I respect only 2 of them. Bridget Oto and Gifty.
The rest have no credibility.
They are stomach journalist.
In fact none of them cuts it. They don't fire my imagination or challenge my intellect. I see them all as a bunch of opportunists, wannabes and attention seekers misleading ignorant viewers. Smart viewers can read in between ...
they dont fire "my"
who tf are you?
Yes, my man. Who the f*** is he?
None of them is up to the standards of Elizabeth Ohene,Akosua Sena Dansua,Dzifa Afranie or Beatrice Aidoo.Some of us remember our parents rushing home to listen to them on air or reading their articles in the newspapers We we ...
.......... Vida Koranteng Asante, Selma Alhassan......... Meeeehhhhnnn!!!
Portia Gabor...no unnecessary rumors
Gifty Anti ...Ex President Kuffour
Bridget Otoo ... always fooling around in the name of NDC
Serwaa Amihere... sleeping around with multiple men
Vim Lady...has lost her mojo since mo ...
Can you proof your assertions if asked to do so, please let's stop the unnecessary defamation of people's had earned reputations especially young women who are helping society.
Bridget Oto is just a comedian, she has never made a complete sentence on TV without grammatical errors, always struggling to put words together, how do you see her as a journalist? only good at fueling Tribal issues, her so ...
Why vim lady?Vim lady is not a true journalist but a tribal typical NPP spokes woman.She see nothing good about this good government. She's a tribal bigot and uncivilized journalist hiding some village in USA talking nonsens ...
I like Girls Prefect anyday. anytime anywhere.
Opinions are like surnames, we all have them!
You forgot to add that one of Nana Aba’’s main skill is Ashawo Madam aka pimp,even pimped her friend for a fridge .
She also sleeps with Fraud Boys/Galamsey boys
Serwah Amihere is also Ashawo and porn star who have ...
Ghana will soon switch to e-visa, and one million rich tourists will visit. People's pockets will be filled with dollars.
With their faeces filled skulls. Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
ANY IDIOT FROM NPP CAN BE A LAWYER. THEY ALL LACK LEGAL INTELLIGENCE.
Vim lady my foot. This tribal bigot who used to take money from Gabby and now living in America ZONGO( Maryland).
Voices of negative change mfui they don't mean good for mother Ghana even though they are called women mmmoawa
"Na Afia nsosoerr?Afia Bern? Nnyer Afia Schwarzeneggar,aden onkaho anaaa?
Apuu GHANAWEB you are a disgrace
When we’re talking about decent language and civilized women, u mention SERWAA , Bridget Otto , Afia Pokua and Nana Yaa . Come again
Pls why do you add Vim Lady. She is NOT in the same league with the afore mentioned ladies. Delete her name immediately . She doesn't qualify to be named amongst these ladies
Gone are the days of Beatrice Adu and Vida Koranteng.
All of you defaming these women, why don't you use your full names, and stop hiding behind nicknames? If you have proof, put them out and add your real names. You are cowards when you abuse the women, knowing they can't reply ...
What about the real one, Adwoa Yeboah Afari? She is equal to Christana Amanpour.