Suhuyini what do you think you have said. Come back with something more sensible.
SUHUYINI MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES IF NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS HOW CAB YOU BABY WITH SHARP TEETH SPEAK TO CJ. MONKEY!!! STAY IN YOUR CORNER AND GROW!!
Too late for the CJ to resign - she is already sacked. The only NPP member and appointee that can resign now and save herself from all this hullabaloo is Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah, and if she knows what is good for her she w ...
See another Tani making Ntofoɔ logic. Kwasea.
Check the difference between Ntafoɔ and Akanfoɔ; while Ntafoɔ are throwing dippers into the air, Akanfoɔ are sharing US Dollars.
Next time Opana Tani Mahama will be sha ...
Whic Akans? You fear that the northers will descend on your primitive and scandalous tribe so you want to drag all Akan tribes into your stupidity. Stop hiding behind the Akan tree and single out your primitive tribe, and we ...
Suhuyini is another NDCeivers baby with sharp teeth… he never makes sense with his statements.
There is no way that woman will be exonerated. She is a gonna Bye bye bye.
Happy mother's day,CJ Getrude.
Reinstating such a die hard NPP fanatic will poison the administration of justice in Ghana. She should vie for the position she has always expected, NPP women organiser. Which party apart from the rogue NPP will tolerate such ...
Resign? What for? We will live to see even if it eight years
CJ shouldn't resign today or tomorrow. She should stay on till Mahama sacked her. I think NDC and Mahama begin to realise that they have made mistake. Shame unto them. Mahama is useless
Often times, one wonders. The daylight political motivation of this process is glossed over whiles the opponents attempts to push back the illegitimate process is considered politicization.
Well said, MP
Why should she resign? Your evil intentions have failed or what? You were counting on her resigning from the hollow noises going on? Sorry, you picked the wrong fight. Araba is no spring chicken to chicken out from your infan ...
Stupid is she not a ghanaian pepeni. All these fools are leaders in ghana.
THE CJ WILL NOT RESIGN SO LET JM SACK HER
Northerns don't have sense and they are poor too and they still fooling
ARE YOU NOW AFRAID THAT SHE WOULD BE VINDICTIVE!!!! THE EVIL THAT MEN DO CHASE THEM EVEN IN THEIR DREAMS
Look at the face of that typical tanill making that hoax shameless unguided statement You are some of the reason why most akans don't respect you people because you people don't cross check your utterance before you open y ...
Whatever be the outcome,she will resign but the aftermath effect....do you think it's going to bring sanity onto the Ghana as a whole and the judiciary in particular?
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Silly comment! I don't like you so resign as a member of parliament. Kwasia sem kwa.
Never ever.
CJ Getrude should never ever allow the distruction of court clients as a crime of acceptance of her going. It is too artificial and painful.
Another idiot!!! Tell Sammy Gyamfi to resign immediately over his corrupt and loose action.
She is a card bearing member of that useless npp. It really surprising that she has no shame and has lost all her respect and dignity
Ntafoc den foolishness..you think we are all fools like your people
When will the CJ officially leave the scene.
We now have Sammy Gyamfi on the chopping board.
Small boy, suddenly sharing dollars. Eiiii!! It means others are sitting on our monies silently!!!
This country called Ghana!!!
Who is this yakagbormo gbeeha aboabiba why are you talking from your tuu?
This woman should be smart! Resignation is the best for her.
Hi Suhuyini,
I hope you are also advising Sammy Gyamfi to resign too.
Thanks