Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. ++++?
Quran is toilet paper . If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
This rent problem with high price and many years advance can never be solved by any Gvt in power because the very people who owns those properties are these politicians and many of them are in that parliament. So how can you ...
Can you mention "rent control" to your landlord? Chai!!
From the moment you mention "rent control", even your shadow will not be tolerated at his gate anymore.
The rent issue is very worrying. However it is based on the economic principle of demand and supply. The demand for rental accommodation in the urban centers is very high. However, those willing to invest in the supply of hou ...
Exactly my thoughts. The prices of rent are controlled by demand and supply, which is also affected by the location. The only way our governments can mitigate this problem of high rent is to provide affordable housing...if th ...
Lll⁷, that is good but you very lawmakers are the law breakers. Why, every new parliament demands rent advance of four years, How do you expect a poor landlord to charge peanut when you know the situation of prices of build ...
Edem God bless you. Seize the opportunity to be the voice for the voiceless. Rent is number 1 killer in Ghana and no one talks about it
That's sure, but the state of the economy is what dictates the costs. Imagine buying materials at very high costs to build houses, what would you do? Give them up for close to free?
Of course, Ghanaians are very extremely ...
My mp do not talk about high rent again. Rents are high because of high cost of building materials, labour and other overhead.
Exactly. Rest is a problem everywhere. Edema you idea will never work when parliamentarians are grabbing government lands like there is no tomorrow and stealing money from the national coffers.
Look, until the thievery on ...
Don't go there if you can't build accommodation to compete with private landlords when everything is way expensive for people to put up building.
Government can equally partner with citizens to build on government lands in ...
This man just wants to be heard. The government can build and rent houses at affordable rates but individuals can’t because of the general price levels of housing materials and labour which continues to rise
Does Edem Agbana knows anything about the price of building materials? I have just paid 32,330.00 Ghana cedis to roof a 2 bedroom house. I paid 18k Ghc at Ashiaman for wood. I have paid 15k ghc for burglar proof. I am paying ...
Ask Okudzeto Ablakwa how he has been paying 15k per month rent at East Airport Hill?
Talk is cheap. How many buildings has he put up for rent and at what rate is he renting them? Idiot!
Massa, build and rent them out for peanuts. This is not theory to be speaking big grammar. Don't annoy us landlords.
MP - check out local building codes and regulations and determine with the authorities if alternative budget - friendly materials may be considered as a first step towards advocacy.
Very soon this boy Edem Agbana too will be riding in a V8 made possible by Ghana government. Why would he suggest that a national service personnel rents a house/apartment for ghc1,500? Who rents a 1500 apartment when his/her ...
Good job honorable
Nonsense, complete the SAGRAMY BUILDINGS, and give to the people for moderate.
How many have you been able to build since you be come mp,and do you have even a tenant?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9o83j3 ...
This is a wise politician. God bless this young politician. Please push for it and let it be a success.
There are some men in the city of Kumasi writing and numbering house that their identities are unknown, but a personal research shows that they are thieves.