Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Are in NPP...Chai! see beauty with brains in NDC... A beautiful resetting agenda!
gh needs skyscrappers and towers not sexy female appointments
Wher is Mahama churning these slay queens from? We hardly know their public service record or their expertise!! Be careful ooo!!
I JUST LOVE MAHAMA!! HEERRHHH... NDC HAVE THE MOST BEAUTY WITH BRAINS IN GHANA..... AS FOR NPPIGs,, KAMKPE GIRLS SOORRRRR!!!
@YAW..Her beauty has smitten you to the point of Calling her a slay queen. I guess you are used to the by-force ahuorf3, pancake plastered faces, and overly accessorized bush women. But forget about her good looks. How about ...
Bro this appointment is well deserved. Even if by her own engagements she isn't deserving of the position, beat in mind that, her father, Honorable David Lamptey of blessed Memory single handedly used his own resources on NDC ...
I shock self
"NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Tema Free Zone and Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
Eii wununu, Mahama be dat. A way to go behind and screw her. President apetwe.
Yes this is a Krobo woman with intelligent and beautiful,we are proud of you..
Is Lamptey a Krobo name???? Smh....
@Ghana man is an idiot. (meredith naakai lamptey addy) Meridith is her Christian name, NaaKAI means she is the third born female to her parents. Lamptey is her maiden name derived from her father and Addy may be her wedded na ...
Soooo? Ghana is too tribalist
She's a Ga, please. But does it really matter the tribe she comes from? Smell the coffee, we're in the 3rd decade of the 21st century.
Inobi GA lady from Accra?
The haves would always additionally be rewarded more and the little given to the have-nots will be taken away from them. Agro imput dealers, radio and TV station owners and an oil company and still more. Thus politics for y ...
Kwasia president, slay queens nkoaa na you give them appointment. You won't see 2026. Wagyimi roff. You didn't learn from your first time mistakes. These women were your downfall and you learned nothing from it
Job for the girls ???
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom
Let us spare a prayer for John Mahama.
So what exactly is her work experience; yes she has been to school has the qualifications but UNESCO with zilch work experience, I wonder oooo.
Make una go disgrace us ooooo.
This is what will bring NDC down a second time
Go and make Ghana proud
Congratulations
Baa is a top notch business savvy, intelligent girl who ones and runs her own PR firm plus other businesses.
She is also an astute politician and diplomatic in all her dealings. She is a married mother of three and proud of ...