Is there a true man of God in Ghana?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn th ...
Just sit down and make reckless and needless commentaries to create disaffection towards the government. What recklessness is this?
Or the PhD you are so much fascinated about didn't pass through your head so as to help yo ...
The only thingthat has caused change in government in Ghana is arrogance and the politrickcians never learn.
The man of God never said anything political but to work with government to address polluted water bodies. He never mentioned NPP, NDC or any political party. Hmm!
Mary Awusi be Kwasea baa !
Your only interest. Fool. Even Afenyo Kwasea Markin apologises
Afenyo Markin even slapped a policeman, the case died naturally. Shame
Agyin Asare of Perez Chapel, are u still preaching on galamsey in your church like u used do in the run up to the 2024 elections? Shame on Archbishop, u hypocrite! Stomach pastor! Idiot !!!!
PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman has nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would not have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only report ...
Hmm
Leave the Man if God alone.. He is speaking the truth.. We are blind to NDC NPP and the country is going down every day
Nonsense, this guy is using the pulpit for his personal political ambitions and these fools want to cower people into silence, let the truth be told without fear or favour. This is the same tribal and political nonsense that ...
Okwasia bi
Apostle Nyamekye spoke against galamsey during Akuffo Addo's term as president and now he is doing the same. The videos are all there to prove this point. He is a concerned citizen ans man of God. He is not playing politics !
No, he and other clergyman went to pray and speak tongues at a galamsey site, instead of calling out the Akuffo Addo government. The video is there.
He wasn't on any board.... read your fact well before you speak. However, did you watch both videos, in 2022 and 2026?
Let's put Ghana first before any political party.
#selah
He should keep that of his mouth close. when the former president and his minister were destroying our forest where were him and their evil pastors called themselves apostles. They should leave the good government to tackle t ...
He spoke against the former government too. Just do some research!
The key question is why were 2000 mining licenses granted between 2017 and 2024, while only 90 licenses had been granted in the 30 years before 2017. Second question is why did the last government decide to allow mining in fo ...
Why are Ghanaians fixated on this pointless “he said v she said” debate. Keep your eyes on the ball. Why has our beloved country been destroyed ??
Hmmm, what about his church members in those mining communities, what is their source of drnking water? This man should go back to KG
Thank you Rev. You've spoken sense
The lady has apologized. That must be the end of the story. Ghanaweb does not need to revisit and rejuvenate the old story.
Politics and religion have very short flash points that can burn wide and far and leave behind a ...
WHEN NDC CAME TO POWER ALMOST ALL TURN INTO TIN GOD. HOW CAN A WOMAN TALK TO A MAN LIKE THAT AND EVEN NOT THIS POSITION OF CHURCH. WHAT DO YOU THINK THIS WOMAN WILL DO TO THIS HUSBAND AT HOME WHEN KNOW IS AROUND.IT NOT THIS P ...
Hei. Hei. Is Ursula, the rope tied floating bridge engineer not a woman. Did you hear her with Hopeson at a rally saying Mahama julor ei amoorle?
So all what Madam Awusi said, she has not yet said anything yet. I just wonder what happens in her house when she says she won't say anything.
What kind of stupid hypocrisy is this? All these tribal political pastors were silent when Npp was allowing their people to mine in forest reserves and displaying their looted gold bars on national tv. I guess he wasn’t in ...
Hi please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Apostle Nyamekye is not serious. How does river baptisms cotribute towards the development of Ghana? Can't he pray for the rivers to become clean ? He should declare a one month period for his church members to pray and fast ...
Prez must sack her
Look at another stupid fool too. Did your dwarf sack his finance minister even after your own party members wanted him sacked? You are now in charge of making decisions for the president. So why not, go ahead and sack her. Yo ...
Sack her for what? Go and sack her. What has Apostle Nyamekye done to stop Galamsey in Ghana?. These men/women of God only know how to comment and criticise.. What have they done to stop the corruption and immorality that und ...
Dr. Awusi us possessed and does not have Ghana at heart... She should be sacked to set example as bad leadership . The President should act now
Go and act now and sack her. Ghana is not for Christians for them impose their will on Ghanaians. Christians are behaving as if Ghana belongs to them.
Christianity is a vestige of Western colonialism. It is not our indigenou ...
The Chairman of Pentecost said is the fact.
Don't bring the church into this. Stop GALAMSEY.
Could apostle be an NPP member looking at the two videos hmmm?
Isn't the same apostle who wanted to run for NPP party deputy presidential mate?
What power does she have as CEO of Free Zone to "deal with" the reverend Minister? A nonentity with bloated ego!!! She should rather be pitied for overestimating who she is and what she can do.
Come here 10 o'clock l will give you something
The name is JuJu
An empty barrel with a Dr title. Her Dr should be investigated…she lacks both critical and emotional thinking!!
Ghanaians tend to amaze me. Any attack on a religious being becomes sacrilegious. Most of these so called men of God are living in luxury whilst their congregation are living in abject poverty. Pastoring now is a job for life ...