Master Ghana Tik Tok go use you for content ooo
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mental illness at its worst, I am surprised the UK authorities didn't show sympathy for this guy by taking this guy to the hospital, they have some of the best mental health institutions in the world
.....by taking him to the hospital....
This is how tiwiah just wakes up started building boat to keep people in on December 25 that the world is coming to an end,so don't ever entaintain this mad too
ROYAL MAJESTY
Agyemang Badu is in trouble. From Sunyani to Dormaa Ahenkro. Nana piawwww!!!
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
KUBALA KING SHOULD CONTACT DORMAAHENE SO THAT SEEING JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL BE EASY...PREPARE A KINGSHIP TITLE FOR MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH...THE CORRUPT GHANA POLICE WILL BE NO PROBLEM AND YOUR KINGDOM WILL BE ACCE ...
TRIBAL NPP FOOLS WILL NEVER GET SENSE
@Tweaa DC
You don't make any sense.
Okay, he can have Akan kingdom because there is Ashanti kingdom already.
HE HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM BUT THE SCOTTISH DECIDED TO DEPOT HIM TO GHANA IN ORDER TO SAVE TAX PAYERS MORNING.KEEPING HIM IN THE SCOTTISH ASYLUM PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL AND FEEDING AND CLOTHING HIM WILL NOT HELP HIM. HE WILL KEEP H ...
Wa bodam straight.
Massa, this is Ghana oo, not Scotland. Here, if you misbehave, either the police or the citizens themselves will put your crackhead back in its right place.
Hmm. Pls take him to Ankafo before he commits first 'human elimination'
Hahahaha
You are very right. Ankarful is the place he and his entourage should be for now. He is not normal and needs mental evaluation and treatment.
Many Illegal foreigners who are Africans are quietly squatting in the United Kingd ...
Ankaful Kingdom
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
He's not the only insane; he joins many whose insanity has caused them to worship garbage in every street corner. Insanity is not only making crazy utterances, it includes living in unhygienic conditi ...
You are very right. Ankarful is the place he and his entourage should be for now. He is not normal and needs mental evaluation and treatment.
Many Illegal foreigners who are Africans are quietly squatting in the United Kingd ...
I am happy he’s taking his new kingdom to the bush. We don’t have a place for him in Accra. After two weeks when the realities of life as a returnee begins to bite, the s3k3 will either get worse or disappear.
If not madness and what else? Weak minded Ghanaians would follow him soon especially vulnerable women.
This man paa. You dont have papers in the UK and you were fooling around there.
In any case, they should allocate a 3x3 room in Ankaful to establish his 'kingdom' there.
And if he establishes his Kingdom, you can become his OKYEAME. Ankarful Mental Institution will be the best place for him to establish his Kingdom for the Mentally Challenged people. I wish him a speedy recovery at Ankarful M ...
Well my house will be too big for the 3x3 room I suggested for him, so I'm downright disqualified to be his Kyeame / Okyeame.
Could you pick one of your abusuafo in Ghana to be his linguist? LOL !
Masa! Don't bring your madness for here oo cos if Ibi madness we mad pass u for Ghana.
Pure Psychiatric case. He needs help.
This mad man needs to be checked properly and regularly before he exploits the vulnerable people in society.
Ajagurajah Movement lookalike
He needs some hot bentua.
I think we should send him to Rev Owusu Bemper to help him establish his kingdom.
This guys presence will be a test of the Ghanaian mind. We will see those with low IQ in the next few days.
Ghana here? We wait and see whether in jiffy we see him or hear about his where about again!
Ghanaians will kill him
Abodam.......
After all this he'll definitely want sex. Ghana , please keep him away from underaged girls and boys.
Mental case
Mental illness
welcome home Almighty Kubala we r at ur service. Now that we no u only need a bow no problem koraa but woo be tise u if u enter my casava farm to claim is part of ur kingdom. like that one di33 I want pull for u koraa the sla ...
Very soon politicians will be going to him for predictions
Mad group in ghana
To put it simply, the guy has mental health issues. The Mental Hospitals in Ghana should immediately seek a court order to remove him from the streets and order him detained for mental health services.
idiots, if you have powers that can take over Ghana, why didn't you vanish or fight against your deportation from Scotland.. nkwasiasem nkoooooaaaaaaaaa, Ghana is just another shithole country
He should be given the Accra zoo to clear the animals there and start his own kingdom from there he will be mentally stable.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500
Monthly Sales: 2000
Payment Duration: 3yrs
T ...
It seems like the Dormaahene will soon have a new close neighbour. Certainly, birds of the same feather always congregate around the same neighbourhood. Or?
Or ur stupid parents,kwasiiiiaaaaa.
Anything NDC is to steal , kill and destroy but Ghanaians are so foolish not to think well by bringing this incompetent mahama on again. Ghanaians should suffer for their mistakes of voting for Mahama, since Mahama became the ...
He must go to south Africa
Please stop that foolishness
Welcome home King! Take home to Ankafo to rule his subjects!
:DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500
Monthly Sales: 2000
Payment Duration: 3yrs
And you couldn't establish such drunken dominion in Scotland leading to your eventual deportation?
Authorities must put eyes on his activities
Oh, Kofi Agyemang Offeh, self-styled Kubala king: all of Ghana now regards you with profound scepticism. Moro, the substance you consumed in Scotland clearly impaired your judgement, compelling you to advance such ill-conceiv ...
Do people think Ghana is just an open lan without any laws and they can just come to Ghana and do what they like? What a foolish thing to hear. Mahama must stop being a weak pampering president. Come on.
Do people think Ghana is just an open land without any laws and they can just come to Ghana and do what they like? What a foolish thing to hear. Mahama must stop being a weak pampering president. Come on.
Ghana is nothing. Ghana is tiny and depends on Nigeria for electricity
The Chief of his area should get him some acres of land to farm
Another problem come join oo
Stop this mad man before it's too late...he will exploit the young unemployed people and disturb the society
The 'wee' smoking is too much, "Scottish king" reduce it.
There are only 16 regions in Ghana. Are you going to get a new region for your kingdom or which region do you plan to get your kingdom established...
Bodamfoo
Bodamfoo
there is only illness jesus did not heal and it is foolishness in the parable of the 10 virgens ,Masa gyae gyimii no na wayini
This guy is mentally unstable.
He seriously needs medical attention.
Content creating. That's a smart way to make millions nowadays
Daasrite, Asantehene has finally got stiff competition. Hahahahaha.
This lunatic should not try his stupidity and ignorance in Ghana , Ghana is far ahead of Scotland
@Kofi, at least the Scots did the right think by sending back to where he belongs ,why is the same not done to Ckwuku Jude in your far advanced Ghana?
We can have you take over Dormaa. Guys what do you think?
We think ur stupid parents, kwasiiiiaaaaa
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Not all mad people are in the institutions.
W'abo ne dam
Somebody's losing it
Fake alert
In Ghana you can claim your kingdom but not someone land. In Ghana nobody cares about your kingdom.
Send him to a mental institution
Papavi just happily left us to our fate recently only forbus to inherit Mr. Offeh. What did we do wrong to be receiving such punishment!
Take him to Pantang, where he can rule there with no trouble.
Na Kofi, at3hene no, wote ase3 anaa.
My humble question is he alright up there,? Ghana security be alert
The guy is sick he needs to be examine and be given treatment fast
Welcome home Kubala King!!!.The whites don't want a black kingdom in the white world but they want to colonise us again.
I hope your kingdom will help Ghana develop faster and help Africa fight against .recolonisation as env ...
Hmmm, somebody with such dominion to command everybody to bow before him and yet could be deported so easily by the Scottish government?
Because Ghana is such a free country any hooligan can hallucinate any how.
I believe K ...
But why Suyani in the Bono region, And not any other region I n Ghana ? Is it because their chiefs are soft? Huh
This guy will soon have followers in Ghana who would believe whatever he tells them. He would not hesitate to tell his followers to sell their soul to them because he had connections to Europe. Mark my words down somewhere. T ...
There is no land in Sunyani for your so-called kingdom.Perhaps you have to go see Nana Dormaahene for lanf near the Ivory Coast border.
Who is Funding this Character who is probably in need of psychiatric assistance? His behaviour is a bit Weird.
This Kubala King will soon discover his smoothness level
From performing in the UK House of Commons ( Parliament House) to getting a mental breakdown in the UK. Lack of “ papers “ and job opportunities and living below the poverty line in the UK affected this dudes mental healt ...