Thief......
Go and pay your debts first . Another Ackah Blay Miezer in making .
WHEN THEY COUNTED THE VOTES HIS PARTY ONLY GOT ONE VOTE SO THEY DID AN INVESTIGATION. TURNS OUT MISTER KUMASI BEACH DID NOT EVEN VOTE FOR HIMSELF, AND HE ADMITTED IT. YOU THINK SAY WE FORGET?
Is this man ever serious? He stood to be voted for but he voted for someone else; he did not vote for himself. I doubt his capability to lead because he does not even believe in himself.
Have you watched yourself well, or you think we're sleeping in Ghana? Stop dreaming, you will never get near the presidency.
This delusional fool again. Anyways that’s the character of the bush toilet eating monkeys. That’s why he was promising to take the sea from Accra to them in the bush and they all started screaming and yelling piaw piaw p ...
Confused guy.
The bar has been set too low in Ghana. Crooks, low lives, comedians, any clown aspires to become a president in Ghana.
Even sick Trump is the president of the whole world so what’s impossible?
SOME COUNTRY HAS TO START THROWING BOMBS ON AMERICAN SOIL SO THAT THEY WILL LEARN WHAT WAR IS. RIGHT NOW, THEY JUST GO AND THROW BOMBS AND KILL INNOCENT SCHOOL CHILDREN, DESTROY CIVILIAN INFRASTRACTURE AND RUN AWAY WITH THEIR ...
You are chasing the winds.
Joke
Kwasia like that with your dirty money and ugly face go away you can never be president abia be ba go back to London and do your dodgy deals
You're a joke and woke
Dream on. Why are these illicit crooks so bent on becoming president? Has it become that cheap? What work does he do and how did he acquire his wealth? Another con artist. Just go away. You won't be president in your life ...
join the base and your chances will be brighter
419 go and sit somewhere with that stupid afro
**We offer Google Business Account setup, Google Map Services, Expert Facebook Advertising, Instagram and Tiktok Advertising, YouTube and Google Advertising, Simple and Advanced Website and Mobile Apps development. 0244289681 ...
Yes, because Ghana is not a serious country. If Mahama could be elected as President, why not you? VAGABONDS in POWER and SEEKING POWER. Oh CRY, our BELOVED country!!!!!!!!! Now Jokers want to be in power.
I see nothing wrong with what he said ,everybody has the right to their wishes and dreams, besides this guy has never stolen from Ghanaians ....NKB pls don't stop keep your dreams alive .....
Keep on dreaming
More Vim
You may keep on trying. But the thing is to start by sponsoring parliamentary candidates in 2028 election. You may end up getting more MPs than the NPP party.
If this is from your dwarfs,
Please distant yourself from this wishful doomsday thinking because Ghana is not for the bluff
Ghana politics is so cheap everyone wants to be ga' them ducking President. .
OFUI, IN YOUR DREAMS.GO AND ASK KOFI WAYO, TARZAN, ALLAN KYEREMATEN ETC ETC. WANO TE SE WAYA.
Sick!!
Delusions of grandeur. But you're entitled to yours...
Sure, you will be the president of your family and the wild animals you keep. Kwashia. Buluu
Massa you are just one of tens of thousands of men and women who want and sincerely believe that they are destined to one day become president of Ghana!
Yes, you can be president in Ghana because most Ghanaians who go to the polls have no idea about what voting means. A demented human can contest for the presidency, and a Ghanaian will vote for him/her then later complain of ...
Cheddar your money doesn't qualify you to be president. What have you done with all the money you have made ? The Akans are tribal bigots.
Concert party, look at trousers you were wearing as a corporate person.
Nkrurasesemnkuaa na aka wo. Bushboy like you. So unrefined, apuu cheddar cheese president for where?
The zoo you are building.
Of course any idiot can be a President of Ghana. Example the Bole’ odwanfunu’ John Mahama
You claimed you went to Accra academy but when asked of the school’s motto you couldn’t mention it. I doubt if he knows that of Ghana. Please you’re not a Presidential material
Wild goose chase in the making abi