Do not return, Sefa Kayi needs your money. The show will never change to reflect the sentiments of Ghanaians. Boycott it.
stupid idiotic partisan program. ignore him and focus on resetting the country
Please please please NDC, don't return to that programme. Peace FM simply needs you to revive their sagging listenership. Going back to that programme is like licking back your sputum or vomitous. Only dogs do that.
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Sefa Kayi is very short-sighted - he thought his beloved looting brigade of a party was going to remain in power forever
What has this got to do with the Quran. I think some of you when you wake up at the wrong side of your bed then you will be talking nonsense.
No one is stepping foot there, they can now use that show to worship their idol Akufo Addo, Allotey Jacob can be made their chief priest.
I am sure you can see that Ghanaians have ignored that person totally. Please do the same.
What does this got to do with Quran?
May you never know peace in your life
my brother that thing is alredy curs himself,allowed him to insult islam,
U will see it implications on u soon ...remember what u said about the Holy Quran and it prophet if that time comes ...I pray u will still be in your senses when that time is due...
@ FRANKIE
Tweaaaaaa Peace Fm needs who?Is it the Ayigbe-Twi that they bring on the programme?The other Akan members of NDC like Opare Addos & Sammy Gyamfis are also pathological liars. Nobody needs them.
@Nana, you are such a clown! No wise person listens to the outmoded peace fm except old fools from the bush region like yourself. The many enlightened youths who voted for the more attractive NDC doesn't need tribal bigots lu ...
It pains you that majority of ayigbes can speak twi and a micro minority of akans can speak ayigbe. Skin pain. God bless ayigbe, the language of Adam.
You are an idiot. Still living in the bush. As for you NPP people, arrogance will kill you. Tribal bigot
Why is Sefa Kayi calling the NDC now? Is it because the political table has turned. After all, NDC didn't honour your program yet they won the elections hands down. Sefa Kayi, NDC don't NEED your platform again. Take it for N ...
They chose Allotey Jacobs over the entire NDC membership and as far as I know the man is still alive so they should keep him
PEACE FM SHLD MANTAIN THEIR PEACE WITHOUT INVITING THESE HOOLIGANS AND SHARP TEETH GUYS INTO THEIR STUDIO AGAIN, WITHOUT NDC AND THIS DISRESPECTFULSAMMY GYAMFI,PEACE FM SHALL ALWAYS SURVIVE.
Fact check. NDC did not boycott Peace FM in its entirety. Rather it was Kwame Sifa-Kayi who sacked the head of NDC communications on his defunct Kokrokoo live TV embarrassingly. NDC collectively "humiliatingly" accepted the o ...
Amen my brother
Mr Osei Kwame Despite shd NOT beg NDC they don't own the world and can never be in power forever. After all Statistically NDC Followers are the poorest in Ghana but they Insult more than any other group in Ghana.Have they not ...
The ndc people are the poorest but thier are not shoeshine
@ Blocker
Shoeshine Boys are often abused bcoz of the nature of their job but humble as they are bcoz they know their condition they Don't React or retaliate.NDC on the other hand is ALWAYS INSULTING their opponents.
If you are a well known lier and thief and people describe you as such, is it an insult?
After stealing Ghanaians money to enrich your themselves you are hopping there saying what. Based on this useless arguement that has led you to a disappointing oppositon and you will not sit down to reflect on useless govern ...
It is better to be poor than to trade in cocaine and be rich!
NDC IS ALREADY DEAD ON ARRIVAL WITH THESE CHEAP CARTELS AS MAHAMAS MINISTERS. NDC CARRIES NO WAIT, DO UR OWN THING AND IGNORE THESE THIVES AND THEIR HOOLIGANS
@ kwaku tee, lenient on who? Just mention one instant that made you suggest such a childish way.
The poorest will rule over you my dear... you are pathetic buffoon....
NDC WILL FOOL TO RETURN TO SUCH PROGRAM. KOKROKOO IS A PROGRAM TO SPEW PROPAGANDA AGAINST THE NDC AND IT MEMBERS. ANY NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO GOES THERE WILL BE BEATEN.
DESPITE RADIO AND UTV CANNOT ALLOW HIM TO ACQUIRE EVERYTHING HE HAS. HE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED. ALL HIS CARS DOCUMENTS SHOULD BE TAKING. PEACE FM IS GOING DOWN. FOOLISH RADIO STATION. I DARE ANY NDC MEMBERS TO GO THERE. THEY ...
AFTERALL WHAT DIFFERENT IS GOING TO BE MADE IF NDC AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS BROUGHT ON BOARD.????DA DA NOAA,ALWAYS DISRESPECTFUL.
Return to do what? Continue with your program. There are causes and effects of every aspect of action and things we do and say. The only thing everyone should be afraid of is TOMORROW'.
Did he say symbiotic relationship? No this is parasitic rather. This guy wants to eat with both arms which is an abomination. Five years down the line? This is unpardonable
SINCE 1957, GHANA HAS NEVER RECORDED A BUDGET SURPLUS, LET ALONE HAVE A SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUND, WHY? BECAUSE GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ALWAYS COLLUDE WITH FOREIGNERS LIKE RACIST INDIANS, CHINESE, ...
Are you now pleading for NDC to return to your platform which is largely defunct as your party is out of power? Not all fingers are equal.
If not for Ghanaians Fama Nyame attitude both Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi and many other NDC members shd have been in prison for defamation by now.They offend others but don't want to be offended.
If you dont have anything sensible to say.. just shut the fcuk up.. where you in ghana when npp nitwits where constantly calling JDM incompetent??.. stupid ursula owusu was soo bold to say his 18yr old son can run ghana bette ...
Wo maame tw3
going to peace FM again is like signing your own death warrant in 2028 election.
Kwami Sefa Kayi is celebrated what? Please Ghanaweb, stop this kind of unprofessional reportage as a media house. If the NDC dare to reconcile with Peace fm, 2028 we'll vote them out. The NDC won the 2024 elections without Pe ...
This hypocrite thinks he is smart, NDC don't need your station to say relevant, keep your shameless brains to yourself, they thought NDC will never come to power again but they ain't God
NDC shouldn't try, we don't need them. I'm begging the top hierarchy of the party, please just ignore them and focus. They mean harm than good.
NDC Followers are empty headed with very Low IQ.They don't enrich debate they only engage in propaganda so Peace Fm is better off without their presence. Listeners don't need them.
I am sure you have not watched what transpired btn sefa kayi and Sammy gyamfinin that studio,like if Sammy gyamfi was your brother how would you feel.think
NDC never ever step your feets in that NPP station. NDC is able to win an election without Peace FM.
Why are they begging now?.
Sycophant
They no long have any big platform, peace fm is collapses don’t go NDC ,and later they will put blame on you .
They don’t speak truth, many people stop listening to them.
If the NDC dare to rescind their decision and appear on that Kokroko programme, we, the grassroots will demonstrate against the party and vote them out come 2028.
NDC should ignore the Kokrokoo show. People voted for the NDC despite their negative input. It means people don't regard them anyway. They have managed to render themselves irrelevant to our body politics by supporting a corr ...
They are pleading for NDC to come and give life to their dying program. The program is now lifeless, it died with NPP. NDC must not step a foot there, they are evil people. Everybody on that Kokrokoo program is an NPP member ...
i wonder if sefa kayi would`ve begged them to return if npp had broken the eight as he was expecting.
NO WAY!!! PLEASE NDC, DON'T PLAY LOOSE!!! IT'S A BAIT!!! DON'T ALLOW THAT STOOGE SEFA KANYI TO USE U KORAAAAA...DON'T!!!
Jan 2021, 2022, 2023 and 2024 were all New Years but didn't find any of them fit to reach out to the NDC? Because your pay masters were in power!!! During the past years you thought the NDC was irrelevant to your prog; why ca ...
The NDC party should still hold on to their decision not to return to kokrokoo station bcoz it si an npp basd station so the host always want to do the npp bidding and that should not be torelated. Since the Ndc boycotted ...
When did he realise he needed the NDC on his over rated program? Is Allotey Jacobs no longer enough to keep your program going?
Going back to that show will be the most stupid decision that the NDC will ever take.If the NDC had lost the election would he have begged them to come back to his show?
Never, Never go back Kokrokoo, NDC!!! Do you think Sefa Kayi would have contacted you if NPP had won the elections? Since 2020 why he is reaching out to you only at this time when his party is no more in power? He thinks the ...
Kwasia man. He chop his board chairman post finish now he wants to be relevant again with the help of NDC
In which way do you think the NDC needs you? Without you, the NDC won the elections hands down in the history of Ghana. The NDC does not need you to win the elections. Ghanaians have proved beyond the understanding of everyon ...
The political prostitute is being himself once again.
No one should mind him
Foolish program.
U be now realized their importance, after all they made it without using yr baias platform.
Biggest platform, indeed!!! You and Peace FM need NDC to be relevant but NDC doesn't need neither the Peace FM platform nor you to be relevant. Apologize to each other? Why should NDC apologize to you and for what? If you won ...
Has this stooge Sefa Kayi lost the sponsorship of the NPP? Where was the Management of the Peace Fm when Partisanen Sefa Kayi was fooling about? Do the owners of Peace Fm fear that the NDC will close the station like the NPP ...
If NDC had not won the election these man would still be there using Allotey Jacob as NDC replacement. NDC should not go back there.
I WILL LEAD A CAMPAIGN AGAINST THE NDC IF THEY ACCEPT THIS STUPIDITY.
LET THEM RUN THEIR SHOW WITH THEIR PARTY
They intentionally brought the old man Jacobs to be insulting
and it was not contributing anything for the youth to learn. It was not interesting all and many people did not like the show. NDC should not mind them.
To forgive is divine, so NDC please forgive authoritative Sefa Kayi and Peace FM. But NEVER EVER return to that radio station. They should continue with their Allotey Jacobs.
He wouldn't have done this if NPP had won. He is diabolic and evil. He knows he will be in poverty for the next four years. Stomach journalist.
NDC should not return: you didn’t need them in opposition so u won’t possibly need them now.
Hahahaha…..Who needs who?
NDC doesn’t need you….
They were not in your program for five years and they are in power now….
Just apologize and stop saying you need each others….
Who lied to you that the NDC needs your Krokokoo platform at peace fm. The party boycotted your show while in opposition and has been able to win power without coming on your show. What makes you think the NDC need your platf ...
If npp won, would you have said that....hypocrite
Point of correction, the NDC does not need you. If you claims you have the biggest platforms then use it to your benefit and leave the NDC alone. The NDC is better of without your station.
I'm asking Kwami Safe Kayi if it was NPP that continue to rule will he beg NDC Communication Bureau to come back to peace morning show kokrokoo? Now Kwami Safe Kayi want relevancy because NDC government is on power. NDC Comm ...
Why didn't extend this olive branch wen npp was in power or it wasn't a new year, hypocrite
There is not need to join again
So meaning if not NDC is in government now you will not apologize.
Our aim is to reset the country.
Why didn't Sega Kayi beg the NDC to come and partake in his program when the NDC was in opposition. Now that the table has turned he has realised without the government in power his show is dead. I beg my beloved party not to ...
Why Invite NDC? We're enjoying the Show without NDC
After 5 years?? A word of caution to us all. Be careful how you treat people especially when you are up.
No one knows tomorrow
YOU SAID IT ALL. IN GHANA N AFRICA AS A WHOLE WE ARE SO OBSESSE WITH POWER THAT IMMEDIATELY WE GET IT WE TREMPLE OVER THE REST AND THINKS TOMMORROW NEVER COMES.
A political party that didn't need you in opposition and u think in government they will need you? To do what? But u have a so called ndc rep in allotey Jacobs on the show already so what again. U now want ndc to give u relev ...
Slow, say it again.
Some stomach journalist think they are always bigger and sensible than the ordinary Ghanaians, Though not NDC but I stopped listening to kokrokoo long before NDC boycotted the program because of Allotey Jacob’s .. clearly h ...
No. Don’t. All he does is read out dedications
The day I see NDC Communicators on that useless show that will be the day I leave the party and burn my Party Card. That useless Pall Mall cigarette addict thinks he is smarter than everyone. I remember the day he made Sammy ...
Will he beg them if they lost the election
WOULD SEFA KAYI APOLOGISED AND CALLED NDC BACK IF NPP HAD WON????
PLEASE SEFA KAYI GIVE US A BREAK! YOU ARE GREEDY AND SELFISH YOU SAID YOU CAN'T POINT TO ANY GOOD THING MAHAMA DID DURING HIS FIRST TENURE, EXCEPT DOOMSO AND ...
N D C don't need Kokrokoo, hence there's no need to return to this bogus and NPP platform show. They should continued to worship Nana Addo.
Ndc will be a very foolish party to even pay attention to this ugly clown. An ass.hole like this shouldn't be even recognised. He should continue kissing our ass!
If NPP had won the 2024 elections, Sefa Kayi would have continued with his morning show without the NDC,the NDC should build its capacity well in the media landscape and forget about this PEACE FM morning show
FOCUS ON RESETTING THE COUNTRY PEACE FM HELPED TO DESTROY.
Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC will be very stupid and foolish to go back there. For what ? The goodwill of the majority of Ghanaians are with them and will be so for deca ...
Ndc will be a very foolish party to even pay attention to this ugly clown. An ass.hole like him shouldn't be even recognised. He should continue kissing our ass! Very foolish hobo!
Truth is your listenership have dwindled your npp biaise has caught up with you.its a shame such fine gentlemen you and kojo oppong nkrumah were. Destroyed by Werey and Npp
That sefa kai a drunkard and a bed wetter, who takes him serious anymore ?? Very stupid more than his mother's menstrual pad. An ass.hole for life he is!!!!
kwashiaaaaa....gb3m33333.....is it because of today? u no see anything yet.....u sef, prepare and submit your share of the loot....we ain't got time for bullshiters like u........ Aboaba
5 years now wey power change u say wey tin.dey your there.
Is it that easy to forget the past?
NDC didn't need peace fm to win the election. It should boycott it forever.
NDC shine your eyes, never ever allow bygones-be-bygones. After 5 good years that stupid Sefa kayi is calling for a truce. Was he not the one who said Sammy Gyamfi should get out from his studio? Now he needs them to revive h ...
Very unfair to impose Allotey to represent the NDC whiles the party has made it clear it's not in their best interest, it's too late to apologize
NDC must not try that foolishness.This guy will make sure NDC fail with his radio.He have chop enough so forget about him and move on.He have bunch of criminals in the NPP ready for propaganda to let Mahama government look ba ...
Moron, you think you are God. Kwasia like that
If NDC goes back to peace fm they should forget 2028 election, Sefa Kayi has not changed he is the same NPP zombie, he should continue with his the Allotey Jacobs and the rest of the NPP people, shame on you peace fm, (Akuffo ...
NDC should not even think about it. Had the party lost the election would this call had been made?
Never would NDC return there. They should keep Allotey Jacob.and Co.
Social.media is more powerful than peace fm.
After using it to do the bidding of Nana Addo.and NPP until they went into opposition you want to regain you ...
Ernest Adevor is the best candidate for the DCE position
You are extremely foolish. Idiot pig.criminal and selfish fool. You want to make peace now becox ur stupid pay master are not in government anymore. Aboabiba like you. U humiliated Sammy on your show becox u tot u had that po ...
Who deceived you that the NDC needs you now? They don’t need you because without participating in your program, they were able to communicate their policies to the ordinary Ghanaians who voted for them massively. No Return ...
NDC should not go to the program kokrokoo the host is still biase he ,knows surely that the elephant is not competent to rule the country yet he defend them because he is on board one day I had a dream about the host t ...
The question NDC shd ask him is, if NPP had won the elections, would he have called them back?
Please ignore this partisan platform. Thank God it has not affected your political fortune. Ghana are now desening and will always make their choices base on arrogance, corruption, nepotism, economy, unemployment and characte ...
Your party NPP were in power for 8 good years. You had a misunderstanding with NDC party and you ignored their grievances and did nothing to bring them back on board. Now that your party lost the election, you are extending a ...
Now chairman General want his programme to be relevant again so that he can continue to please his pay master abi? Useless apology.
Sefa Kayi should continue the programme with Allotey Jacob and Kwamena Duncan. He can add Kweku Baako for a variety when it becomes a one way sort of a show. Let me commend Fredy Blay, that old man, he's also recently talking ...
NDC does not need peace fm to reach out to the public. For five years, We used other platforms and by God's grace, we are back to power.
Will we be wrong if we say Sefa Kayi aided his party the NPP to stifle NDC to remain i ...
If the NDC succumb to this plea, i will start campaigning against them, that means NDC has lost my vote already, don't underestimate the vote of one person
NDC has just proven to you that your platform is irrelevant. They can do without you.
Now you realised that you need them for legitimacy
I will be pained if NDC joins this nonsense programme.
Go and speak that to akufo-addo useless media house NDC can we power without peace FM
Seda Kayi, go yourself. Continue your show with your useless Allotey Jacob and Kweku Baako
Please NDC should never return. 'The evil that men do leave after them'
NDC says NO RETURN to the snake under grass....keep ur station and keep hosting ur bias pundits...
Since when did Kwame Sefa Kayi realize an apology is a good thing to do? Is it when they lost the elections? The NDC has been given a work to do by Ghanaians and Kwame Sefa Kayi and is peace FM and U T V are not part of the ...
They should formally write to the NDC but not inviting them on media platforms
Kwami sefa is just a foolish selfish boy. He has finished chopping our money through NPP, now he wants NDC on his show. Why didnt he do this when his party was in power? oooo anaaa he was too busy stealing
Sefa Kayi is now pushed to the wall so NDC is needed at Peace Fm but what I want to know from Sefa is ,if NPP has won the 2024 general elections I don't think Sefa would have beaten retreat . All heads of TV and radio statio ...
Commot for there.. They no go come.. make your useless show be for your bias self.
Now u Dey beg.. u go bring Akuffo Addo make he Dey insult chiefs u no fit even stop him.. stomach journalist!
Continue to use Allotey Jacobs and Anyidoho. You forgot time changes and you treated NDC like they Don't matter. Today do you see how you have lost listeners? They do not need you anymore, they won an election without your us ...
Please you have out of the program for 5 years now, why are they now pushing for your presence. Without peace fm u worn the election so there is no need to return when they is no respect
No do not go don't return to anything Peace neat utv they are bias and complete NPP
Kwame Sefa Kayi is an opportunist !!!
NDC please don't fall for this,you don't need anything from PeaceFM Kokrokoo show.Focus on the mandate given you by Ghanaians and deliver on your promise to the people. Sefa Kayi and Co have a dark hidden agenda to get you di ...
No one should mind this drunkard. Idiot Sefa Kayi you think you and NPP owned Ghana at the time past.
No one will return to peace fm today nor tomorrow, take your station and ran it with your NPP buffoons. Mmoaa.
NEVER SHOULD NDC GO BACK THERE
NOW HE SEFA KAYI IMAGE AND POSTER WITH THE MEDIA SPACE IS DIEING AND HE WANTS IT REVIVED.
Why 4 good years... Would you have asked them to return if they lost the election
their stomach is still not full. NDC WILL DO US DISSERVICE IF THEY RETURN TO THIS OPPORTUNISTS
Why requesting their return now? You were able to run without them when NPP was in power.
DO NOT GO NDC!!!!! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!
Kwami,u hv been unfair to NDC for a long time,so who's party was Alotey Jacob representing all this while whn he was singing the "hymms" of NPP?your show has lost it credibility bro...
NDC Don't - Principle is principle!!!
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
You should have done that when they were in opposition, why now? Who told you that you have the biggest platform? Anyway they won the election without your biggest platform, I stopped listening to your sports show when kwaku ...
No bygone will be bygone!!!
If the NDC dares go there, they dhld prepare for our rathe.
Let's be clear here, pls NDC doesn't need Peace FM , it's rather the other way round.
You see how God has punished u??
His show is no more relevant therefore he wants to use this as an opportunity to be on his feet please NDC now one should make any attempt to go there the disgrace he wanted should eat him up
Chop chop no stop. Now fallen on this government. Hypocrisy.
NDC is okay without Peace FM morning show. What do you take NDC for? Stay alone at your Peace FM.
Why, does he not consider moving on, to something else, and allowing a fresh, new face, with new ideas to take over? The show is crying out for a new host.
They said they are biggerst platform. However, NDC did not use their station for any of their political programs and have won an election almost 2 million votes gap after boycotting them for almost 5years now they want NDC to ...
Look at this, for all those years that they were even in opposition they didn't need you and you didn't need them you value allotey and koku than a whole NDC...what makes you think they need you now that they are in power.. ...
I think the NPP needs the Peace Fm platform more to explain to their followers why they lost the elections. So Kwame give them more numbers on the show
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I get surprised when learned persons sell their conscience to politicians. Gone were the days when some us hailed Sefa n Baako thinking they R for Ghana. Nebuchadnezzar came n U guys changed all of a sudden defending the defe ...
Please ndc don't go back
Kwame have shown maturity. God bless him
They can do and have done without your kokrokoo. They won't come. Take your radio.
NDC, you don't need that platform again. Quit it for good. You have won and will win again.
There is nothing like by-gone, otherwise history needs to be written. They wound heals but a scar is left behind as a reminder of caution.
There is nothing like bygone, otherwise history does NOT need to be written .........
APOLOGISE PROPERLY. YOU MORON. THE NDC CAN DO WITHOUT YOU. IF YOU CAN'T DO WITHOUT THEM, THAT'S YOUR CUP OF TEA.
How many new years now since you embarrass Sammy? Nobody is coming to your useless program. You kwraa it's high time you find something useful to do for yourself are so lazy? NDC will never return and remember we have move we ...
STOMACH PRESENTER.
CHEAP MAN
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom
another opportunist journalist!!
NDC youth should warn Muntaka,Ayariga and Haruna Iddrisu. They are the biggest TRAITORS in the NDC and can easily fall for the useless peace fm bait when bribed. Peace fm has no future and only npp supporters listen to them. ...
Please do not return.
Tweeeaaaa! Do you need these uncivilized, senseless,, wicked and evil thieves on your show ?
Your show is better off without them .
NDC doesn’t need Peace FM
You NDC executives and prospective communicators if war be tied you and you try leverage yourselves to this gyimistic call sefa kayi!.
Don't forget that 4 years is not afar
You see the idiot Kwame Sefa Kayi, he thinks that both the NDC and Peace FM offended each other in equal measure so "... we should apologize to each other...". Let's be blunt: "Kwame Sefa Kayi disrespected the NDC and Sammy G ...
Peace FM became an extension of the NPP Headquarters. Every worker at Peace FM from Sefa Kayi himself, Kwaku Yeboah, Yaw Kesseh, Kwame Yeboah n that Mickey they all became spokesperson for Bawumiah. Kwaku Yeboah became one of ...
The NDC should not attempt to go back to that station. That Kokrokoo program is dead . If NPP won would he be begging today? He wants to use the NDC to revive his program and it must not be allowed. God will continue to punis ...
Kwame S Kayi I respected you so much until now, He did violate the rules on your show and you decided he shouldn’t be on the show anymore.Why do you go back on your decision be firm stop wavering what are you scared of