Galamsey: Influential persons can't be excluded – Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (14)

• John 1 week ago

You disastrously failed our country and I pray that you are never given any chance to serve our dear country again. For you it was all about money and nothing else. Characters like you should never be give any chance to serv ...

• Rudolph 1 week ago

He is a disgrace to the good and respected people of Damongo. This useless disrespectful Abu Jinapor. Very arrogant

• Mk 1 week ago

Well said John

• Shut up 1 week ago

Just shut up mister man. Until three months ago, you were the man in charge of this fight against galamsey. Today you are talking as if you are a smalll fish who is afraid to even mention names. If you are not brave enough, j ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago

Today Abu Jinapor is talking good about Mr. Ashegbey, this boy must respect ghanaians

• ObuasiMan 1 week ago

Jinapor you were then the Minister and approved such licenses. For the sake of Ghana, just give Ghanaians the names of the operators and their financiers - NPP, NDC, Lebanese, Chinese, Burkinas, etc.

• . 1 week ago

DID U DO SAME? CRIMINALS

• Steve Williams 1 week ago

Stupid Minister. Who is a galamsay influencial man? You Samuel Jinapor the former gatekeeper bribe taker of 20,000 dollars for Nana Akufo Addo? In your bribe taking mentality, you still think we have influential men in Ghana? ...

• FK 1 week ago

This fool is stupid, how stupid were you when you decided to champion mining in our forest, you should be in prison by now!!! One day you will pay for all the life’s lost because of your decision.

• Erik 1 week ago

This guy had the power to arrest or at least name and shame the political kingpins in the galamsey menace yet he did absolutely nothing. Maybe he had some gold passed on to him the reasons he did nothing

• NA 1 week ago

Isn’t the same Abu Jinakpor who signed these numerous local concessions galamsay contracts with all those people in the first place . He is the cause of our problems in forest destruction. Now , the water table in Ghana is ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 week ago

Abu Jinapor is hiding millions of dollars stolen from the poor taxes paid by the hard working market women in a Polytank. He is a big thief who deserves being lynched by a mob

• Maame 4 days ago

I don't know if this is true, but it is what I hear. He's using his beak today. Massa, shut up!

• Nana Boakye 1 week ago

Abu Jinapor & his Nana Addo gangs who have destroyed our FOREST RESERVES, by signing the LEGISLATIVE INSTRUMENT law should shut - up.

They cannot eat there cake & have it.
    Seriously, all those involved who are still speak ...