Qur'an is toilet paper..!!
AO, NPP BANDITS AND YOUR STUPIDITY GALORE..!!!!! You have been in power for EIGHT GOOD YEARS! You have had all the powers under the sun to investigate ANYONE you may have any issues with. So if you think Okudjeto Ablakwa has ...
Okudzato Ablakwa is a criminal so the NPP should submit all his criminally acquired assets to the international community with the recommendation for his appointment as foreign minister designate to be rejected if his nominat ...
Those who haven't brought anything to the table resort to insults.
Nana Adjei you one of the best you missed parliament. Okudzeto and Sam George are behaving like clever Jejetia thieves who would shout for the public to be aware of thieves as divisional tactics to loot. Their day of shame is ...
Which hopeless filthy dog from the entire NPP thinks they can put pressure any pressure on the Great Okudjeto?? Are you people mad? We shall see the "fake men" who will dare put up any resistance when they are called up for i ...
So Okudzeto knew that it was against the law to name those who own property without their permission? This guy started stealing when he was appointed as deputy information minister. Go and find out why the chief accountant re ...
This Ablakwa guy has learn the art of clever thief long ago. In 2011, how was he able to charter a plane for his relatives and friends for his wedding at the North? Who paid for his honeymoon at Dubai? Ask contractors who hav ...
Ablakwa is a hardened corrupt- fraudster with a franchise. How could he afford to send his wife to a prestigious school at Carlifornia and obtain $33,000 scholarship for his younger sister at Charleston University? This rotte ...
Now all you NPP mad vigilantes are whining & mourning like kindergarten children. You don't even know what to do again, except to follow Afenyo-Markin like some mad cows. You will cry until every water in your bloated bellies ...
Ablakwa is a crook to rent a property in the name of his own younger sister he had used public purse to sponsor her education in US. Let assume without admitting is it still notcconflict of interest what Ablakwa raised agains ...
FROM MAHAMA'S MANIFESTO AND WHAT HE PROMISED GHANAIANS IN HIS CAMPAIGNED, HE SHOULD FIRE ABLAKWA TO SET EXAMPLE IF HE REALLY MEANT SERIOUS WITH HIS WORDS.I BET MAHAMA THAT OKUDZETOR'S RENTING 15000 DOLLARS A MONTH APARTMENT ...
Thanks Nana. This Okudzeto boy and most of his colleagues own properties in Ghana and overseas. But they are hiding behind faceless people to deny ownership. But the truth will come out soon. In any case Nana the ORAL team is ...
Massa if you, or anybody else has a case against Ablakwa, simply lodge a petition with CHRAJ or the OSP for due process. Why all this wasting of our ears with your noise?
This independent candidates does not have common sense to believe NPP lies and they are the gullible people who can't be trusted. NPP in power for 8yrs and they claim to know Ablakwa criminal dealings and why did they investi ...
Please be objective and not partisan for once.
What has NPP lied about in this matter.
The man is been judged by his own assertion on his CV.
You suffer from Trokosiasis so you have no brains to think properly
Can a thief catch or arrest another thief, stupid thief Ablakwa pontificating as a holy man.
May God punish you
Nigga, just hold on for some few weeks, we shall display all the NPP wild thieves for you to see them......
Sam Okudjeto spoke under oath. If you have contrary evidence please you know the right thing to do so Ghanaians are informed about the truth in this matter. Your narrative sounds speculative with no concrete evidence.
NPP, ...
If your monthly salary is around 15,000 cedis a month, how can you rent an apartment for $15,000 a month at Airport Hills and that sound correct in your ears, right?
Truth is like a cork which cannot be submerged under and ...
Ablakwah the National land guard.
Please do the honorable thing and resign.
If it were to be the other side you would have made a similar call.
You have been ensnared by the words of your mouth.
Please resign Now.
Please if you guys dont have any concrete evidence aginst Ablakwa then leave him alone and stop wasting our time with your wild unsupported allegations
NANA, TAFRAKY3R. WO Y3 KWASEA PAAAA...
Those who haven't brought anything to the table resort to insults. Insults don't bring development.
Guys, Wise up, you guys forget a Rich Dad might want Ablakwa as an inlaw, the lawyer wife is obviously rich and can afford it, you guys have been so broke that you can't even imagine how easy guys can make money, learn from t ...
I don't understand why Ablakwa doesn't want to resign from ORAL. He is not clean just like the one whose wife takes care of him, a so-called church elder or so. Is President Mahama listening to all these complaints against ...
At last a man with conscience speaks
A well articulated submission
A well articulated submission. I totally agree with you Nana
Are you suggesting that (ORAL) is set against NPP ? ORAL is for every Ghanaian and Not only against NPP. ABLAKWA could be asked to appear ORAL.
This guy is a big fool. No wonder his head look like feces.
Ablakwa is a notorious populist and hypocrite. His trade in stock is to pretend to be clean while in reality he is the most corrupt person in the country. Mahama made a poor decision to nominate him for the post of minister o ...
Renting a house in that locality alone indicates that Ablakwah is very rich per Ghanaian standard because he pays in dollar equivalent. In fact, Ablakwah is evil simply because in the course of his expose, he has never 'inve ...
Please they have been asked to declare their assets so wisdom tell all to go and check it up instead of trying to do the work of your paymasters.
ORAL is not going anywhere.
Ablakwa disappointed me. He is hiding something. What a shame.
Am surprised people are commenting on this issues. The apple does not fall far from the tree. Can a mother who know the son is a criminal expose that son. She will always protect that child. Its obvious we are dealing with a ...