Why has Mahama snubbed Rawlings's daughter in his cabinet? – Afenyo-Markin asks

Read Comments Comments (100)

• HOW DORS THST CONCERN YOU 3 weeks ago

Are you the President? Mind your business as leader of Micro minority

• Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 3 weeks ago

When we Voltarians finally turn to NPP,, NDC will be dead for ever.

Mahama has been unfair to we Voltarians and we must speak out

Rawlings formed the party and Mahama is destroying the party

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.. ..

• SILAS 3 weeks ago

Why don't you take your life first sir? Be the trail blazer and set an example of how stupid one can be

• Stone 3 weeks ago

Turn to npp.Its your own business. A small region like you have Two cabinet ministers and so many high profile appointments.

• Teddy more 3 weeks ago

Who founded npp and nana addo has destroyed it

• Kwaku Mensah 3 weeks ago

Stupid fools are voltarians not in Mahama cabinet, ? Governs, Ablakwa and others. You are not an ndc member

• Dalliss 3 weeks ago

Can one single person form a political party??

Some.of you have political diarrhea

You and who will turn to NNP??

You're not even from the volta region let alone spewing garbage.

You're a disgrace to the ewe fra ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 weeks ago

You now believe one person can’t form a political party but you and your party believe Nkrumah is the only sole founder of a huge country like Ghana

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

Turn to NPP, fool when Akufo Addo was disrespecting your chiefs where were you? ^) Ministers what do you expect

• Ghanani 3 weeks ago

Rawlings formed what party? The NDC ? You must be sick.Zanetor is a medical officer.She can go back to deal with the sick.

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

Do you think the NDC is a family inheritance like the KINGS STOOLS? There is no "ADURU MESO" in the NDC as it exist in the NPP. Check out the regional balances of the ministerial appointments in the current administration, th ...

• Theofeeloss 3 weeks ago

Avuvi stfu!

If she deserves it Mawuga will make it happen!

We will NEVER join these murderous and greedy 3blutor, never!

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago

Fake Voltarian
    Voltarians are educated, they are not like your tribal party. They will never put up a comment like yours. You are a confused man. One minute they are Togolese, next minute why are they part of the cabinet. Tr ...

• Gizo Gizo 3 weeks ago

Hooo na mì!!! Leave the man alone to work for the country. Rawlings daughter and so what? Do we need all the women in the cabinet to develope as a people? You're following that widower who is pouring out his frustration as a ...

• Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 3 weeks ago

Afenyo is too strong for NDC and Mahama. Very powerful for Mahama

• Joko 3 weeks ago

Afenyo is just a noisy fool.

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

Afenyo cunningly threw in that Zanetor bone to give Ghanaians something else to talk about instead of discussing the gargantuan thievery and rot under NPP , which Prez Manama revealed during the SONA address.
    Which of the ca ...

• Gizo Gizo 3 weeks ago

This a lie. Afenyo is not any strong. You want NDC people be following that pig around in a muddy water? Some of you reason like sycophants. Praise singers. Avu Koklo!!!

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

The NDC leadership is aware no Ministry is prepared to welcome the Daughter of a MURDERER to head them.The Rawlingses shd be told that the last leadership position they will get in that family is the Head of State position th ...

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

She's the next vice president in waiting. Sit there.

• MoonGod 3 weeks ago

idiotic fool. mind your business in a useless thievery government led by the mother serpent of corruption that destroyed the country. Allow nation builder to rebuild.

• Erzuah 3 weeks ago

And Ghana’s demigod, John Mahama, had the audacity and courage to humiliate the nation. He chose ten of the nineteen cabinet members from only thirty percent of the Ghanaian population, 12 percent Ewe and 17 percent norther ...

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 3 weeks ago

You see, anytime I describe that STUPID, POMPOUS & IMMATURE Afenyo-Markin as THE EFFUTU RAT, you people always seem to think that I am only insulting him. But, if that guy were not to be MAD & DELUSIONAL as he's now openly po ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 3 weeks ago

Yes, Afenyo, mind your own business. Us this your concern ? Why don't you find solutions to the many problems your party left ?

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 3 weeks ago

Why did Nana Akufo-Addo snubbed Lawyer Nana Frema Busia from his government? Why did the NPP snubbed the well educated sons of Busia’s junior brother Nana Kusi from government?
    It is competence, not names.
    We elected Pre ...

• Abu-Nkonya Barrister 3 weeks ago

She never stole V8 so she doesn't deserve appointment

Brilliant guy, Afenyo

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Quality is better than Quantity. The 182 Zuuguu team is suffering from the bombardment of the great few Wisemen in the August House.

• Joko 3 weeks ago

The only Briliant people in NPP are those who rose against Ofori Attah continuing as finance minister. Afenyo is a coward. He is brilliant in opposition.

• Kwesi Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii Afenyo the Microsoft leader please kindly give us a break.

• NART 3 weeks ago

MINI MINOR MINORITY ( MMML) LEADER PLEASE NDC IS NOT NPP .
    MMML PLEASE THIS YOUR ATTITUDE OF TOO KNOWN AND ARROGANCE WILL KEEP YOU GUYS IN OPPOSITION FOR (DECADES).

• Yooo 3 weeks ago

Afenyo is having a mental problem and verbosity is a great proof of it. The shock of the election results has inflicted untold wound on his Freemasonry quest for domination ego. The earlier his brotherhood and the NPP help hi ...

• Kk Kumasi 3 weeks ago

Afenyo is gradually destroying the npp with his abysmal level of immaturity and the lack of diplomacy. Has zenator asked him to lobby for her? When we say the npp is not serious, their understanding of politics is to reward p ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

OYIWA! WHERE WAS AFENYO-MARKIN WHEN HIS COLLEAGUE WAS REFERRING TO RAWLINGS' DAUGHTER AS 'DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER'? BLOODY SON OF A CRUDE GARDEN IMPLEMENT!

• Charles oppong 3 weeks ago

off!Appoint Zenator Rawlings when u come to power again.are u the one to direct president JDM?Freemason is evil society

• Cat 3 weeks ago

We have a plan and very good strategy for Zenator and she knows it . she is not worry about ut .npp is just making noise but at the right time they will see and appreciate why she not part of the cabinet.i have said this ...

• Nii Addo 3 weeks ago

Keep exhibiting traits of stupidity as usual till you loose your position. When Zenator was referred to with unprintable words, what did you say to your colleague?
    Better think before commenting.

• Nana Yaa 3 weeks ago

When they went and found their party if God was not on NDC part what would have happened? Rawlings was always on John Mahama because the wife wasn’t made NDC flag bearer. The Rawlings are not loyal to NDC they are very dang ...

• Old man 3 weeks ago

Hypocrisy.
    You guys recently verbally abused her so why do you care

• Simba 3 weeks ago

Come on Afenyo -Markin you read BCom up to level 300, so you understand Account Balances, dont you. Either you did not listen to the President detailing Nation's Account Balances or just doing Politics and dumb as usual. The ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

It's his business? What is his interest in this one too??

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

Zenator should have been a cabinet minister . Her dedication and commitment to the course of the party must be recognised . Is unfortunate she was rather ignored

• Joko 3 weeks ago

Don't be silly, are you aware they may be cabinet reshuffle at some point to pump in fresh blood???. Besides that , many other people committed even more than she did to liberating Ghana from evil NPP.

• Kido 3 weeks ago

This man does not make sense at all. Why should Zanetor be made a minister because her father is Jerry Rawlings? NDC is not a family party like NPP. Leave the president alone to make his decision. Is that the only role Zantor ...

• Justice One 3 weeks ago

Thank you, Kido foe saying it as it is. Where is it written in the NDC Constitution that the daughter of JJR the founder should be made a cabinet minister? Is it in a ministerial position only a member can contribute to the p ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Is that your business...this guy am sure likes konkonsa paa

• Ideology UK 3 weeks ago

WASTE OF PARLIAMEMENTRY TIME.

• Stone 3 weeks ago

Hypocrites. You are now fighting for the daughter of a murderer

• Jah Cure 3 weeks ago

Afenyo-
    marking must mind his own fcuking business.

• Social Welfare Department 3 weeks ago

Afenyo the foster child. This fool was abandoned by his father, an event which grievously affected his mental state.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Either Afenyo-Markin is a secret NDC sympathizer or he is a hypocrite. Either NPP sanction him or admonish him before he sabotages them. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arr ...

• Kwaku Mensah 3 weeks ago

Afeyno stop that childish behaviour. Why not Akuffo Addo appoint Kuffour children in his cabinet?

• Birthjack 3 weeks ago

I was told Dr. Zanetor was going as a deputy minister for health and your colleague told the whole world that she is the daughter of a murderer. Afenyo Markin, do you expect Mahama to appoint a murderer's daughter into his ca ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Afenyo please consult ur party on some of the comments u make we’re u elected to go and fight for Rawlings daughter or for NPP party members
    These are some of the things most didn’t go vote
    Do u know the pain most NPP ...

• Rose 3 weeks ago

You no get words inside your mouth so you they talk buulu buulu

• Bro kwesi 3 weeks ago

Mahama is just doing Politics.He is protecting His own.

• Akuraseni 3 weeks ago

Rawlings killed people like Mahama so it's a good thing for the Rawlings family.and Mahama knows it.

• Ghanawatch 3 weeks ago

What political stature of his father? Rawlings was lucky he died of Covid19. He should have been charged with treason and executed for overthrowing Dr Hilla Limann and his government .Ghana was the epicentre for the abuse of ...

• Aban papa aba 3 weeks ago

When did Afenyo become a spokesman for the rawlings's. Empty barrel

• Kobina Boafo 3 weeks ago

This idiot Afenyo Markin must be replaced with the decent gentleman, Patrick Boamah, or else NPP will.be completely abandoned.

• SS 3 weeks ago

Some of you Ghanaian are myopic thinker, opposition mean to oppose and his opposing constructively besides their duty is to protect their party interest likewise the nation interest. We need a strong opposition to keep the g ...

• Di wu fie asem 3 weeks ago

The guy talks gbayaa without decorum.
    Afenyo di wu fie asem

• Kay 3 weeks ago

You are not worried, when your caucus member said she's a daughter of a murderer but you are worried because she hasn't been appointed as a minister,HYPOCRITES in parliament

• Dw 3 weeks ago

I think the ndc must be smart. Afenyo is trying hard to incite people and make ndc look bad as much as possible.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Stupid question. Do you think the country is a monarchy where positions are birthright. We live in a constitutional democracy where the President has the right to choose his/her ministers. Afenyo's question reflects the level ...

• Kumah 3 weeks ago

Is that part of your problem? Fool

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The. Ministerial positions not everyone can get it so,let's be circumspect in everything

• Jkm 3 weeks ago

Just shut up, who do you think you are?

• Nana Frempong 3 weeks ago

Afenyo, woye kwasea paa

• Keteku 3 weeks ago

Afenyo "mocking" himself all the time. How is this supposed to be your business? You always want to be the center of everything. Now I know more about how evil you are because the more you talk the more people release. Can yo ...

• Blay 3 weeks ago

Why do we make mountains out of a mole hill in this country? Is it obligatory for Rawlingses daughter to be given a ministerial post, because she is the daughter of Rawlings? Leave Mahama alone to do his own thing.

• Muha 3 weeks ago

But you forgotten your own self under npp government

• Theofeeloss 3 weeks ago

Nkwasiasem pro maxxx

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

why Amewugah daughter also, what a foolish question.

• Ethics Zero 3 weeks ago

Those of you talking about the dedication of Rawling's daughter to the NDC, please have the understanding that cabinet positions are not only based on party dedication...

• Dre 3 weeks ago

I thought you will rather think about how to rebuild your broken and miserable party rather than being concerned about the founders’ daughter left out of cabinet. How does this help Ghana? Your aim is just to create confusi ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 3 weeks ago

Non is your business. Stop the nuisance and start restructuring your party in opposition.

• Frank Talk 3 weeks ago

Afenyo-Markins is mischievous and evil minded, he's by this affirmation trying to sow seed of discord in the NDC. NDC be wise Voltariens have a fair representation in Mahama's government.

• Kofi Ga 3 weeks ago

I strongly believe that the current Parliamentary position given to Afenyo -Markin is to heavy for him,let somebody help else he would one day collapse on the floor of Parliament, because he has been asking irrelevant questio ...

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

Ingratitude

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Upon all that was leveled against your 38.2 % and the micro minority MPs of 88, that was your response?
    Silent means consent to the all that was said about your government. Npp, NEVER AGAIN.

• Arafat Husain. 3 weeks ago

Foolish man did you ask akufo addo why he did not appoint Kufours children's grass eating animals

• Coach 3 weeks ago

Honourable Minority Leader - Unfortunately your utterances suggest a certain lack of social/emotional intelligence. This is not about - The NPP party is bigger than you. Please review your approaches / style.

• Karikari 3 weeks ago

Afenyo's trick to cause confusion within the NDC will not work

• Ernst & Young 3 weeks ago

A while ago, the same minority referred to her as a daughter of a murderer.....now you are here trying to suggest you care for her more than anyone else

Bunch of hypocrites!

• Konadu the WITCH 3 weeks ago

It was because of her witchcraft mother. Nothing else!

• Skido 3 weeks ago

Jack Toronto......you will live long wai you've earn my respect
    Good reminder

When did Dumelo became MP to be a deputy minister, Zenator Rawlings deserve better

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

Does it concern you.? Concentrate on your mini minority

• GOD IS GOOD 3 weeks ago

AFENYO THINKS HE IS SMART.TWEAAAAAA IF HE THINKS HE IS GOOD,WHY DID HIS CONSTITUECY LOST THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION LAST YEAR. WHAT DID HE SAY ABOUT THE "DAUGHTER OF A MUDERER" FROM THE MINORITY SIDE?????

• HDondon 3 weeks ago

That's none of your business go and burn the sea

• DEAD GOAT IS BACK 3 weeks ago

AFENYO THE EFFUTU SUPREMO AND PRESIDENT OF PARLIAMENT IS ‘THE NEWS’ AND WOULD KEEP CAUSING CONFUSION AND RATTLING THE CORRUPT NDC FRATERNITY

• Kwame Angel 3 weeks ago

The "daughter of a muderer" is not even mature enough to be a Deputy Minister. Is that a reward for her father's mischiefs?

• Albert 3 weeks ago

NDC, unlike the NPP, does not worship heros and their descendants. Zanator is not different from anyone in the party and she is surely not better than those who have been appointed to cabinet.

• Hannan 3 weeks ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Willie 3 weeks ago

Dzi wo fie asem, Hippocrates.

• Foli foli 3 weeks ago

Is that any of your business? Bastard!

• Rotto 3 weeks ago

Nonsense!!! Do you expect God fearing Mahama to glorify a murderer’s daughter?

• Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago

Because his father was a murderer.