On what basis was Ofori-Atta summoned to appear on June 2? – Jantuah questions OSP

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Denise 6 days ago

I believe the NPP and the OSP are playing Smart on the mahama administration, they're acting prosewood, what's actually wrong with ofori Attah that it'll take 4 months to treat in the hospital?
    Don't we have Doctors who can ...

• Seriously? 6 days ago

The OSP is s white elephant which must torn down at once!

It is needless, useless, toothless, and superfluous!

And it's in cahoots with the akyem sakawa mafia!

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 days ago

Look at this stupid Mahama’s baby mama. On what basis are you also a staffer? Thieves occupying the jubilee house.

• P Djamgbe 6 days ago

Masa your looting brigade of a party is in opposition whether you like it or not, so find somewhere sit kuraa. If the current occupiers of the Presidency are thieves then the previous ones (your party) were pirates and armed ...

• Truthbetold 6 days ago

keep barking, bark hard and loud because of the small bone in your mouth now. forget about future change of power but if that happens, dont forget that you earned the consequences because of loud mouth. Kennedy is now paying ...

• Kofi K. 6 days ago

Is this part of presidential staffer's job? Instead of enjoying your new found position after ditching CPP. See mornah

• Anthony Tuudah Daasebreh 6 days ago

The OSP is supposed to be independent of government so what does the government want to know about any case being investigated by the special prosecutor. Communist like Jantua are the cause of unfair trials in the country

• Mr Yellow Yellow 6 days ago

Ken Ofori Atta will appear in white/white and quote psalms from the Bible, after which all his enemies will scatter and run away.

• Ghanaba 6 days ago

Like woman do born me I will Bree Gyamfua some nice words

• Citizen Vigilante 6 days ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah the Political prostitute , stomach politician. Kakra a ye bedi ansa na y’ewu nti yi oooo

• Fordior 6 days ago

I love madam

You are real

• Efo Kofi 6 days ago

This idiot political prostitute after destroying your useless CPP this kwasiasem you will talk aboa

• Hannan 6 days ago

>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Mensa 6 days ago

Nana Yaa chameleon bootlicker ,enjoy your post o!

• Omega south Africa 6 days ago

Just look at this ashawo dirty foolish woman always wearing Chinese baby sunglasses

• Logorligi 6 days ago

One can ways tell that the uncouth comments come from the bay brought up, badly educated and mentally retarded members of the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party.

• Papa Sey 6 days ago

Kwaseabaa

• Woedem 6 days ago

He is to come and tell the citizens of Ghana how much went into the cathedral dam, the PDS, and many others.
    Just produce him and you'll know more about it.

• Efo Kofi 6 days ago

Use your sense and energy to rebuild your dead useless CPP kwasiaa penyi political prostitute

• Nana Sarfo 5 days ago

This woman is not serious, time will tell

• Korbla 5 days ago

Fearless and articulate woman. I love u to bits

• Concerned- Tema 5 days ago

Madame Free Electron, what business of yours is it with the work of the SP? JUST SHUT UP. Please!!.

• Queen 4 days ago

BABY MAMA

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Those saying baby mama baby mama should stop,this one is an old layer and not not not for JM or what do you say? Anything in skirt?