• KO JO DOR-TEE 1 year ago

OMG Kofi, its KO JO DOR-TEEEE!

• Killyleagh 1 year ago

Why are all asantes like that?

Is it nature or nurture?

• Napo 1 year ago

They're born greedy and ungrateful...

• Avogadro 1 year ago

Every tribe has it's good and bad people!

• Mensa 1 year ago

Owusu is an Akan name,yes but DARTEY? That's definitely not an Asante nor any Akan name.What do you say to that ,you devil?

• Wo Nua 1 year ago

I think the name was originally misspelt!! The name is pronounced as D-A-T-E-H and it's a pure unadulterated Akan (and therefore Asante) name. Lawyer Nkrabeah Effah Dartey also obviously misspelt his! My view is that the rig ...

• Wo Nua 1 year ago

I think the name was originally misspelt!! The name is pronounced as D-A-T-E-H and it's a pure unadulterated Akan (and therefore Asante) name. Lawyer Nkrabeah Effah Dartey also obviously misspelt his! My view is that the righ ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Why do you hate these Asantes? Surely, you wrote the reply before reading. Dartey is not Asante. I see them as the middle finger, the more you waste your time to insult them, the greater they become. Don't waste time on them.

• Sad 1 year ago

So sad for you. I remember remember vividly his interview with Kofi Tv

• Samurai 1 year ago

Ohhh that's the guy???

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire t

Bank flashing st ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

It's good for him even 70 months is too small, Ashantis are evils criminals dirty illiterates primitives villagers.

• Mensa 1 year ago

@ Sam
    Correct your English, you UNEDUCATED LITERATE.

• K.K. 1 year ago

You should rather celebrate Ashantis.Every Akan name is Ashanti,any news about Ghana is Ashanti according to people like you.Now I know why Ashanti is so powerful and popular making other nationals you come accross outside Gh ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

We shall celebrate your stinking illiterate mother. Foolish illiterates villagers ugly dark with red eyes like Satan eyes. Ashantis are evils beasts in humans form.

• K.K. 1 year ago

But you’re celebrating them already.You dine,dream,talk and always learning about the history and everything Ashanti.Ashantis say thank you for your hard work.Keep it up.

• Musa 1 year ago

Ghanaians and theft...am sure by the nigerians will envy us in theft prowess.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

He was coached by Bryian Acheampong the stupid npp idiot who says he will not hand over power to JDM. Descendants of thieves and criminals
    Gbemelawo.

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 1 year ago

They should kill him in jail

• Bryan Acheampong 1 year ago

Yes. Kill him to death. He is a rogue

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

In fact, Akoa yi agyimi paa. A whole MAJOR in the USA MILITARY? What a jackass!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

This idiot was bragging about proudly killing a lot of people whom I suspect to be Arabs in the course of his duty. He talked about it like some mini God and now he has to face God's wrath. We indeed serve a living God. Siaaa ...

• Martin A 1 year ago

Felonious Trump likes criminals, perhaps he will find it in his heart to pardon the Major.

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

I really pity this man.

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

IS THIS AKUAPIM GUY DARTEY NOT THE FRIEND OF MARGREHEB YOUTUBER? I REMEMBERED KOFI TV INTERVIEWED HIM ONCE.

• Redskin 1 year ago

He is an American soldier/officer ,full American citizen ( of ghanaian origin ) just like Collin Powell of Jamaican origin.

• Samurai 1 year ago

A Major in the special forces and you mess up your life and career like this??