The current generation of South Africans will die from their historical ignorance. Thank God the whites have intensified their economic apartheid on them. Their frustrations will grow ten-fold in the next decade.
Good job. Kill ghanaian pigs
Contact us for jobs in Russia. It is 1000 USD weekly.
Send your family members wai
They've not finished killing Nigerian dogs yet.
Oheneba you a goat you will die like a dog why use if such word on your fellow human being Mississippi bulu bulu
Stop blaming South Africans. Everybody knows Ghanaians are evil stinky devils, and fighting the devil is the right thing to do.
Indians in south Africa call or refer to black south africans as animals they are very right these people are not different from animals the white south africans were so right in their treatment of black south africans
@ Apartheid is good..... When you read your post afterwards how do you feel? I pray you never experience such a devilish regime or something close to that in your life time. Far from playing the devil advocate, I beleive two ...
Ghanaians were fighting Nigerians at Adjen Kotuku over rights to sell tomatoes. How is that different. The South Africans are not against people living legally but someone who traveled there with a holiday visa is now operati ...
It is against the law to engage in retail business. FOLLOW THE LAW.
Bro, come home and stop the stupidity
When they are done fighting against foreigners, they will fight theirselves then they will have nowhere to run to because no foreign land will accept them. We are in Africa, we know how it works.
All ghanaians living outside Ghana should be attacked or poisoned. And also those in Ghana. Fvck Ghana
Have you finished fvcking your mother? Idiot from sokoto.
The xenophobic attitude of the South Africans is uncalled for. However, let's face facts. That attitude of Ghanaians visiting a country and deciding to stay and work is equally uncalled for. We blatantly break the immigration ...
If I'm to travel to any country to stay, would it be fvcking South Africa with their massive population of illiterates and ignoramuses..?? Chaaiiii
AK, thanks for your nice comments. That's a fact. Helping me fight my apartheid struggles does not mean you should invade my country and look for menial jobs meant for the illiterates in my country. Has Ghana never repatriate ...
My attention has been drawn to something here. What made the Busia regime deport Nigerians for them to pay us back during the days of Jerry Rawlings known as the Agege returnees saga? There was definitely something to protect ...
@Mr Smith are South Africans in Ghana invading Ghana as well? We can do a tit for tat if you want. Don't take your fraustration on other Africans because you failed yourselves in life. If immigrants break the laws, let law en ...
Am Sorry for receiving the Heavy blows beatings from the S.Africans .This alone should Unite We Ghanaians and stop the unnecessary inn fightting between Npp/Ndc to develop Modern Mother Ghana
South African should equally leave ghana together with thire businesses.Even if Ghanaian national is in thire country illegally,those groups are not law enforcement urgency to give punishment to any African
Stop blaming South Africans. Everybody knows Ghanaians are evil stinky devils, and fighting the devil is the right thing to do...
Nigerians are internationally certified criminals; from US, Europe, Vietnam, Dubai, Thailand, Ghana, everywhere. Toilet paper self is better than Nigerian passport, Oloooshi!!!
Ghana is also a xenophobic country, Kofi Abrefa Busia started it and since then, the evil hasn't left
We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, sof ...
This High Commissioner is not serious at all, how can you tell us that the guy who was attacked is okay,
Do you really know the number of people who have been attacked?
I suggest we do same to them hear in Ghana
What should he have done? Fight the South Africans
How old is that woman and did he witness the Apartheid government period and how Apartheid ended and contributions African countries made to end that cruel government?
Though black South Africans are poor, they don't want Africans coming into South Africa to sell in the street like for instance seeing Accra with containers and small kiosk all over. They are an eye sore.
, WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Acc ...
Let's respect immigration laws of countries we visit. If we feel like staying in foreign countries, Let's acquire resident permit.
Simply bring yhem back home. Colse shopright and all sout African businesses. These people haven't recovered from the apartheid era shock. They are psychos. Any Ghanaian who doesn't want to come back should be on there own. T ...
There misguided and uninformed South Africans should pay the money Nkrumah gave to Mandela to fight Apartheid back with interest for us to use it to fix our country and take our people back to Ghana. What a bunch of uneducate ...
Asamoah?
Why is it always an Asante?
So every Asamoah , Asante, Boateng, Mensah, etc is an Asànte? Unfortunately some Ghanaians know very little about their own country.
But don't you know that every Amewu is an Ewe?
Let's fix our Homeland Ghana...that's the only solution.
off useless amabasador.
Stop speaking shit.
Ndc or npp scam bags. U still money and youth runaway .build your country so your youth will stay .
Attacks physically I disagree ..but I blame the bad governance in ghana. ...
THIS IS A CLEAR MESSAGE TO OUR LEADERS,ARE THEY WAKING UP NOW???????????
HAVE THEY BEEN ABLE TO CREATE MANY JOBS AND GOOD SLARIES FOR GHANAIANS SO THEY DO NOT HAVE TO TRAVEL ABRAOD TO BE DISGRACED OR TREATED LIKE SHIT???
The last time they conducted this xenophobic exercise, my sister from Kintampo was killed. watching the video made me so sad and i will advice government to strictly enforce our immigration laws and possibly sent all south af ...
Massa leave as soon as you can. Have a plan of action - how long you are going to stay there and what you hope to achieve while living there. SMART GHANAIANS LIVING ABROAD WILL SEIZE THE OPPORTUNITY TO IMPROVE THEIR SKILLS OR ...
I watched three of these incidents on the Ghanaweb yesterday. I am a person who take time to investigate grievances, because I deal with grievances, so I found out that two of the issues were about Ghanaians pretending to be ...
That red tatale face inward looking black South African harlot telling Asamoah that borla talk has been having sex with that fool in red challenging certified passports. They should have slapped his stupid face with a hundr ...
That South African lady with her wig like a wet chicken was calling Asamoaah "Baba" throughout the interaction they had with him.So I'm South Africa,Ghanians are called "Baba?" Hmm. E no be easy oo.Ghana man dey suffer sick o ...
Ignorant illiterate South Africans you own 7% of your land u wont go fight the whites who have taken all the arable lands illegally. You want to fight fellow Africans who are legally in your country.
I wish South Africa never get liberated. The whites should intensify the apartheid and if I get the chance in any day I will help white to kill and suppress the black South Africans.i will be glad to join the whites to finish ...
Thanks very much Mr Ambassador.
Let Apartheid return to South Africa.
Those animals deserve it!
I regret ever matching against Apartheid.
If only these people knew how we helped them before.
In 1970 t0 1972 my classmate at Kumasi Wesley College was called Decker (from South Africa). Nkrumah had brought them to give them education. Decker trained as a 2-year Po ...
Xénophobie so what? Is in Ghana Nigeria Togo all over the continent we are sick people Africa. Ask yourself what wrong with we Africans. 40yrs in Europe with out encounters any discrimination. God bless Suisse the best cou ...