Nana Akomea
Napo
Lord Commey
Sofo Mako
All of them are wicked gays. If not for God, they would have established the foundations for homosexuality in Ghana. May they stay in opposition forever
Professor Takyiwaa Manu, Audrey Gadzekpo, Lawyer Sam Okudjeto and the rest of you filthy homosexual advocates. You are all crazy satanic money lovers, and you will receive your due rewards in HELL very soon. As for lawyer Ako ...
Nana Asante-Bediatuo, the Akuffo Addo "CEASE & DESIST MAN" has been suddenly turned into a limping man. He has been struck heavily by a stroke and now reduced to a crawling beast. How can a mortal man who has just got some sm ...
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality
This Ntim Fordjour guy go EXPLAIN TAYA. Dirty Criminal mind fake pastor.
Yea he is gay. He has been receiving it in the backyard for so many times. He is gay. Otwe ne mu teeee koraaaa oy3 gay. Aboa funu. Gay boy
Hello youth of Ghana...you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
The closest gay men mostly fight for the ban of homosexuality. They prefer to be closeted and be in that bubble. We have Senators who are closeted gay always leading the ban of gays so is in UK and so many European countries. ...
Muahajajaaaa why answer to these primitive ppl they spend their time blaming and pointing fingers when they should be focusing on their own miserable lives. If he is gay or not is that taking money out of your pocket?
Are you also a gay, @ST GHFUO
It’s obvious Ghfuo is one of them.
bring your sister or daughter and lets find out. make sure she is pretty. im not having sex with any woman whose face looks like (........) after i give her 5 rounds she will start calling you gay...kwasia like that
You are giving off gay vibes you filthy dirty nasty monkey. Is that why you can’t get a job?
Very true. Most times, those who are gays are the first to portray themselves as anti gay fighters.
Why should I be worried if too adults decide to chop themselves in their private rooms.
Why should my tax money be used to ...
Hahaha, Ntim is like the proverbial Kejetia pickpocket; he picks your pocket and begins to shout a warning that there are thieves around.
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Rev Ntim, the closest gay man . Your exposure time will soon come . You can not hide it forever
JD MAHAMA AND ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS
I said, try another one. This one is too stale.....
We offer Google Business Account setup, Google Map Services, Expert Facebook Advertising, Instagram and Tiktok Advertising, YouTube and Google Advertising, Simple and Advanced Website and Mobile Apps development. 0244289681 o ...
WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM SOMETHING THAT YOU SUPPORT.
Ask JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs and the answer is known to NDC.
3nfa. Try another one......
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
The NDC,when they were in opposition,accused their opponents of footing with the passage of the anti gay Bill as if they are the straight guys.Now that they are in power,who's footing? Whether Ntim Foudjour is gay,butt bo ...
JD MAHAMA AND ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS. NDC KNOWS...
Is that all you got? I said, try another one. This one is too stale.....
Watch HIM this man called Rev sheeeeaaa He should call press conference and swear by spirit GAY LGBTQ+ sheeeeaaaaa
NDC KNOWS JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs. Law on LGBTQ dead under Mahama.
Why did he even respond to this matter that anybody with half a brain will know can't be true?
ACCUSATIONS SUCH AS THIS COMES OUT FOR A REASON. A PERSON HE DID IT TO AND DID NOT FULFILL HIS PROMISES HAS COME OUT TO EXPOSE HIM. HE WILL DENY BUT ENFA!
Don't worry, Honourable. Continue with the advocacy. We can guess who are behind this smear. They should stop insulting our intelligence.
Kwasia @Leonidas. You don't have any intelligence that anybody can insult
All the noise Rev.Ntim Fordjour and some NPP communicators were making at Asempa Fm program (3kosii s3n) about the president unwillingness to sign the LGBTQ+ Bill has exposed Rev.Ntim and his cohorts big time.
The bill has ...
Political sides are all curse because they enjoy eating Trumu Trumu money.
After stealing the country resources it is still not enough for them & they cap it with illegal monies ie drug,LGBTQ+,Gold Rush (Galamsey).
See how ...
Not quite sure of the denial
Rev. So you love men paaa. What a shame. Hahahaha
Ntim is only making a lot of noise. Ntim, didn't you pass the bill? Did it reach the presidency? Even with court, it can reach the presidency. We know what transpired. Stop making noice, there is no bill before mahama.
But this Ntim of a man looks like a gay
Trumutrumu mp , I have Vaseline for you.
Who told you
I have always suspected that guy. You know usually those who are guilty are the ones making the most noise. We have seen that happen very often here in the US,.a lot of the so called Evangicals who are actually closeted fargo ...
NDC MAHAMA AND LGBTQ ANDREW SOLOMON
NDC knows that their JD Mahama is in business with Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs. And NDC knows that LGBTQ is an abomination in the cultures in all the tradition ...
Massa, you're too cheap. Get something real to post. This one is for infants
You are running away right?
You are paaaa
"When you're fighting even evil will fight you"
Hahahaaaaa
Most are not convinced by this explanation so ... come again.
Personally I don't believe ntim fordjour's denial. His face even looks like a poof. Is he going to take the person who had exposed him on? We wait and see!!
It hurts after all. You lie to tarnish the image of others and now you're being called a gay and you're crying foul? Shut up and enjoy the stigma.
He might actually be gay!
Most Ghanaian pastors are gay.
NTIM has a family member in the Us who is
Hon Acquah has a gay son he is also hiding in the US