Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
Incompetent ndceivers don’t know what they doing in government. They’ve ignored NHIS just to loot.
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
Did Akufo Addo prioritize the many hospitals initiated by President Mahama many of which was in completion level in JM' first term before he Akufo Addo starting agenda111? And where were u then Dr. Ayew Afriye?
This is the stupid Afriyie Ayew, that buffoon who was against the banning of galamsey. Such a stupid person calls himself honourable. Only in the Ashanti Region, where stupidity is adored.
Hmm, politicians don't respect us at all, all the services in the document are already free with the exception of haemoglobin electrophoresis which they have stated in the document that this service is not available at CHPS a ...
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Opposition doesn’t mean you should be against everything that the government of the day sets out to do. The very people who want to see social interventions being rolled out are the very people who are today speaking agains ...
@Quame, you got it all wrong here, do you understand the duties of an opposition party. if the ruling party is doing things right. trust me thereis no way the opposition would criticise about it, the issue here is that. the H ...
Kindly read the policy again to understand; do not listen to the akan radio stations and make your judgement.
John Mahama is talking about "Prudent Management" right? So, what are you yapping about? Do you think NDC can implement that healthcare plan they are talking about, and why?
What happened to "One time Premium Policy"? Gha ...
Your Government promised delivering the Agenda 111hospitals in 18 months but could not complete even one, so why blame the new administration for your failure and lies
The "Agenda 111" hospital at Drobonso was completed and working.
Hmmm, Bombay’s ambulance
FREE HEALTHCARE is not negotiable. It is the instant security for the healthcare receiver and provider. This collective is the simultaneous that makes FREE HEALTHCARE an obligation for:
1. Medication effectiveness is possibl ...
Free health care is for the people. There is money in Ghana let's use the money for the people that is exactly NDC JDM are doing. Where is Ken Ofori Atta
Opposition hard oooooo! What makes it misguided priority, haba! I am sure this so called doctor don't understand PHC. For good eight years your party couldn't complete one decent hospital. Please, we don't have money to trave ...
As for these fools,the better we don't talk. Ayew Afriyie wants to be heard because he bought ghanaweb. Idiots sorrrr in opposition.
Dr Ayew what is your reason for saying that ghanaians know all about primary health care in Ghana? What evidence do you have to prove this? Go to the rural areaa and they will prove you wrong . Even in the cities a lot of gh ...
Listen to this Dr know-nothing. He claims that Ghanaians know all about primary health care. This is a blatant lie. He should go to the markets and the schools to ask if they know what primary health care is and he will get t ...
National cathedral was your priority.
OUR CURRENT FOCUS SEEMS TO CHANGE THE MEANING OF PRIMARY HEALTHCARE. 1.2 BILLION GHANA CEDIS ANNUALLY ON PHC? UNBELIEVABLE, WHEN MACHINES AT KORLEBU AND OTHER CRITICAL HEALTH FACILITIES HAVE BECOME OBSOLETE WITH FREQUENT BREA ...
NPP idiots fight against every initiative of government.
They're failing and they won't succeed. NPP came and looted for 8 solid years and are still around insulting the nation's intelligence.
Fools !!