They should try and arrest all their accomplices too and prosecute them without fail.
Mr John Dramani Mahama Crocro de Jon behaviour. If the Military were in the forest shooting these Galamseyers these Chinese would not join them.
@Kay gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba. Wo ho fii w'ate. What did your darling criminal Yaw Osafo Maafo tell Ghanaians when Aisha Huang was arrested some years back.......???? Come out and tell us what Osafo Maafo told us here. Wo ma ...
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality
You keep arresting Chinese, then take money from them and release them. Few sent to China for few months and they back digging holes in our rivers. Oh Africa. Go to China now and count how many Africans are imprisoned there 1 ...
Bro I swear our leaders knows All about this china people and what they’re doing in our county but they care less cos they already took money from them it sad that we have corrupt leaders criminals as leaders they will be f ...
Chinese will be repatriated to their country without facing the laws of the country for their environmental atrocities. Ghanaians will be prosecuted in our courts and will later be set free quietly to go and continue their "g ...
Useless Ghanaians with inferiority complex will deport these Chinese because they call them 'Obroni'. Nkwasia s3m
very funny report the reporter said very significant arrest hahaha. When these Chinese galamsey people are beating and fighting some of their workers on tik tok many Ghanaian youth doing galamsey live on tik tok u here repor ...
THE ENFORCEMENT OF THE LAWS IN GHANA ARE NONEXISTENT ESPECIALLY AGAINST FOREIGNERS WHO INDULGE IN GALAMSEY.
AFTER ALL THIS HARD WORK, THIS CHINESE CRIMINALS WILL BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK
BECAUSE WE DON'T PUNISH THIS CRIMI ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
It will end up no where. They arrest them everyday but they don’t prosecute or jail them. This is the Ghana for you.
So upon all the raid in their residence, no gold was found or seized.
Whereby Niamos must comes out to explain
Every Ghanaian is following the footsteps of the President Lying.. Abi he bought a private Jet for himself but said was for his brother
Ahyé wo papa....... wo be su maaa-maaa saaaaaaa na Yesu aba. RIP......... NPP
Ofui, talk sence and take your medicine
Naimos Fanfoolers
Huuuuuuuu,,,,,,,,, 38.2% animal. You have been crying since 2024. We have entered 2026, still your thunderous massacre is paining you. Onyaaye gbemi
How many of these Chinese nationals have been jailed in Ghana after their arrests? Are Ghanaians really serious about stopping galamsey?
Ask again ooo.... As for Ghana leaders their stupidity and foolishness can't be comprehended... Kwasia fuo nkoo
And never heard of their persecuted and jailing
How did these Chinese get to this area? Who has been “Harbouring them? Are there No Local or Traditional Chiefs in the area? Come on!!! Let’s get serious!!!
Your criminal Chiefs that you have enstooled across the country are THE NUMBER ONE CULPRITS in all the galamsey fights. Just make it a rule that the Chief of any area where illegal galamsey would be found would be the one res ...
Kindly contact Webgate Consult for all your Google Business Account, Google Map Services, Expert Facebook Advertising, Instagram and Tiktok Advertising, YouTube and Google Advertising, Simple and Advanced Website and Mobile A ...
Always arresting Chinese in galamsay( illegal mining) but after their arrest we never hear about their prosecution anymore.wether jail or deport nothing happens again.
Go to Esaase Bontefufuo in the Ashanti Region. The galamsey there is massive even at the roadside.
The law that Chinese government will applied against black man been caught doing galamsey at china destroying forests,lands and water bodies let as a nation use thy same law against this Chinese nationals destroying our water ...
You dare not, you will be shot.... The military is useless, they are quick to beat civilians, yet they can't discipline these Chinese idiots....
You watch....these Ghanaian fools will let the those tiny-eyed destroyers go scot free: instead of prosecuting the bastards and putting them in jail!
Why should these criminals be handed over to GI only for them to be deported. These Chinese criminals should be thrown to jail since the law is clear on illegal mining to serve s a deterrent to these foreigners period.
Are u not tired of the attempted fan fooling. Why don't u just stop. Just make your monies and pass
Many of these things have been arrested b4. How many were jailed?
Not yet. Arrest their main Ghana BOSS, seize all their equipment and money, jail them all and deport the Chinese after serving their prison terms in Ghana. China has gold way more than Ghana. But this criminal collaborated wi ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
This people should be made to pay for the damage to the waters and the forest and be jail for 100 years each. If they do this same thing in China I’m sure they will be executed sharp.
So what is otumfuo doing about this Ashanti Region galamseyers ? he should destool the chiefs in the galamsey areas
Why is it that, most of the time we read the arrest of these illegal Chinese miners and never read or hear of their punishment or the consequences they face to the crime ? It is about time Village and cottage chiefs around th ...
Always loud like the cymbal. Beaten drums of arrest of Chinese illegal miners and hours not even days thereafter nothing just nothing will ever be heard and the next time the very arrested men are seen in another Region doing ...
Great these foreigners have to abide by the laws of Ghana. Depot them
After arrest, what follows:
They would most probably be deported back to their country, without facing prosecution???
These China citizens are terrorist and need to be killed but they cant just enter our bushed without we helping them meaning those behind them are also terrorist and need to killed as well.Destroying of water is destroying of ...
THESE CHINESE ARE A PROBLEM TO OUR COUNTRY. CAN MAHAMA NEGOTIATE WITH THE CHINESE GOVERNMENT SO WE WE CAN SHOOT THEM AT TESHIE RANGE?
they must kill then na
Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
They have been arrested but it will not go anywhere. Have you heard from the media about any Chinese being jailed even though they arrest them always?
Let then kill all na
This is a national threat and they are aware. You should have shot them onsite.
THE QUESTION IS NOT THE ILLEGAL MINING BUT WHAT KIND OF OPERATIONAL LICENSE GIVEN THEM BY THE GOVERNMENT AND WHO GAVE THEM THOSE CONCESSION AND HOW DID THEY KNOW THOSE AREAS ARE GOLD MINING AREA. DO NOT BLAME THE CHINESE BUT ...
You always parade the foreigners but not the Ghanaian counterparts. How did they get there?
Foolish case Ghanaians have short memory your own president said it before if you forget this people will be release as soon as possible Ghana is corrupt with dummies as leaders if your leaders don’t give them the right to ...
Shame on you guys. Where are the Ghanaians who engaged them, and where are those who sold the land to them for the purpose of doing galamsey? Are they beyond prosecution?
Obibini ne gyimii. How did the Chinese get deep into that area to mine gold without the help of a greedy and foolish Ghanaian? The Ghanaian who helped them should also be arrested including the elders of the town because they ...
Bad people
What the fu*k do these dirty Chinese national take Ghana for? All of those caught in the galamsey business should be sentenced to many years on imprisoment after which they should be sent back home.
Are our journalists lazy? so in this country we can't have one journalist following on galamsey arrests, giving us updates on quarterly basis if the culprits are really in prison or not. They can have a list of all those arre ...
We don’t need immigration services now. These guys should first of all be jailed for their crimes against the citizens of Ghana, after the jail sentences the immigration services can be applied. This is simple as that. Why ...
This is a joke..
What is the difference between your Naimos out there and here in the western region.
Comments reserved.
They would take bribe from them as usual,it won't go anywhere
Everywhere in the world people mine but only in Ghana miners are hunted like criminals…. Do you guys not get tired of this nonsense? Beside Chinese more Ghanaians are mining all over but nobody talks about it!!! Stop compla ...