it`s not a crime to be rich in Ghana. is it? what we don`t want is people stealing from the nation`s coffers and stealing of government`s lands.
Qur'an is toilet paper...
Looks as if afenyo Markin is looking for a partner in crime. Why this sudden outburst of accusations and allegations? Just because Okudzeto Ablakwa mentioned his Winneba state lands that he's investigated? Well, if any public ...
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE the Ayigbetonji who has that crooked mentally that every Ghanaian is a Thief Except Ayigbes. ORAL shd take their nonsense to Kennedy Agyapong house and they will see how The Mahamas will burn alive.
In fact you sound very foolish like your useless parents. Kwasia
Ayigbetonji showing the Animal in him in public. How did Osagyefo bring these animals home?They shd have remained in Trans-Togoland forest.
Please refrain from being tribalism....
Wo agyimi papa. Herh!
Somebody should ask Afenyo-Markin why his government couldn’t prosecute them in all their eight years. He should shut up and let ORAL do its work
AFENYO WANTS TO BE SMARTER ABI ??? THE LAW WILL DEAL WITH HIM
THEY SHOULD BOW WHICH HEADS IN SHAME? KWASIA! THEY'VE COMMITTED CRIMINAL OFFENCES AND SHOULD BE JAILED, WITH THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE TO SEND A CHILLING MESSAGE TO POTENTIAL CRIMINALS.
GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WIT ...
This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery ...
AFENYO IS A PROFFESSIONAL CRIMINAL- HE WANT TO BE SMARTER THAN THE LAW- WE ARE NOT KIDS TO BELIEVE YOUR USELESS DEFENDS
Afenyo Markins, why were you not appointed as minister for eight years when you were in government? You swindled many people when you were practicing law and you know it would be revealed, naniama.
Afenyo MArking and the Akufo Addo goververnment had a solid 8 years to investigate what today he perceive as ill gotten wealth of the people he is accusing them. Your flemsy excuses do not stop ORAL to carry out it duties. Yo ...
Who will come out boldly to declare that he stole from government?
This guy will surely taste jail. Its coming from his own mouth. The loot is now making him go crazy hence all these unsolicited confession. He should just wait for the ORAL phase two, so that he can see his real level. KESE ...
Lol U are mad hmmm even my one plot at winneba this what we did the land papers if U don't no go and ask hmmm that Ablakwa is a thief period
100 acres of land at Winneba belongs to that crook at the age of 21?
I know excel logistics they were carting bauxite for seasonal and am not surprised the guy made it he was a smart guy who capitalize on the fall of the railway system
Afenyo is fool and stupid criminal - who wants to comes out and pour sand in our eyes before we can open them to see his crime.
Believe a socialist at your own peril! They're the proper definition of wolves in sheep's skin. They always pretend they're with the poor yet they're the biggest looters and thieves and how people fall for it beats my mind!
It is the reason why ordinary Russians hate the word COMRADE. They used to call each other a Comrade meaning fellow freedom fighter during their revolution but they later on realised it was deceptive.
Cathedral pit of hell construction party goroboy and girls are commenting just has their pastor with two biological mothers.
This gaslighting twerp and a celebrated liar, will surely go to jail.
Liar Afenyo, presenting ...
Stop this nonsense and run to ORAL and give the information. That is what a patriotic citizen should do.
Lol run to who hmmm a committee with some one who changed his date of birth,who have two passports and other one allowed cocaine to turn into powder,and a thief book man lol
They're all thieves
The most honest & sensible comment I have read today. ‘’ They are all thieves’’’.
NDC ANIMALS with demented brains will always attack Afenyo. Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George and other NDC people want Ghanaians to believe that they are clean but they are snakes under the grass. All of them should be exposed fo ...
Useless abusupanin with no brain! Is Afenyo can petition the appropriate agency to investigate them if he had evidence to prove. I wonder if he's really a good lawyer. He thinks running from radio station to station will help ...
Seidu A - Chain Homes we all know.You guys a not RIGHTEOUS a bit. All are corrupt.
People should watch out. When politicians want to steal they cry wolf about their opponents' action to divert attention. ORAL is a diversion to keep Ghanaians looking elsewhere while the new government steals. Watch out, Ghan ...
The Chain Homes luxury estates land was stolen by John Dramani Mahama from the Ghana Army Burma Camp state lands.Oku Jato Ablakwa owns the expensive Airport Hills property.He is a big liar and corrupt baby with sharp teeth.
And Nana Addo looked on? NPP foot soldiers are very stupid
Then I'm sure all the appointees including the Presitent should declear their assets publicly
That is what politics have been reduced to in this dear country. Both sides are thieves. So when one rises to speak the truth he is victimised. Smh
Does all. Bro they all thieves
NDC have done their part when in opposition. Unearth alot of want you are tslking about. It is your turn now, pls go to work and also do same. Stop the attacks on the two sams....
Only foot soldiers and political stooges will believe that Ablakwa has been renting for the past 8 years at Legon and do not own a building in Accra.
Investigation over the weekend proved that Ablakwa owns the property at AIRPORT HIILLs shows he owns it
1.Total proeprties own in Spintex alone is 5
2, Aiport Hills - 1
3. Cantonment - 1
4.Ridge - 1
3.UAE - 3
4 ...
Gyimii stop doing useless propaganda.. If Ablakwa had all that money and property why would he go into politics??
I think Ablakwah owns my grandfather's house at Alajo!
Why at the veting you didn't tell the people ask him about the so called property, Mr afenyo All this is propaganda. Why tell the media instead of The committee?????
Honourable AFENYO-MARKIN , you are A lawyer, you know what to do if somebody is not coming out clean. Smoke them out through the Courts. The insinuations will NOT help your case.
PLUTOPLUTO AHEAD
If you live in a glass house..........
Why this guy scare of the Oral ,what his furk*****"" problem all that he own wld be confiscated to the States ,
Massa all this nonsense must stop. We want to see Mahama working for us base on his promises, as at now we haven't seen anything yet.
If you the evidence against corruption, bring it out and stop speculating. Ablakwa has evidence and he is working with this. You just want attention and to attack him that is why you have adopted this stance. When they were i ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...
Your lack of credibility, Afenyo Markin, even started before the vetting of Okudjeto Ablakwa when during a press conference you accused him of what he had done to which you apologised before the cameras and the whole world.
Can you tell Ghanaians about your yours. You are actually frustrated, confuse,perplexed and hallucinating
They all have Salomey as their first names. Salomey Okudjeto Ablakwa and Salomey Nartey George. From the classrooms straight (no curve, no bend) to their wives homes in plush neighbourhoods. Married by very industrious women ...
@ OCLOO IS TRUE BUT 400MMILION DOLLARS I DOUBT BUT WELL KENNEDY HAD MONEY BEFORE ENTRING INTO POLITICS.
KENNEDY AGYAPONG WAS SHOCKED WHEN HE GOT TO KNOW THE PROPERTIES OWNED BY THIS YOUNG MAN WITHIN 10YEARS OF POLITICS.GHANI ...
Is it a crime for your spouse to take care of you? Younthink they are doing something shaddy but you are a law person and understand the place of evidence. Please if you donot have evidence, donot speculate otherwise, it will ...
Afenyo, Concentrate on defending your lease for 99 years, which is against the laws of Ghana. What about your mansions? How many loans did you take, and from where?
When ORAL was asking for information, why didn't you make all these info available to the ORAL website. E go hear all u na
Afenyo Markins might be smoking something.
Afenyo is a loose talker and a nugging bragart. You wanted to tarnish the image of Ablakwa but the guy was smarter than you. Ablakwa bated you and you fell into the trap like a chicken. Now that you've been exposed as a hypoc ...
Afenyo, you're a Ghanaian , so if you see something, say something. Report them to the appropriate state institution.
Opanyinbon, you're a smelly ANIMAL of the highest grade. Your brain lacks human sense. It is full of cow dung, sawdust and urine. Those in ORAL, who is clean ? When Sam George is still publicly accusing NPP govt of scandals, ...
How much has Afenyo paid you to insult on this platform. Use your energy to make money for yourself for all you know the person you're fighting fir does not even know you or care the hoot about you.
For the first time I hear Afenyo-Markin making some sense. How can Okudjeto Ablakwa look in the face of Ghanaians and tell them the property he's living in is rented, meaning he has a land/lord/lady he pays rent to? This is a ...
SEE STUPID BOY......WHO DO YOU WANT TO DECEIVE.
NDC ministers know that their members are fools,weak minded and vulnerable hence they can say anything and get away with it.99% of NDC members are fools
The fear their own shadows. The knew what the military governments that they claim gave birth to the NDC did to wealthy Ghanaians in the late 70s and 80s. They are smartly acquiring wealth in other people's names. Can Ablakwa ...
Yes, l said it that this foolish guy is npp's problem, who behaves childish than him he's so arrogant stupid a con man as well
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct
THE WHOLE POLITICS IS A LOOT AND SHARE MOTHER GHANA,
THE SO CALLED POLITICS,DEMOCRACY,CAPITALISM,RULE OF LAW IS A COVER UP TO LOOT WHEN NOBODY SCRUTINISE ALL OF THEM ON BOTH SIDES,
THE QUESTION IS:
WHAT DOES THE STATE OFFE ...
Afenyo Markins, the leader of the minority minimi. Sam Okudjeto Ablakwa spoke under oath and informed the public that you own vested land for 99 years tenure which clearly violates the law.
You know what to do if you have ...
When NADAA appointed Afenyo-Markin to head GWCL, did he declare his assets? I'm not saying Okudzeto & Co should not declare their assets. But the hypocrisy is too much
Is anyone barred from going to ORAL? So why this disinformation?
They: NDC, NPP are all the same. Do you need translation?
Stupid corrupt NPP micro minority Afenyo
Mr micro minority leader have you reported your claim to the ORAL and they have refused to investigate it. ORAL is only an investigating machinery that investigate corruption So kindly notify them if you have any informat ...
Criminals at work keep off, the roads in Accra are very bad, government get to work
For a long time these politicians have been pointing figures at each other. They are the problem of society. They are the cause of great evils in society.
The spiritual leaders are even worse. Having the light but being bl ...
Do you see how the crooks alll parade infront of the Papers, pplitricksters and fake prophets. To steal from the poor citizen
If you have information about them or something we don't know please be a man and say it. Come with evidence else stop displaying your losing attitude
Very handsome man whose wife takes care of him.Is he a man at all who claims his wife take care of him? Thieves parading as angels.Your time is near.
Don't worry, Afenyo Markin. We know what you people are doing. You are all the same just that you have different ways of playing the game. You guys re taking ghanaians for a ride. We know
Can Afenyo say with all authority that, those people used government funds to rent or purchase the said properties whiles in opposition?
And if he knew all these, what prevented him from reporting and seeking the right thi ...
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama - Scamahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia,,,
Afenyo Markins is already very wealthy before he join politics, if you don't know go and ask Kennedy Agyepong and Ibrahim Mahama
!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
I favour NDC. But my wife takes care of me isn’t enough
These two are part of the Mahama thieves. They are big liars just like the thief mahama himself...
Another NAM1 is Afenyo Markin. Ghanaians will know him better in the nearest future.
Deception upon deception just to win the confidence of the masses. He will later declare himself the flag bearer of NPP.
Wait and see.
A man who was caught eating a goat earlier stole told the court that at the time he was caught stealing the goat he saw the owner of the goat eating, which means that the owner of the goat also stole what he was eating.
You ...
Afenyo-Markin your time is coming. You think you are too clever and smart for Ghanaians, but you will weep soon.
A great deceiver in Ghana politics.