Hmmmmm
Africa for you. We love money too much but we still remain poor because of ignorance. Where are all the monies this guy earn daily, 4000 a day and in two years you could open your own fuel station
Not only the fuel but the lubricants.
The engine oil is polluted with diesel.
We sell premix petrol to customers as super.
Gear box oil. ATF and hydraulic oil are equally polluted.
Distilled water bottles are mostly fille ...
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality.
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
The moment the word corruption is mentioned only politicians come to mind, we forget that these politicians are not aliens from somewhere else, they are from amongst ourselves - every single one of us (as Africans) is corrupt ...
My son used to tell me this that GSA, pump fitters and station manager are in collaboration of this. In some instances it is well orchestrated. You well never know. Those regulators, GSA and NPA upon inspection also take thei ...
Out of the 35 million population, you’re lucky to find 35 good people.
Yes the GSA and NPA are cooperate to this cheating, they go arounds and take money from those filling stations whom have tamper their pumps rather than reporting and closing them down for sometime as a punishment.
Massa, Ghana oooo Ghana tom, why rope in Africa. How many African fuel attendants do you have in that your Ghana who are not Ghanaians?
THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU! THE LEADERS ARE CRIMINALS AND CHEATS SO EVERYONE ELSE IS A CRIMINAL AND A CHEAT!
SHOW ME YOUR LEADERS AND I'LL SHOW YOU YOUR FOLLOWERS.
THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU! THE LEADERS ARE CRIMINALS AND CHEATS, S ...
Mahama was on point whe he said the whole country is a crime scene.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
At least, one single God fearing man exits in Soddom & Gommora. The akyem-mafia corruption is viral, with deep tap-roots & widely entrenched. God save the Land. His sins are forgiven, hence fit for Police CID
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Arrest him.
Masa blogger , choose your words appropriately, how can you term working as a fuel station attendant an opportunity? That’s mediocrity mindset .
My wife was a former pump attendant and she used to tell me all this
Star oil at first light mataheko n the gas station at dansoman KFC all crooks the star oil joint has low prices but I check my gage and it's off by 2 or 3 lites. Also, I dont understand why drivers can't pump their own gas in ...
File a suit at the Supreme Court. Kwasea. If they cheat you ask yourself whether you are not a Mumu Amadu
Oh so you havent been cheated or stolen from ever in your life, right?
You don't have a car, that's why you're spewing shit from your mouth. Broke fool!
Im not surprise
The average Ghanaian is inherently corrupt from birth to adulthood and to death. Something has gone terribly wrong in the psyche of Ghanaians.
But the average Ghanaian is less corrupt than the average Nigerian. And Nigerians are also violent criminals. You can’t drive from Lagos to Kano or any other destination which is a little bit far away without a Police and o ...
Another useless idiot that us yet to travel out if Ghana. The population of Ghanaians in Nigeria are higher than all Ghanaians living in any other African country put together but you won't knoe this because you have refused ...
How many Ghanaians live in that sorry country called Nigeria. Odwan. There's no corner in Ghana that you won't find a Nigerian, and they are involved in all criminal activities one can imagine. Nantwieba
NIGERIANS ARE LESS HARMFUL THAN SAMIRA BAWUMIA’S RELATIVES FLOODING OUR STEETS
Because of Samira Bawumia, our law enforcement agencies had to look the other way and let Samira’s relatives: pregnant women, toddlers, child ...
all they know is church then they return n start fornicating.lying n stealing all lazy beings waiting for handouts...everywhere from public to private sector everyone is frauding, stealing, lying even the police even your own ...
We offer Google Business Account setup, Google Map Services, Expert Facebook Advertising, Instagram and Tiktok Advertising, YouTube and Google Advertising, Simple and Advanced Website and Mobile Apps development. 0244289681 o ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Hmm the whole aspects of the nation is corrupted
If I am the President of Ghana, my priorities will be educating the public to be disciplines and honest.
This guy should be arrested
arrested for what? leave him alone he exposed the truth
@JK, arrested for saying the truth? You are a criminal
Just thank him , and arrest him . Then after, you jail him
He must be arrested
He is a liar
As dishonest as BEEDEG a shipping company in the BMT Terminal at Tema Harbour who have been cheating customers who use their services.
Even if you import goods the size of an elephant, they would omit that from the Master ...
And they say Ghana is a christian country. I tell you Ghana is an accursed country and God never listens to the prayers of Ghanaians. A country inhabited by evil and corrupt people.
Corruption is an integral part of the DNA of africans. Africans excel more in corruption than in all other things. And that is why african countries are not progressing and their citizens living in squalor,in poverty.
He is a liar
I don't think it's right for anyone to call for his arrest; He's a whistleblower or must be regarded as such. The moment you arrest him, those still active in the theft will put a stop to it, temporarily.
The best thing t ...
I am a police man i we arrest he na
This is a great exposure, Bro well done. They have cheated us for long
Everyone should be able to see very well what they are paying for.
Most machines today is a game of hide and seek story . Very bad . Big t v screen should display what is happening .
Even its 5 liters make a gallon not 4.5 abi
Ghanians are criminality is like 5%5
Know the engine capacity of your vehicle,
have an idea of your consumption pattern,
know the price per litre of your fuel station,
and confirm it on the pump machine screen display,
pre-calculate in cedis the amount y ...
Corruption everywhere, still we are always talking about Corruption.
And we have ghana standard authority
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Cheating everywhere at every corner. Why won't the country be in difficulties if the mindset of every living Ghanaian in Ghana is to cheat other people
Mr Duncan Ammoa should find this guy and give him a job as Fuel Station Random Check Supervisor rather than denied his story
Opportunity makes the thief; the thief who has no opportunity to steal considers himself an honest man.
I always say Ghanaians are thieves. They would bamboozle you if you lose guard. Don't be fooled by their innocent looks. Yes sir, yes sir mean nothing. Don't loose guard with these Ghanaians. Yes please, yes pleas, doesn't ...
This is a Nigeria man talking.
Ghana, we are better than almost all African countries in terms of being fair and just.
OH MY GOD, how can you pay a worker 80ghc/ monthly? That's 8dollars /month. In 1979, I went to America, and I got paid 98dollars /week as a cashier. No wonder I never going back to Ghana to live. That's crazy salary!
You had some qualification. I guess