I support your call but you are all hypocrites. What did you say when Nana Addo was in government? Are you not going to do a similar thing when Mahama is out of government then you us he should be probe for causing financial ...
I support your comment with 15,000 bags of rice. All these people Dey Ghana but them never go talk anything. Mmoa. Make we organize demo they won’t talk or come but sekof gyimi things, they’ll come online n do settings. O ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL ALL CHRISTIANS IN GHANA.
odwan ba. How can you compare a commercial decision by GACL to build the Hajj Village to your stupid idea to build a Cathedral with state resources when you said you will not. The Hajj Village will be built because a Limited ...
@hju. Fool. Was Nana Ado going to stay at the Cathedral or was he going to will it to his children or it was supposed to also contribute to tourism in Ghana?
Yes many Ghanaians including myself think it was a bad idea, but ...
THEN JAIL THE THIEF OF OUR TIME. GOVT. OFF. ONE!
Dead on arrival.
They should investigate John Mahama too for causing financial loss to the state with both nkonko nketenkente and Airbuses scandal.
Kwasea man Meaning Stupid man to say stupid words you talk like a fool and indeed you are a big fool
A lot of investigation has to come to clean out country well not only the just passed government
If you don't remove the current chief justice, this petition will go no where because after the CHRAJ action he will go to the courts and trash the CHRAJ action.
Do you remember the indemnity clause in the Constitution?
Indemnity clause doesn't give anybody the authority to steal or waste public resources. So he should be questioned how and where he got his authority to steal our resources.
Ignorant fools, so upon all your education, politics has taken your brain from your skull. The president have immunity and you guys are not aware fools. Why don't we probe nkomfem. Bus branding, Dumsor,and many atrocities per ...
Nobody takes the comments of a stupid person. A fool! You see that you don't have enough to even say about the Mahama. Bus branding is what? A stupid rat!
This rubbish
Useless people ndc members of parliament can not speak English. Mboa mba you talk without evidence
You a compound fool oooo. I thought you were going to say they couldn't speak their local dialect. English is a foreign language and u cannot blame one for his inability to speak fluently
I support the move he course a huge financial lost to the state he must pay every dine to the state
Those who can speak good English what do they do to develop Ghana digging hole in the name of national cathedral
NDCFOOLS are at it again. Fix the economy before talking about the past. FOOOLLS.
If ndc ar fools as u stated nd those fools were able to cause disastrous nd a tsunami defeat upon ur NPP party, then how do we a call a party that fools av win over them
TOTAL MADNESS TALK.
The cathedral money is with Akuffo Addo and his cronies and they have invested it on oil and gas in another country. Indemnity must be abolish now for any ex president to face the law so that such nonsense should stop.Akuffo ...
Ignore The Sanballats & Tobias!
Waste of time and resources!!
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...