Two things can be right at the same time, motherhood and competence.
If that STUPID ADB BANK EXTORTIONER (Alexander Afenyo-Markin) has any partisan person to complain about, he should go and complain about Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah..!!!!! What DIRTY EVIL under the sun did that woman not ...
This is the issue I have with these irritating NPP animals! If that STUPID ADB BANK EXTORTIONER called Alexander Afenyo-Markin has any "partisan person" to complain about, he should go and complain about Jean Adukwei Julor As ...
Animal if this lady is mother to Ndc and he's doing the right tun will someone HV issues with her no she is doing what ndc want
I said it long ago that the clerk of Parliament involved in this misconduct is likely to be an Ewe/Ayigbe. No guessing here bcoz that is their character it is in their DNA. A very Corrupt Tribe with favouritism as their key w ...
@Nana…immature fools like you shouldn’t comment on this site. You are one of those who have been educated at home to hate other ethnic groups. Perhaps a little bit of education and travelling can clear your psychological ...
DOTCOM, please stop responding to these uncircumcised black forest monkeys with immediate effect! It's a waste of your time!
@LOU, very funny. But your people live in their uncompleted homes, have their kiosks on their lands, and forget your akpeteshie smelling ekoro and born ones. Go to Accra, Kumasi, Koforidua and see. Stupid Lou
this stupid togolese man who settled in Effutu is indeed an idiot
Exactly...CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning ...
This Bernard Ahiafor guy is getting on my nerves. It appears he was living on the planet Pluto when the NPP criminals were ruling Ghana. Ghanaians have given you 187 seats and you are still pandering to the matemeho evil men ...
Afenyo- Markin, remember that if any man owe 10 million Ghana cedis to the banks can also build so many houses. You borrowed from the banks and used politics to avoid paying. 4 million ghc owed to Access Bank, 3 million to B ...
Senceless post
"Senseless" is the word you're looking for!
You have also drank the cool aid. His company owed bank loans but they have been paid. What is the next lie you are willing to believe? He is doing a good job if you all have to resort to personal attacks to cower him. Think ...
Why would this Ahiafor not defend the woman
We saw Jean Mensah the harlot voting for Bawumia. She is now ashame and always squeezing her Saalaba domedo face like a fool. Foolish woman. Bawumia has lost potooor and is now hiding at Kantamanto. Like nkoko nkitinkiti. ...
Did you expect her not to vote?
Too many idiotic comments. Should she have voted for Mahama? Kwasea kwa
It's true she is a mother but it still doesn't take away her political colors
Every institution in Ghana is politicized including religious ones and the security services It's so sad they themselves don't believe in the nonpolitical affiliation of any institution. We are digging our own graves.
If dem no keep quiet we no go make drm sleep for Demma house ooo. Tell Afenyo-Markin
You conspired with her to shut out the minority from the vetting of Ablakwa so that Ghanaians will not know the truth about his dealings. Shame on both you and her. In fact the two of you must leave the appointments committee ...
Chair, I think you have entertained Afenyo for far too long
Stupid, should a mother be stupid. What about a father, the young girl, boy, etc.
She is being targeted because she is an Ewe. There are some stupid group of people in this country who think that every Ewe is an NDC and must be hounded.
You are right
These same people will will insult Ewes just like that. Meanwhile they forget stupid Afenyo is an Ewe
Ewes are divisive, fools and thieves
Kwasiasem
HOW CAN YOU VET FOR MORE THAN 12HRS THE SAME DAY?And you are defending this? Nyebro and ndc guy only can defend this! It's abig big SHAMEabbi!
If you are looking for who is partisan, Afenyo Markin, look in the direction of Jean Adukwei Mensah
And when the women hit back by calling them "silly" they start crying like babies.
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom
because you a forking trabalistic man