Galamsey is everywhere he spoke to truth. She is a liar
@Ama. Wo maame tw3. What did you bloody idiots do in your time when Wontumi and his gang went about desecrating all our national water bodies.. ?? Akuffo Addo personally defended him before an investigation could even be comp ...
Look at you. Aren't you ashamed? You don't want the truth to be said because it is bitter. When you were lambasting Akufo Addo's government you did not know that it worried them too? You see how it is? Shame onto you. You can ...
ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!!!!!
DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!! ...
NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY ...
These are some of the nonsenses from stupid politicians with Directed Energy Weapons in their mouths that would force me to destroy politics by ending the practice of political appointments that create conspiracies to enslave ...
Hmm! That ignorant woman of political nonsense is a demon like Jezebel and will surely face the wrath of God, if she refuse to regret her words and genuinely apologize to God and the servant of God. These political nonsenses ...
These are some of the nonsenses from stupid politicians with Directed Energy Weapons in their mouths that would force me to destroy politics by ending the practice of political appointments that create conspiracies to enslave ...
Until the practice of "political appointments" are abolished to protect Ghana, most MPs will remain ignorant and cowards while most citizens who cannot see, understand or rise up to petition their law makers with request to a ...
Wow! It is like authoritarianism or totalism that silences citizens.
Not every complain should be seen as political. You want citizens to remain quiet just for a political party to good, when a significant issue remains that affects citizen. What sense does that make at all? Hmm! Ignorant peop ...
The entire world is being fooled with the practice of "Political Appointment" which I refuse to see it as democratic, because it is a wrongful practice since (1) it creates bias selection without equal rights of citizens or e ...
This Stenchy looking Mary Ewusi must learn and know how to properly talk to people.
She practices Islam. Can she talk to any of her Muslim Clergy or Imam in that idiotic and disrespectful manner.
Who is Mary Ewusi, and ...
Is your so called apostle was in this country when all water bodies were muddy full of gala activities? The apostle covering his face with religion but doing politics. He can go to hell!
This kind of rhetoric is exactly why illegal mining keeps thriving. Instead of threats, how about accountability and actual enforcement? Ghana doesn’t need more noise—we need results.
Hypocrisy. When they were lambasting Akuffo what was you yourself saying? Were you then lambasting him or praising him rather? Is the situation better now? Yes. That is a Fact. If useless akuffo addo did something about galam ...
Was Akuffo Addo and his ministers were not neck deep in galamsay in this country? Have you forgotten professor Frimpong Boateng's investigation report?
PEOPLE.. DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME PUTTING SENSE INTO THE NPP MINDS.... TRIBALISM HAS NO CURE
@Jimbo what truth; if Nana Addo and his government had done well given the opportunity to govern, who would have lambasted them. Shush!
Only a street, uncouth, weak-brained NDC FOOL will speak so stupidly. Instead of advising the childish woman whose voice is like a male lion you are rather using vulgar words. How can a woman who’s well brought up in a prop ...
You think you writing rubbish and abusing willingly makes you non uncouth right? Npp twep as usual. Anoma kone kone
ONLY CRIMINAL MINDED PEOPLE WILL TALK LIKE THIS.
@ Ikemefuna…this is not your real name but that’s ok because it confirms your cowardice. So back to why I am commenting. You are too weak, very weak to an extent that instead of making your point you resort to insults to ...
You sending 3 messages alone clarifies your guilt. The fact is - is galamsey worst now than Akuffo time? The answer is No. So appreciate the efforts being made. If you meet a mess it takes time to resolve.
Fa Ama ankasa Twe Kaho
Ikemefuna, if that's your real name, why do you insult her for sharing her opinion? Be civil and express your opinion in a civilized manner.
Insults is part of the game you fool. When you open your smelly mouth and talk rubbish do you expect to be sheepishly looked at free of charge? Kwasea. You even deserve a hefty slap from behind in addition to the insult. Aboa ...
@Ikemefuna.....kwasiapanin!! why do you think npp was voted out? foolish person
@ Abrewa. The reason why NPP was voted out of power is that Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. I think you hear am. Your mother
This awusi woman is soooo sooo STUPID...to say the least....who the hell does she think she is? The effrontery.....God dams her soul......what kind of nonsense is this.....? She has reduced her lifespan.....what the chairman ...
Wonso wo papa truuuumu kankan ah he didn't bath before fucking your mum before impregnating you,so your brain smells like your father's anus. Kwasia , should politicians gag everyone? Ofui
deal with that stupid crook called apostle. they are not men of God but men of thieves . don’t wait for a second chance .
Odwan ba gyimifoc no nso....your mother
He is Pentecost and so what? Is this fool the Pope at the Vatican. Cathedral rogue. Nyamekye. Who don't know the affiliation of these traders already selling Christ for 20 shekels to a Walewale Alaaaaaahu Akbar?
Some of the people on this platform ? .... Of course, it's understandable. You have to insult your opponents, just to have Nokofio, as your masters continue to dupe the nation huge. Think about your family and the entire citi ...
Are you okay? Do you need to insult someone who you even don’t know but someone said something about him? Are you okay?
Yes . Very very OK. When that person is an idiot he deserves a cocktail of insults, slaps and saliva spat on his stupid face in addition. Cassock or no Cassock
destroy our drinking water and land we eat from, authorities,wake up and do something before is too late
Learnt how to respect and don't be arrogant
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
LOOK AND LISTEN TO THIS ASHAWO WOMAN...SHE SEES CLEARLY AND BETTER THAN ANY HUMAN BEING ON THIS CORRUPT LAND CALLED GHANA...GHANAIAN RIVERS ARE CLEAN BUT POOR GHANAIANS, WE DO NOT SEE THE 'WONDERS' OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMA ...
Was everywhere more so in the 8 years of that npp party. When that useless president Akoffo addo was issuing reckless licenses what do you expect? Anoma kone kone party- they cause the problem then same persons turn round an ...
Wait, isn't the woman supposed to be the CEO of Free Zones Board? This is an important national economic asset and assignment. She should focus on her job and leave the NDC propaganda to serial callers.
when is coming is doing r we surprised? no babies with sharp teeth doing their jobs. Madam continue wai we r watching n waiting 2028 just around the corner.
You are lieing. It is less than what they met. It will take time to resolve the galamsey mess ndc came to meet- ok?
GTEC even asked that fake pastor to stop using the title Dr. They are thieves. Is he not the one a certain woman told him he and elders in the church are thieves? Whenever NDC and JM are in power they criticize but when thier ...
@ Coon, do you even know what you are saying. Massaa see your doctor now and stop this stupidity here.
There's a season to everything under the sun. No condition is permanent. Today you have power, tomorrow you're gone. The NDC thinks they owned Ghana the moment the won power. They and their neutrals ranted, chanted, insulted ...
Obaa foo ! NDCfuo are just too much
This awusi woman is soooo sooo STUPID...to say the least....who the hell does she think she is? The effrontery.....God dams her soul......what kind of nonsense is this.....? She has reduced her lifespan.....what the chairma ...
THIS PASTOR DOES NOT HAVE THE MORAL RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT GALA, BECAUSE HE WAS QUOET FOR 8YEARS AND RATHER ASSISTING NANA ADDO TO CHOP OUR $97MILLION ON A BIG HOLE. NPP NKWASIAFO, YOU HAVE NO MORAL RIGHT TO COMPLAIN AFTER GIVIN ...
@ Nic, who told you. check your fact. Do not just spell anything here without fact. Were you not in Ghana, when they went to the Galamsey site to inspect the damage, Blogger blog it that, they went there to pray. The did thei ...
If u there attack or insult him, we will return in equal measure, stop the disrespect
Go and measure yourself against your abysmal 38.2%. As we speak now, you are nothing but just some wailing pig.
It seems you guys don’t read.who got 38.2%.
I can boldly tell you NDC is going out of power come 2028
Hey, stupid boy @Nana Yaw Hayford. Don't you know your NPP got 38.2%..?? Shut up there and go back and cry. Shameless thieves. You will live to see your final extinction in 2028. Nmoa papa bi.
Eeiii, Nana Yaw Hayford. Your brain is terribly redundant paaa oo. I suggest we pour some brake fluid on it.
So, you are so stupid to be dreaming about coming back to power in 2028? Ah, why have you people taken up all th ...
Ndc supporters are like robots, you programs them are u good to go
Keep dreaming!
If NPP got 38.2%, who won the remaining 61.8%? Your John Dramani Mahama?
Aow, you don't even know the election results that even KG children know.
This foolish and ashawoo woman should not try any nonsenses. You want to say the elder cannot say it when something is wrong?. Or you think elder is not having influence? He is far better than your stupid father and husband.
The question is, why didn't this so called man of God, say the truth when the waters were rather muddy during the NPP days, but he chose to comment when the waters are becoming clearer and better nowadays, in another party re ...
Who told you the water is becoming clearer? Are you joking? If you don't know, don't talk. Do you know the tepidity levels of late? Compare what we have now to what we experienced then. You people try hard to mislead the publ ...
@Jimbo the jumbo fool. Just because you want to come back to power, you are here, forcefully lying from your stinky anus. We know it is only your 38.2% junkies who will not admit that the battle is being won. Your pain in opp ...
People of weaker minds resort to insulting when they want to respond to issues and they have no knowledge in the matter. If you had something better to say, you wouldn't have insulted. Stop displaying low IQ here. At least, f ...
Senseless point
The fall of NDC has started with comments like this. These are the very clowns that will get NDC back to opposition. What is wrong with what he said? And who do you think you are to warn or threaten a whole chairman of the ch ...
FREE ZONES CEO WARNS CHURCH OF PENTECOST CHAIRMAN ( Voters have noted)
Dr Mary Awusi CEO of Ghana Free Zones Authority. Political appointee. Her appointment lasts from 2024 subject to the outcome of the next general election ...
The question is, why didn't this so called man of God, say the truth when the waters were rather muddy during the NPP days, but he chose to comment when the waters are becoming clearer and better nowadays, in another party re ...
Is this idiot saying that galamsay is no longer going on this country.nonsense. woman, let me tell you, if you think you are the only person who can go after People and insult them then you are making à mistake. Try an ...
Ministers of the gospel cannot talk about national issues is that what you mean you are very senseless to say this things about the man of God you who are you to warn him who are you bring yourself and we will see
Madam, you have gone overboard and you are being consumed by dirty pride and arrogance. Is the man of God not a Ghanaian? Is he blind and deaf that he can't see or hear? Is this the first time he is speaking against galamsey? ...
POLITICAL POWER SWEET FOR THE LADY CEO
Be it known to all thinking human beings that she makes herself a hypocrite and a professional liar for sticking her tongue out to say that the quality levels of the waters in the river ...
Madam, what is the difference between what you are saying and what the pastor is saying? Assuming the pastor didn't say it during Nana Addo's era, should he keep quiet this time even when what is going on is wrong? Madam, are ...
Such a display of arrogance. Must you attack him the way you did even if you were not happy with his comments.
How will you deal with him apart from insulting?
You people should learn to be humble.
Is it not true that t ...
Politicians will never learn the hard lessons of what brought them into power.
I think the leadership of your party NDC must rebuke and call you to order.
Arrogance is creeping into your party
It's very irritating how you could say this openly on radio. You have no respect for a certain class of people.
Haven't your heard many revered people including the Asantehene speak on the issue and did you come on radio t ...
I will be surprised if this woman is not one of the sponsors of galamsey. The revered man of God was talking of some of the church's challenges in the year 2025 and he mentioned the water pollution through galasey operations ...
We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, sof ...
Please this is not about politics he is saying the truth period
Mary Awusi, who do you think you are? You are allergic to GALAMSEY comments? Now the GALAMSEY ghosts have come to haunt you. When we were lambasting NPP for their failures in crushing GALAMSEY, didn’t we know we would be in ...
You think you will be a CEO for good. Talk any how and the day will come for you to bow your face in shame.
Arrogance has taken over MAHAMA’s appointees. The earlier he deals with it, the better. I don’t want to believe that he won’t act on an awful behavior such as this.
What arrogance has Mahama's appointees shown? Every issue in Ghana is politicised. What a nation !! Yes 'men of God" are untouchable in Ghana,above criticisms in Ghana and above the laws of Ghana. These so-called 'men of Go ...
Herrrr president John Dramani Mahama must sack this woman now. How dare you denigrate the revered chairman of the Church of Pentecost. What is the politics in what the chairman has said. Did Apostle Dr. Eric Nyamekye say gala ...
Why was the NDC elected? NDC promised through Sam George, to end galamsey in two weeks, Madam CEO
Does she know the number of votes pentecost church carries. Her statement will even pass off other plhardcore churches. I pity her husband
ARE YOU SURE SHE HAS A HUSBAND? ONLY AN ASSHLOE WILL MARRY SUCH A THING.
Justice is a fairytale for losers. The world is for only two categories of people thus victors and victims.
Nkwaseasem wate. We voted NPP out because of these issues. He is a Ghanaian and can voice out his concerns. These NPP/NDC are all the same. You want to silence everyone in this country right? You have power now so you talk as ...
Listen to that stupid and senseless woman saying about ( l WILL DEAL WITH PENTECOST CHAIR) lf
he repeat talking about NDC galamsey.Yes you are the CEO of FREE ZONES for some NDC members to do galamsey does why you're so m ...
Madam please don't cross that red line because of power the people who voted for the n d c party are not from your family alone remember some of them also are Pentecost members I wish to join the n d c in future but with thi ...
Foolish woman you don't know what gave you that power and the office you occupying. Bring it on to elder and see your life level. Idiot can your entire generation compare themselves to Pastor Nyame????
From which institution did she obtain her PHD? She reasons like a p1child
These.pastors are making the work of God very difficult. You were in Ghana under previous administration but you didn't say anything while galamsey was going on left, right and center. Osino was just by the road side not to t ...
Chakporooo, your IQ is Just like useless CEO. Go back to listing to some statements of Nyamekye during Nana Addo's time. The man spoke against many issues that were bad during that time. Gyimifo
What is wrong with what he said, you she like to be baptized in a polluted river? If it's only this then I don't know what political lens is in this unless she's referring to something else.
You in NDC should desist from intimidation. What did the pastor say, is it not the reality on the ground?
Mary people like you are enemies of the country
The elder is a citizen of Ghana and just because he’s a priest when he sees something wrong he should not mention it. What kind of society are we building. Can’t you see all our rivers are turned into Maddy water that no ...
Some members of his congregation are galamsayers. He should direct his criticism to them . What have the churches done to stop galamsey?
Hypocrites!! And these 'men of God' are accepting tithes and donations from galamsayer ...
Pride starts before a downfall. The Free Zone CEO should remember Nebuchadnezzar. She is displaying so much arrogance and brute power. What was this silly logic in dragging decision of the Church to use clean water for baptis ...
NDC appointees have begun disrespecting the country's leaders. especially the clergy, chiefs and the opinion leaders
The current president spoke against illegal mining activities. The president is becoming a chronic liar ...
WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accom ...
For the 30 years BEFORE Nana Addo came in to office, 90 mining licenses had been issued. However, DURING Nana’s 8 years, 2000 mining licenses were issued. (2000 versus 90)
Also, despite the severe protests by Environment ...
Galamsey has become like a disease and Ghanaians of all backgrounds and all political parties NPP and NDC are responsible. Due to poisoned water bodies and poisoned land, Ghanaians are today suffering from kidney disease and ...
Hmmmmm. Ghana! Are we truly developing or we under developing. If you reduce every bit of national issues to insults and political equalization, then we are finished. We no longer apply intellect, moral sense and emotional se ...
The man of God didn't mention that the current government is responsible for the destruction of our bodies, if I heard him right. Then what political lens was he wearing? Our leaders (both old and new) are doing their best to ...
WHO'S THIS PSSYU TOO? ITS NOT HER FAULT.
Issues of national development must be principal in the messages of leaders like this great man of God and chiefs since the have great following.The apostle spoke on one of the effects of galamsey and this is not the first ti ...
Eiiii is that NDC speaking with so much arrogance so soon. Wow, can you imagine I voted for this stupid, dirty mother fuckers.
God punish John Mahama & his useless NDC. This is the last Govt to be named NDC.
I've read the comments made by the Man of God, but I didn't see any line laying blame at the doorstep of any particular political party. (I stand to be corrected). These statements as regards galamsey have been made severall ...
This is a very sensible comment.
How's the chairman being political, he spoke about the activities in his office. Baptism is part of it. Awusi, you are rather doing politics in this matter. Tell your government to wise up.
For Dr Mary Awusi and her response which is full of arrogance, please Mr president remove her from her post immediately so he can focus on on being a communicator, in fact she needs to to know that it is not everyone that you ...
A woman with PhD, who also is a wife of someone and a mother to some people. Can talk like that to a Apostle of God, someone's husband and a father to many people. What did he say? Was it wrong for him to say that. He didn't ...
Now you see the arrogance of NDG people, how can you talk to pentecost chairman like that. NDC is gradually going to opposition
Is this young lady current? She should be updated on current status of our water bodies. She should go to her hometown and drink from the river or does she drink from the taps? Ndc promised to stop galamsey within days and wh ...
She has no respect for sacred things of the Creator God Almighty and it's so sad.
This is an innocuous statement from the Apostle. I think the CEO has put a political slant on a statement of fact. Are the river bodies polluted and not fit for baptism? We cannot build a lasting democracy when every statemen ...
Is she threatening Apostle Nyamekye for telling the truth? How audacious of her! Someone tell her she cannot do anything to the distinguished man of God! Nothing! The apostle has ALWAYS been in Ghana and, like most of us, exp ...
IF YOU ARE REALLY BORN OF A WOMAN, DEAL WITH HIM NOW. AFRAID WOMAN.
THIS LADYS DOWN FALL IS VERY CLOSE. PRIDE GOETH BEFORE A DOWN FALL
Their owe deeds will bring them down..we'll all be a wittness ndc down fall
Let Mary quickly go on air and apologize oh, my advice to her oh.It is sad but we need to the the few good pastors and chiefs to get on the necks of the politicians who behave like they know it all to do the right thing thing ...
She will not apologise today nor tomorrow.What influence have the 'men of God' exerted on ghanaians to stop galamsey? They are happy to accept the tithes and donations from galamsayers and then turn around to complain about t ...
What is wrong with what he said? There is nothing political about this.
How can someone with a doctorate qualification draw such a conclusion.
The water bodies are still bad anyway. Solve the problem or shut up.
Women in power nkwasia kasa saa.
If Assemblies of God chairman, can our chairman will say it
Npp and their ignorance, hmm.! You can see from how they're juggling with vim to comment. All because they're sure of themselves, power would be given to them again. Here in Ghana? " If wishes were horses, beggers will ride ...
Goldbod is the surreptitious glorification of galamsey! "Gold has no smell"!!!
AND THIS IS A GOOD REASON WHY A WOMAN SHOULD NEVER LEAD OR BE HEAD OF AN INSTITUTIONS. EMOTIONS SOOOR!
Who's this idiot called Dr Mary Awusi, how can she claim that our water bodies are getting better under Mahama's governance so Rev can't speak to it. This tactics by Ndc hoodlums will not deter some of our pastors from speaki ...
AND THIS IS A GOOD REASON WHY A WOMAN SHOULD NEVER LEAD OR BE HEAD OF INSTITUTIONS.EMOTIONS SOOOR!
The previous chairman Opoku onyina wanted vice president... It was instead Apst Nyamekye who internal kept the church away, frustrated the bid. And today you ndc call him political. Jm deal with this woman before your good wo ...
Useless ndc fool. You will deal with who? Look at her. Ghana has gone to the fooools
POWER SWEET PAPAAPA. LOOK AT THAT BEAST OF A WOMAN WARNING A WHOLE PENTECOST PRESIDENT. IS SHE AWARE OF HIS ANOITING. WHERE WAS THIS WOMAN PROSTITUDE WHEN CHURCHES DEMONSTRATED DURING AKUFFO ADDO TIME.
Hey madam, don't be stupid, okay? Just stay in your lane waiiii
Madam, Apostle Nyamekye is not above the law just because he is a'man of God'. Jesus advised his followers not to work against earthly authorities or they will face their wrath.
If Apostle Nyamekye uses his position to under ...
So tell us exactly what the Pastor said that makes his speech a crime.
What did he said that is against the government?
Pastors have the responsibility to raise concerns when things are going wrong in the country. Elijah did it and John the Baptist and others too including even Jesus. It is the government in power whose responsibility is calle ...
My lovely sister, Dr Mary Wusi, I think you got it wrong from Apostle Nyamekye's speech, and for that matter, you've gone too far.
Apostle was given "A State of The Church Address" covering January 2025 to December 2025. Th ...
U see what what power can do to an idiot, instead of her proving to us the man of God lied, she is there talking rubbish
Stupid woman, can you insult your useless Osiam Savior Church Overseer??
I never knew NDC members are so vulgar.
Why do politicians in power always get offended when the truth is said about Ghana's situation? You will deal with COP chairman for what crime? Let's be tolerant and stop thinking power is perpertual. Power, especially politi ...
This lady who ?smh
Ohh Ohh Ohh
TRUTH IS SHORT
What is Dr Ewusi telling the so-called men of God who are wearing political clothes and have now kept quiet ever since their party came to power?
I don't understand some people's way of thinking. The fact that one didn't comment on an issue during the previous government doesn't mean he shouldn't comment on the same in the present government. What thinking is this? Why ...
If you do not know, let me tell you. The chairman of Pentecost is a well respected man worldwide. You are struggling to earn respect for yourself. This is not the first and it will not be the last he has condemned galamsey ...
No wonder!!! By their fruit you shall know them. Warning paaaaaa.
The question is, is the man of God is speaking the truth or lying????
We have a long way to go as a nation. So sad
Ghanaians and hypocrisy
Woman, if you have any power to deal with anything then deal with the galamsey menace. The anger towards the Apostle is clearly misdirected. You are the one viewing his comment through political lense and talking through poli ...
POWER IS LIMITED, POLITICIANS SHOULD ACCEPT CRITICISMS AND DO THE NEEDFUL.
NPP/NDC ARE ALL THE SAME.
POWER, POWER, POWER AND NOTHING ELSE.
GHANA. GOD HAVE MERCY ON US
What kind you do woman? You can't do shit. You said all manner of things during the last regime and went free. What kind you do? What progress have you made? I travel a lot and all the water bodies are still brown
This woman has shortened every progress in her life, she has betrayed her own glory and dignity..'' shame on her and her government
Let this woman and the NDC attack our leaders and we shall use our pulpit to tell our members to vote you out of power since you don't respect
What can you do woman? You can't do shit. You said all manner of things during the last regime and went free. What can you do? What progress have you made? I travel a lot and all the water bodies are still brown
Attack but the anointing if not because of political power who are to warn such a man. I am sure you don't have a husband that is why you are behaving as if he is first person to speak about galamsey, You have just forgotten ...
The CEO has every right to fact check and set the record straight but the tone of the response is harsh and disrespectful to the man of God.
The next time it will be very offensive.Ghanaians will not spare her .Look at her face like something else
Aaaah look at her face like frying pan. I blame the impotent and incompetent John mahama for appointing such a loose bolt. Obaaa foooh
I'm wondering how some of these NDC politicians will comfortably sustain themselves in Ghana when the NDC is out of power. Politicians are among the group of people who don't learn. The comforts on their seats dilute their br ...
No respect indeed.
“Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely”
God is watching
This kind of character is what Pentecost members preferred and voted them to power, so your whole Chairman is dragged into this by ndc useless member who only need power to enriched themselves without thinking about the natio ...
A pastor publicly shared the challenges he is facing in his ministry, explaining that because of illegal mining (galamsey), rivers have become so polluted that baptisms can no longer be carried out safely. Instead of addressi ...
GPCC leadership should please stay off politics by not accepting board positions in government institutions. These appointments have been given to silence the church. No wonder this harmless comment irritates this Doc. who ca ...
They must not stay away from politics. They are Ghanaians. Christianity encompasses every facet of life including politics. The GPCC must go heavily into politics. You can't leave politicians to destroy our beloved country.
Okay I hear, include political appointments to their calling but when the insults start be quiet. Apostle Prof Opoku Onyinah in mind likewise the position of Rev Lawrence Tetteh and other appointees on national issues at the ...
Foolish woman. Did you think before talking?
Aps Chairman, continue to share your opinion on national issues without fear of favour, whether NDC time or NPP. Politicians are afraid of the truth from the clergy so they attack.
Power ooooopower.
What is partisan about the statement made by the Apostle.
By the way who and what are you?
Who's this brainless woman who thinks her party will be in power for ever? Two years ago this time, someone from the NPP held the position you're occupying now. Apostle Nyamekye is a taxpaying Ghanaian and has the same right ...
He didn’t even speak his mind, the address on the church is according to reports received globally from all areas put into that document. He’s just the messenger, so why this disrespectful behavior. I doubt she’s a Chri ...
Madam, such violent language does not at all match with your looks and personality.
If you have issues with the utterances/statements of the Man-of-God, then politely advice him about the 'probable' legal consequences of his ...
I see nothing political about what the Apostle said. Yes this has been a long standing disorder within the mining communities.
I suppose sometimes some political actors just want to talk to attract attention from the top.
Is that where we've gotten to as a country. May the LORD have mercy upon us all.
Previous government was lambasted left and tight
Catholic Bishops clergy Civil society talked about LGBTI and Galamsey
Please take the pressure and act
Waiting for Reset and ORAL
Akiffo Addo was given names on Radio sta ...
You see some of this things when you Insult they will say you don't respect where was that call him self chairman and a man of God you're in this country for the past 8yaers please if you are ready for politics let us know
Ernest Sackitey, Ganyobi, kaafee buulu.
Go and check from the record how many times this man has spoken against galamsey in the past before you blindly come and follow this loose talking woman. All the osofo stated is that ...
You shouldn't even ask such a question because he is Ghanaian. The work of the clergy includes politics. Even what the Chairman said is not politics but national issue.
You can talk about national issues but he can't becau ...
no problem!!! deal with him and you will come and meet us here! odwan baaa
Pride before the fall
Remember most voters are floating ones.
Vote based on their socio economic conditions
Book Title: When we decided to hand over power to fools
This is so disrespectful - where was she working before Politics?
Madam u are a disgrace as big as you stand to the NDC for making such a comment
You're disrespecting a revered man of God because of politics, remember everything shall away including politics and all things are vanity
Is this stupid woman, so called "Dr" Mary Awusi not just delusional? These stupid NDC aparachiks think that Ghana belongs to them and no one should criticize their party in power. This woman seems not to be educated. She's ju ...
Is anyone in Ghana ready to use river pra to cook or wash
Dear GTECH Boss Prof. Jinapor please without delay let your outfit investigate the doctorate of this loose talking woman. She is un befitting of the title Dr. Thank you
Mary Awusi calls herself Dr... how much did the title cost her?
Very arrogant
U here fighting over galamsey money which politicians are both enjoying with their family.. KEEP DEFENDING NPP N NDC ..THEY WIL FINISH GHANA SOON..that's how Nigeria begun and here they are now
Ghanaweb, PLEASE!!
Why do you do some of these things?
Take a look at your headline and the story as you reported whether they're the same?
This is what brings about conflict.
You can do better please.
The Chairman made a remark regarding the difficulty they are facing in undertaking water baptism. He only said because the rives a polluted due to galamsey activities, the church has moved from performing baptism in rivers to ...
In any case, Madam CEO, how are you possibly going to deal with him if makes similar statements? You cannot do foko!!! You can only insult. That is your trademark. We shall continue to speak the truth as Christians, and you c ...
Stupid woman see how ndc brought water from one of the rivers and show to Ghanaians on television where were you nonsense stop ur stupidity we won't stop criticize mahama administration off
The caption is a bit sensational...it doesn't depicts the write up.....causing unnecessary enemies for the innocent lady.....Ghanaweb pls come again...
He didn't say it previously so he doesn't have the right to say it now? What kind of useless talk is that
John mahama and NDC you are clowns. I really regret voting for John mahama
Painfully non of our stupid protocol Soldiers can do a coup.
What actually emboldened politicians? A wife material won't talk like this. Please, political position is temporal. Leaders must be guided. If you don't want criticism, then don't hold a political position. She has to apologi ...
Americans call beauty without brains BIMBO.
I wish the CEO will have equally addressed Rev Lawrence Tetteh regarding his political lens on LGBT the same way. Was she living in Jupiter at the time???
This woman is one of the ndc officer who will take the party to opposition. She speaks too loosely and her arrogance level is sickening. The party must stop her now else disaster. She once insulted our footsoldiers forgetting ...
Yes she will definitely send Ndc to opposition…let her try her nonesense on our chairman, she will smell pepper..Ndc thinks Ghana belongs to them so nobody should criticize them..they will do saa, by the time they realize t ...
Honestly Galamsey has gotten worse under Ndc..so ndc fools thinks Ghana belongs to them, so nobody should criticize them especially when it comes to galamsey..every Pentecost Member if u are a follower of Christ and believe i ...
@ Bitter truth, and so many others here, please think before you post.
Are you aware that under Nana Addo, 2000 mining licenses were granted in 8 years, whilst in the previous 30 years, only 90 licenses were granted.
@ Bitter truth, and so many others here, please think before you post.
Are you aware that under Nana Addo, 2000 mining licenses were granted in 8 years, whilst in the previous 30 years, only 90 licenses were granted.
I think attacking the Chaiman for saying that is not fair and the CEO must apologise to the Chaiman and the church. God inhibits is clean and sirene environment so it was right that baptism in river bodies in galamsey areas b ...
Madam CEO,
Slow down. Where is Kwaku Boahen and Dr. Aubyn were you in Ghana or at School. Slow down do not talk just so your Party can hear you. How far with Yamin, still angry?
Please deal with yourself you are a small fly ...
What an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID woman talking to Osofo Nyamekye like that . Cursed be unto you
This woman must be relieved of her post immediately
If U want fame better look at yourself. Em3r3 y3ni nkaso. Foolish comments
That NDC woman is just ignorant. They don't live in Ghana when there is a change of government. They just come when their party is in power, so they don't know anything about the past. May God have mercy on her.
Braindead doctor
The Pastor’s comments were in bad faith.
Power sweet , there is nothing y to that goes up and never comes down, do you know how many voters that your party has lost because of your big mouth. Time will tell you very soon, keep on talking
Kindly stop this behaviour. Is the Rev not enritled to his opionion? U are rather doing politics. You are behaving like Trump attacking the Pope. You are saying these things because you have been given a political appointm ...
JDM Fulfill your campaign promise of ending Galamsy. Talk is indeed cheap
My dear sister, I will advice you not to waste your breath or else you Wii get BP have you forgotten the proverbial Nyansafou eiiiii mo wo hen Pentecost Overseer during Nana Addo's turnuor.?
NDC and NPP politics is destroying Ghana. When they are in opposition, they will shout on top of their voices that they will stop galamsey when given political power. After winning power, then they begin to give excuses. Mean ...
Foolish woman shut the up
I see! You've got power and so you can't talk the way you are talking. Display of arrogance. That thing you cherish melts and it melts fast. We live to see......
The NDC has lost their mandate
Kwasia baa, period.
What arrogance! What did you and your party promise about galamsey? Didn’t you promise to end it because the other party was doing nothing? You all escape accountability with playing political cards with serious matters con ...
The arrogant woman who has no respect for humanity. Where were you when Mr. Nyamekye and some pastors went to a galamsey site to pray during Akuffo Addo's time?
These NDC members have no respect for Ghanaians. They think th ...
Can u say this to an Islamic cleric?such an idiot.You think power is forever Abi?I am ndc but know your boundaries.I know some of you hate Christianity to the core but don’t use our power colors and the power given to you b ...
WOMAN, COME BACK AGAIN WITH THIS LOSE TALK AND I WILL DEAL WITH YOU . WHAT HAS CHANGE UNDER MAHAMA, WORSE....BE MUTE WOMAN..
This woman is in trouble. In any case what can she do to the chairman of Pentecost church? Policial bluff! Arrogance of power! She had no proper training at home.Shame on her.
JDM will ask her to apologise to Chairman.
Ate yie ma awirefie ampa
EEEEIIIIII!!!!!
Madam, don't you fear to touch such a reverent man of God?
Have you forgotten the examples of politicians ahead of you, like Kwabena Agyapong, who rose against men of God and how they fared later? Where ...
What is this stupid lady think of herself? She won power via her effort?
Look at someone who's some few days away from a fetal accident saying. I pray for long life for you Mrs Dr.
Another dirty addicted idiot.
Is he not Ghanaian?
Simply put, the Free Zones boss is a big fool ankasa!!!
Look at her. Who does she thinks she is. Small girls are young
Hmm, every idiot can be a politician in Ghana, and use her body and sharp rotten teeth for appointment. Look at this bleached stinking body with empty head. This will cost your political career because you will soon become us ...
This woman is a fool to insult the apostle,try this nonsense again and we will deal with you.
This woman is a disgrace to herself and her family. Apostle Nyamekye made a harmless statement and it was factual. Either this Awusi woman didn't read the statement or she is just full of herself. She is a disgrace to womanho ...
A politician in Church garment!
Who are these people?
Stupid and useless woman who are you
Ghana is sick.
This so called Men of God are all politician ooh. They are all known hypocrites.
Maame Ewusi you said it right. I support you 100%. Is this not the same osorfo who is entangled in the cathedral matter.
IT IS NOT HIM. CHECK YOUR FACTS.
how will u deal with him evil woman
Chairman spoke the TRUTH, nothing but the TRUTH
"HE IS A MAN OF GOD" she said?,Akai, A man of God my stinking arse. True Men of God do not behave like this. Why were these fake men of God mute during the Elephant Shortingos time in power. Biased men of God. I mean which Go ...
Lady, deal with him now, not next time, and Almighty God will also deal with you now.
Social Issue, now galamsey is politicized and if you talk about it some NDC members will attack you......
This suggests that she's definitely into it...... No doubt.
This woman is sooo soo stupid...who the hell does she think she is? What kind of nonsense is this....the chairman gets reports from the districts and if he says so why the big deal...
Is the new Maame Nu for Papa Nu anaa? The courage must be fueled by something we dont know eeeeish my own Apostle Nyamekye wey u dey address like that?
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/17VX2TPbuB/ . Click on the link and watch Apostle comment on Galamey in 2022 and judge for yourself?
Apostle National Catbederal we are NOT done with you and your cohorts.. Have u accounted for the catbederal money?
Mahama should warn or sack this woman. You don't go threatening people like that. Even of thean sounded political that's not how you should react. You're the kind that is makong the paryu unpopular.
See some stupid voice , imbecile
FEAR THE PENTECOST CHURCH AS THE CHURCH OF PENTECOST IS NOT AN ORDINARY CHURCH. THIS WOMAN HAS STARTED A WAR SHE WILL REGLET SOON. WHY ATTACK OUR CHAIRMAN AFTER HE SPOKE THE TRUTH. 'WHEN THE gods WANT TO KILL YOU, FIRST YOU G ...
During NDC in opposition they have been criticizing than Nana Akuffo Addo government of illegal mining all over eastern region. Radio stations upon Radio stations Sam Okujator Sam George and others sammy Gyamfi insulting the ...
See some stupid voice , transgender Ewusi
There must be clear evidence of the consequences of your actions.
Your recklessness is a wake-up call to the Church. We are far greater than the narrow confines of NPP and NDC. The Church must rise to take responsibility f ...
Political arrogance, Madam CEO. When Apostle Nyamekye lead a team of high profile Clergymen to galamsey sites in Kyebi in 2022 to draw attention to the canker where were you? The numerous statements he issued on galamsey as P ...
This Pastor should be aware that no river/ water body in Ghana is not a deity, so baptizing people in these water bodies.There is no single river in Ghana that’s not a deity. I even putty those doing galamsey and polluting ...
Where is ghana police? Please arrest her and put her before court tomorrow afternoon
But any idiot can brag. So let her brag. The clock is ticking. They are oblivious of what's going on around them
Titles and loud voices don’t equal credibility. Strip away politics, who is she? Power is temporary. Many politicians prefer praise to criticism that is why they were quick to exploit issues like the e-levy for campaigns to ...