CID boss sues NIB over late husband's bank accounts

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Afriyie 1 month ago

So now it has started in Ghana too, banks try to keep money’s of the died, why is this happening, if you try that with me you all will follow the one who has died.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper. . .

• Y 1 month ago

Curse on ur useless parents, curse on you the day u were born, the day u die n the day u shall be raised alive

• Abuburo Kosua 1 month ago

Ashawo Slay Queen CID..!!!! Look at the amount of heavy bleaching you have soaked onto your stinky body! Are you a white person now?? Nkwasiasem nkoaaaaa.......

• Edem 1 month ago

U are very stupid, and a fool. So u think everyone is poor like ur useless parents. Do u know how ppl make money. U think everyone is a fool and stupid like ur parents that can't make money. How stupid are u ? U shd be mad a ...

• NDC 1 month ago

Lol, yes they steal from the poor people of Ghana especially NPP

• Edem 1 month ago

This same mentality is the reason behind ur parents inability to secure their favorite food. Yet u continue to bleed on internet thinking someone's parents will make things better for u . Aboaba politicians are putting their ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• King Kong 1 month ago

Don't end up like Cecelia Daapah ooop

• Bastard 1 month ago

You goat, the husband retired as COMMISSIONER OF POLICE you fool.

• Nii Amu KG 1 month ago

Silly woman,

Give us the update of Wotumi invasion of our forest.

• Sco 1 month ago

Numbskull. What has Wontumi's matter got to do with this?

• Mary 1 month ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.....

• Mary, (Snr.) 1 month ago

Hahahaha... the analysis still stands! Addo gyantra, Addo tuutuu-berima, Addo ganja man, Addo Okpo, Addo Sisi fiaaa, Addo certificate, Addo sankwas, Addo Serwah Broni......

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

So a police officer, who was paid in cedis, hand Sterling and dollar accounts. How come?

• Asempah 1 month ago

Read between the lines. That's why you failed your exams. The writer mentioned a company account

• Thiefman thief Thiefman 1 month ago

The Bank Officials and Account Handlers had the details or knew the sources of the $$$ and £££ paid into those multiple accounts held by the Policeman. They also thiefed him.

• Broni Panayoti 1 month ago

Hahahaaa!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Her NPP people took the money with the help of the NPP MDs who were in charge during the last 8 years.

• Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8 1 month ago

Congratulations to whoever broke the anus of Maame Tiwaa's statue at EOCO

• Homenew. 1 month ago

Shame! Black woman turned to white woman.

• Human 1 month ago

Idiot stop labelling everyone. This lady was my next door neighbour when were kids and she has never changed or turned into a white lady as you are claiming. She was naturally very fair as we used to call her oboroni. If you ...

• Homenew. 1 month ago

Stolen police money being stolen by government. What's the problem?

• Jimbo 1 month ago

So, some of the workers of the bank think the man is dead so they can loot his account. Late Mr Andoh Kwofie a prominent accountant knew how to manage his finances well and l believe he left comprehensive data on his accounts ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Massa, there’s no data oooo. The woman said she was told by her husband that he had many bank accounts, that’s all. She should try EOCO and tell them the source of the dollars and pounds so they help her retrieve it.

• Hannan 1 month ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Aboa 1 month ago

Next in line is another bank ... B... Plc. If you know you know. Waiting for when to strike at them.

• viola 1 month ago

Hi whats up?
    The thing you've all been waiting for...
    Come talk to me, I'm even crazier here >>> is.gd/privatmeet

• Iiio 1 month ago

T

This is obviously a woman acting on reported speech.
    She should furnish the bank with one of his husbands bank statement he thinks has money in it and the managers can easily assist her to track any transaction th ...

• Iiio 1 month ago

The woman is not telling the truth or she has been deceived.
    The has pull a smart one on her.
    NIB will never that.
    The bank has to sue her for defamation

This is obviously a woman acting on reported speech.
    She should ...