How an NDC MP leaked details of caucus meeting to Afenyo-Markin - Ablakwa details

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kay 1 month ago

Nobody is monitoring NDC. What is happening is a struggle among hungry thieves to share the loot after the Election. Every secret among them is public bcoz thieves are not known for sharing equally & fairly.

• Orion Consult 1 month ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

MAHAMA IS GOVT. OFF.1. SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN AND A THIEF. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A THIEF. ATO FORSON IS AMBULANCE THIEF!!! WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY???????

• Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago

Dog bite dog. Politicians are generally out to steal and whatever can give them quick money including divulging information to the opponents and that's what's happening and Ablakwa the lead thief should know this!

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 1 month ago

NDC, the useless demon people's party, will destroy Ghana.

• H 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___##*

• H 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ....,,~ ...

• M.T 1 month ago

Ablakwa should have acted with maturity on this issue. The minority leader had the leak of what you discussed but he was matured not to discuss it in the media and rather confronted you privately. Now you go out there to broa ...

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 1 month ago

Which country is going to take us seriously with this toothy twit as foreign minister.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago

Only sexually inadequate people talk like this..he likes my suit, he called me, he likes my wife etc.....muahahahaaa megye wo gerl

• Nasty Dread 1 month ago

Hon Ablakwa has been paying people to collect information about them. The Bible says whatever you sow you shall reap in hundreds folds. Okodzeto Ablakwa is reaping his wicked acts he has been sowing in abundance.

• Kwabena 1 month ago

You are a devilish, satanic agent, what kind of nonsense comment is that, nobody will take his own life no matter what, it will fall upon yourself in Jesus" name.

• Ablakwa is the worse thief in Ghana. 1 month ago

They were the same moles that were leaking NPP secrets to your ndc. That is how democracy works. If your kitchen is hot get out and resign!

• S A 1 month ago

watch your telephones carefully, NDC MPS.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Lol when he's paying a lot of money to people for imf he was happy lol

• Okukuseku 1 month ago

If this vetting was through secret balloting believe me the results would be different. No cares about nothing. Up until now some party polling agents have not been paid their allowance. Ruling party and look at the risks inv ...

• Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago

It's not about the nation right? Allowances for party members. Appointment of people known to or hailing from particular areas just about the welfare of a few hungry and greedy lazy people called party members!

• Nana 1 month ago

The NDC party will collapse thru their own internal bickering (thieves fighting among themselves).The party will finally be wipe off naturally.

• Kofi Sromani 1 month ago

Your dream; keep hallucinating, after all, it is not a crime to hallucinate. You will bleed to death.

• Ablakwa dont you have a job to do as Foreign Minister! 1 month ago

Is this how its going to be for the next 4yrs. Foreign Ministering on Ghanaweb.

Did you ever see Shirley Ayorkor behaving this wsy!

• Johnny 1 month ago

Even Togo will not accept Ablakwa Okudjeto as Ghana's Ambassador to their country.

• Okomfo 1 month ago

Don't be worried.You also recieved some to your advantage and used it pls know that not all members will get appointments and will still hustle cos of that ut Wii be advantage to the opposition to use them and pay them.its po ...

• Richmond Ansah 1 month ago

Mr "I have intercepted a document" is now condemning interceptions. Forget about politics, these people leaves much to be desired

• Nigerian man 1 month ago

Typical Ghanaian Betraying Spirit.

• Kofi 1 month ago

This issue of a friendly relationship with the opposing party is not, in reality, a good one. An example is when a brother is also a member of the other party, how can you trust a political party? Secondly, during the last el ...

• They Are All In It Together! 1 month ago

You are a bit naive. Why do you think NPP dragged out the prosecution of NDC thieves for 8yrs , until NDC came and dismissed those cases.

Just watch for how long NDC drags out the prosecution of NPP crooks. Very unlikeky t ...

• Gh man 1 month ago

Lol you are funny but very right, they are all in it together indeed!!

• HE IS TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM HIS GARGANTUAN RENT PAYMENT LIES 1 month ago

This boy thinks he is the only intelligent being in Ghana. Who cares about NDC mole even if this story was true. WE WANT TO SEE THE TENANCY AGREEMENT TO ESTABLISH YOUR CREDIBILITY. WE CANNOT HAVE A SUSPECTED LIAR AND CORRUPT ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Clearly, the Minority is doing this out of hatred. Illiterates who don't even know the rules in the Country. Your biggest problem is the Minority Leader. Now tell us where you think Ablakwa lied. Illiterate thieves.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ofuibiba when this stupid Ablakwa was paying money for imf he was happy hmmmmm

• King 1 month ago

Where did you get money for the rent

• Kojo Poku-London 1 month ago

OYAA SURO OYAA- Spies within the political caucuses is NOT very good. Loyalty to your Country first before loyalty to your party. May be it is being done in the National Interest-then I support it.

• Now Now 1 month ago

As a Tactician Ablakwa should have known that he is helping Afenyo Kwamivi to succeed in sowing the seeds of distrust and suspicion in the NDC. Did we not have a leaked tape of NPP ELDERS meeting in the Eastern Region.

• JDM 1 month ago

arh!! this guy can talk!! you dey talk too much massa relax and just concentrate on your new job!

• John 1 month ago

It’s ATO Forson he is very close with Afeyo Marlon

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Afenyo Markins is a thief
    Take the land away from him

• Cameron 1 month ago

Ablakwa is trying to warm his way into our hearts after putting himself into that web of Lies. This issue of leaks is internal party matter. Why raise it in public? What Ghanaians should worry now is your credibility as a mi ...

• Obu BA 1 month ago

Honorable, you leak people's information anyhow! Sometimes you are right in exposing corruption but sometimes, you are too quick to paint your opponents black wrongly!
    As we are watching you, you have nothing! You depend on ...

• SHS 1 month ago

Just watch out that guy. Hmm
    He said it already

• Mansah 1 month ago

Hahaha

• Dan 1 month ago

Maturity and wisdom is what is needed at this stage as a hon minister of foreign affairs.
    Whether it was a leak or not remember you are are doing politics and you equally benefited from from such leaks
    Kindly be guided by y ...

• Brempong 1 month ago

This normal, having a mole in your opponents camp is trait, on the int level espionage is practiced though repercussions when you caught

• Private detective. 1 month ago

Ablakwa, Afenyo Markin has no details of any caucus meeting. He was simply playing on your mind. In anycase, so what? If he has details. Afenyo misconducted himself and that was on every body's lips, both NPP and NDC sympathi ...

• K..dat 1 month ago

NPP were during the same for you to be popular

• Not Possible 1 month ago

Dirty politics. NDC shouldn’t pay them attention but concentrate on the building of our economy to reset Ghana.
    Afenyo-Markin is just an individual with no power whatsoever to stop any governmental projects. Treat him as n ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Oyibo 1 month ago

If you think any politician can make life comfortable for you, rethink. The are all the same - in to make life comfortable for themselves and descendants. Don't forget Nana Addo, Mahama, Bawumi, Zanetor and many more were chi ...

• Yaaaa 1 month ago

Ablakwa, u go use oral and documentary evidence from independent ghost third parties explain taya

• Johnn 1 month ago

"I was told...." would mean he listened to all the proceedings and heard everything. The NDC should always look for bugs in their meeting rooms.

• Kuko Zuure 1 month ago

The minority leader is monitoring all their meetings from a hidden camera. So the majority has to be very careful.

• matthew 1 month ago

i think afenyo- markins is being mischievous. he`s trying to create discord in the majority caucus. about the ministerial appointments, all those he mentioned were ranking members who were shadowing the previous government so ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Lol when Ablakwa and co was getting ifm from npp he was happy

• Godwin 1 month ago

Investigate Opare Addo, Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka

• True 1 month ago

Yes, the regular moles.

• Mahama y3 otetah fo) 1 month ago

The joke has started.

• Slim 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin, knocking their heads together. BRILLIANT.

• Tom 1 month ago

Ofui you see how painful it is. An mp from npp made bagbin Speaker you you were all glad. You've not seen anything yet,

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Lol masa how can a normal Ghanaians leaded details of institutions to U hmmm go and sit somewhere hmmmm

• Hannan 1 month ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

For my Money, honourable AFENYO- Markin was playing smart. Nobody said anything to him. He’s just trying to put the cat amongst the pigeons. ABLAKWA should ignore the noise.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Ablakwa should get ready to reap what he sowed bcos what goes around, comes around. How information in Nana Addo's government were smuggled to him, it is the same way information from his government will be leaked out.

• DDT 1 month ago

I have no doubt in my mind that NDC majority leader Mr Ayariga is a snitch. I know there will be more snitches but they should watch their leader careful.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa should fish out the MP who is the mole among them and have him expelled from the party. If an MP from the NDC should be leaking information to the NPP , the earlier this person is found out and dealt with the ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

When he's paying money for people for inf he was happy

• From the kettle to the furnace 1 month ago

Now you better shut it and focus on your assigned post,or you still want to be like Ana's?

• Kofi Evans. 1 month ago

419 Trickster.

• Papa Sey 1 month ago

You are too controversial. Adennnn?

• Ntumi 1 month ago

Mr. Beaver Teeth thrives on lies and propaganda. Today he is facing his own music and he can't dance to it.

• XYZ 1 month ago

This thief Okudzeto Ablakwa should stop disturbing our eyes.

• AlHardi 1 month ago

Why always finding problems to others while struggling to solve your own problem...

• jesus 1 month ago

So why is Afenyo-Markin whining about only those he perceived to be NDC, but pretending to be NPP to keep their jobs? They the parliamentarians are all Dirty Rotten Snakes!

• Bill Amewode 1 month ago

Ablakwa is a big spy for the Russians.If he’s genuine,he should tell us the number of times he visited Moscow between 2023 and 2024.Ghana embassy in Moscow didn’t know of his presence in Moscow.He’s really a threat.
    We ...

• Rex 1 month ago

3ny3 nwanwa, the blackman and stupidity are like Siamese twins, I wouldn't be surprised at all if these fools we toiled to bring to power, have already began to crucify themselves to the Npp, bibini nie, gyimie nie, they wal ...

• DILI YEYI 1 month ago

If true, we will find out the revealer and act decisively.

• John Adjei 1 month ago

That is not true this guys planted secret cameras everywhere so be watchful.

• Joker 1 month ago

NPP THEM ARE CHEAT

• Kwame 1 month ago

Even your enemy must trust you that when you have an agreement with him you will not renegade on it.
    So, when you did something secret with your enemy, you cannot tell another person about it.