Qur'an is toilet paper..
ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE FROM THIS MICRO MINORITY MEMBERS: INSTEAD OF THEM TO GOING BACK HOME AND TO PLAN FOR ANOTHER ATTACK THEY ARE STILL HERE MAKING GHANAIANS MORE AGRY:
MASSA NPP WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR MORE YEARS TO COME: THEY HAVE;NT LEARN ANY LESSON YET FROM THE HIMULIATIONS GHANAIANS DID TO THEM: SEE HOW AFENYO AND ANNOH ARE PARADING EVERYWHERE AS IF THEY ARE STILL RULING GHANA: NPP ...
Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Stupid fool. And the majority also demands the removal of Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey and Appiahene from the EC. They are openly partisan. Idiot
GHANAIANS REJECTED YOU AND VOTED FOR NDC- SO WHY ALL THESE BROHAHAA- DO YOU WANT TO PROVE TO GHANAIANS THAT THEY ARE FOOLS OR WHAT? MY ADVICE FOR ALL NPP MEMBERS IS GO SILENT FOR NOW AND START PLANNING HOW TO OPOLOGIES TO GH ...
The clerk of the committee should be removed. She is very partisan and that can't be tolerated.
The EC officials should be removed. They are too partisan and that can't be tolerated
Madam Jane Mensa isn't going anywhere bruh.
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama - Scamahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia xxx.
If ur statements r anytin to go by den u v a legetement point in ur complaints, she must perform her duties without fear or favour,
See what free SHS has done to you. Are you writing Greek? Hahahaha
This is pouring cold frustrations on an innocent soul
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Afenyo Markins, you're too erratic. A very patience is needed from you. It appears you're drinking or taking something hard. Your lips show.
Who will remove her? Did your government remove highly partisan Jean Mensah and Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo? Wo mam3 tw3, Afenyo-Markin!!!
Shame on you as a lawyer. What logic is that, that when the clerk is seems not to be carrying her duties in the manner that she ought to, the logically conclusion is that she is partisan hence she is an NDC? Where is the evid ...
Master what actually are you looking
Why are you jittery
Why are you rushing, tame down yourself a bit for your hullabaloo will not yield anything.
Even you no one is demanding your removal. How on earth you demand the removal of a civil servant.
Is it that the woman in question is an Ewe? Your party has always seen every Ewe as an NDC member hence your indiscriminate ...
Stupidity at the highest level from this usless micro minority
THE DESPICABLE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS' IDEA OF OPPOSITION! GOOD THING THE DAILY AFFAIRS OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY IS NOT LEFT IN THE HANDS OF THESE BABOONS!
Afenyo Markin, beware of antagonising people you need not antagonise . The lady and her colleagues in the Parliamentary Service can make your life miserable.
Afenyo Markins, ony3 gbemi waaa onu? Is that the kind of training you had at the law school
You can to hell Afenyo-Markin.