Ei Ghana! Ebaa hi n3?
Na lie! The mega defeat pain still at work.
Hmmm! Smoke never rises without fire….
The old mentality will still come out with its criminal excuses...thatz Ghana 4 you...one step 4ward two step backward...so where are you going 4ward or backward?
The proverb "Th ...
So you believe Akufo Monkey Addo killed his first wife . That is smoke with fire. Gyimie.
They should investigate,if its true,he should be removed and prosecuted
If it is true then he must spend time in jail, at least 4 years. These people are secretly destroying Mahama's agenda. There are 38 million Ghanaians, there are competent people to do the job other than this useless fool invo ...
Stupid fool @Osei_!! Who has jumped into any conclusion here, and what evidence again do you need when you have been told clearly that there's no such thing as a galamsey site in the Suaman place..??? You NPP depraved animals ...
Nation wreckers are back to power. No one is surprised.
Another idiot.
Good people of Ghana! Please, ignore this fake news being peddled by a grieving NPP defeated party supporter! He's doing pure politics with the video.
Anybody who knows Suaman very well can tell you authoritatively that th ...
Stop jumping into conclusions based on the fact that you think the source is coming from an opposition supporter. Let's do investigation about it so we can punish the perpetrators if found guilty. But you defending him with n ...
Therr he goes again..!!!! Stupid fool @Osei_!! Who has jumped into any conclusion here, and what evidence again do you need when you have been told clearly that there's no such thing as a galamsey site in the Suaman place..?? ...
Osei who is at Suaman has explained what happened, because you want to hear bad news about someone and the government you still believe anything. Go and investigate if you like.
Ignore this fake news being peddled by a grieving NPP defeated party supporter! He's doing pure politics with the video.
Anybody who knows Suaman very well can tell you authoritatively that there's nothing like galamsey a ...
Fidel you are right don't mind them, someone just want to make the DCE and the government unpopular with this fake news. Let them go and investigate
@FRANKIE .write your big grammar to your government and advice them, NPP and NDC are siemen twins, do you think if power is not to enrich themselves would they be killing and beaten for power?
@Rogue Soldier, you were indeed very ROGUISH during your school days. Just see how your writing stinks. Frankie has always written classic English for you to read. Learn from him, and stop your "tibonko" scribblings.
I have taken a very close look at the footage and l find it difficult to believe the allegation of the use of the drip machines. Firstly, it does not show any person or any indiividual who can be questioned for confirmation o ...
Ofuibiba GONJA QNET MAFIAS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JDM WILL GET FOR IF THE MONEY JDM TOLD US KEN WAS LOOTING FOR NANA SO SHO IS LOOTING FOR JDM ITS IBRAHIM MAHAMA BLACK VOLTA
He should be investigated immediately and sacked.
Fake News. Don't mind this hater of NDC. He is an idiot. A useless NPP rag
I learnt they rather went to undertake land reclamation. Whatever it is, thorough investigation is urgently needed.
DJ play me aban papaa aba.... Wei num
Stupid fool! A bad action from an individual NDC man does means all members of NDC Government are involved. You make politics cheap it’s nor even funny.
Aboooooowa is
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman but bad for from npp mean Ur father kwasiman GONJA QNET MAFIAS
After watching what happenedat Ablekuna by-election, aI have concluded that Ghanaians, we do not like peace and we are the most evil people on earth.
Why can't we allow law enforcement agencies to work? And why do we wa ...
It is clear that the person making these allegations is an NPP man and is politically motivated. Look at how he is praising the past government and inciting the public against the present administration. Shame on him
This guy should be prosecuted and send to riot in JAIL.
There are about 4 machines there so which one is this idiot talking about. NPP ni aboa. He thinks he can do propaganda for his disgraced NPP. Stupid cow
Govt. should investigate, if it true the DCE should go,
The government should investigate this thoroughly and deal with the DCE accordingly.
DCEs ARE NOT ANSWERABLE TO CONSTITUENTS
(The question is: Did the constituents elect their DCE or the President chose him for the constituents? Answer: The President did.)
The President appointed the DCE for every consti ...
It is not true. Can't you see that the fool.making this allegation is an NPP man? Which party won the Suaman Constituency? Is it not an NPP stronghold? So imagine how they hate the NDC and wants to make it unpopular.
So your point is president Mahama is secretly involved in galamsey. That's a big accusations that could destroy his presidency though. So let's be careful and investigate very well. A very serious point you made
There's nothing like galamsey here .This guy is doing politics to make the government look bad. The machines are clearing a hill to construct road to the other villages because the rain didn't allow them to finish the work la ...
Npp propaganda is on another level! It won't work!! Truth will always prevail!!!
This npp man has done well exposing the DCE assuming that the dce is involved.
However his comments blaming an entire government of engaging in galamsay is very unfortunate. Let's investigate the allegation for the authoriti ...
Prosecute the bastard, jail him and reappoint a more patriotic individual for that position. This can only happen in Ghana. He should try this in Burkina Faso. The lawlessness in GHana is too much. JDM, please be firm wit ...
@Didier... So you have easily fallen into the gullible trap of the NPP MATEMEHO VAGABONDS. How difficult is it for you to exercise patience for social media posts? Grow up! You don't go running with every news you read or see ...
True talk. Ghanaians are very indiscipline and they need someone like Rawlings or Ibrahim Traore to deal with them. They don't need Mahama or Atta Mills kind of personality like Bawumia. Maybe Kennedy Agyapong would be the ri ...
Ghana is a rotten place. Is Mahama in ghana or Togo and his team B ministers.
Kwasia ba @Kojois, , , , You see why you NPP monkeys will be staying in opposition forever?? Look, we are going to use our super majority in parliament to BAN your devilish NPP PARTY, because the only thing you animals are go ...
This must be investigated with immediate effect for us to ascertain the truth of this matter.
I know NPP are full of Thieves and Lai's and the won't stop at nothing to paint the NDC black.
But let the authorities check out ...
Hmmmm Ghana this people called Ghanaians evil saaaaaa.
Some idiots are defending this because of political affiliation. Ghana will never move forward and galamsey continues until all water bodied are destroyed. Wait till we have to import water from abroad. You fools stop defend ...
Are you not being the BIGGEST FOOL over here? Even with the loud caution being thrown out, you have simply decided to wallow in your pitiable gullibility. You are the type of people who are easily swindled by criminals like A ...
That's a DCE, and we are fighting this menace except an official appointed by the president is active in Galamsey. If evidence proves this is true then he must spend 20 years in jail fast track. How did Mahama appointed an an ...
Hey, @Osei, ifvyou're not an NPP wild animal, will you be here writing this kwashiorkor English you have posted? Empty barrels will always like to make noise to be heard. Shameless fool......
Shame onto NDC and NPP politicians for destroying Ghana for us. It's NDC and NPP politics that is destroying this country. NDC will come into office and destroy the country through galamsey and also involve in corrupt activit ...
Huuuuuuuu... you are clearly a hard-core NPP animal. Don't try to fool anyone by your childish game, you won't succeed. The NDC is by far different from your hopeless and murderous NPP. Go and bath your NPP in the sea, becaus ...
Npp people are full of lies and bunch of thieves
Was the DCE contacted for his views before rushing to publish this piece?
Please he is using it , he said half of them money will go to the minister of information office to paid media houses for defending ndc stupidity
Oral should deal with him.
So when that L.I 2642 which allows mining in the forest be repealed by President John Mahama and the NDC
419 Government.
I am An E-commerce Expert.....I will Help Setup Your Online Store With All the Online Payment Systems Integrations...Then Setup all your Social Media Pages, Get you all the followers, Design your flyers, brochures and promoti ...
Shame on NPP. Their propaganda has backfired. Idiots. They were expecting everybody to be bashing the NDC because of this fake news. Hooooo. Shame
He should be a goner is this is a fact
Waaaa looookkkk .Errrrr what is this Nii L V must be sacked
It seems the exercise is land reclamation and not Galamsey.
Their are no people on site collecting any sand and no machines on site processing Galamsey gold or dumpers collecting sand.
It could also be an old video post ...
:FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Afienya, Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Fact ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sheteg
Please Mr president investigate this DCE immediately before he brings the good name of the NDC into public disrepute. Internal investigation can't be the way to go. One person, if the allegation is true can't fail yhe good p ...
These are lies so desist from it. Currently legal actions have been taken.
But how did Ghanaweb verify this story?
These are false allegations against our DCE.
Mo weapon against our noble DCE shall prosper.