Behold, today is the day of salvation”
2 Corinthians 6:2
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unfortunately, the politrickcians don't ever tell the truth and come up a bit dumb when they try to please their vulnerable and uninformed followers
You know everything, but was not saying anything year back, have you now had your voice or you are now the spokesperson for who? He was on his way to retirement so he should break everything down and go, is that what you want ...
This stupid NPP goat again?
NDC FOOL SOLDIERS INSULTING KABILA WHO GAS EXPOSED THE NDC BIG TIME
Who gave this idiot a Dr degree.. UPS is fast loosing credibility. How can you employ such a clean white brain.
So his retirement is pending so if the minister suspect a foul play, he should still keep him.
Expire products are always dangerous.
No wonder someone says Netherlands passport is better than Ghanaian Phd holders
Kobina Bomfe as a lecture in UPSA?
Ama Daku also a lecture in same UPSA?
The last moment recruitment by NPP is now manifesting
Thank you so much Dr. You’ve spoken my mind
IN CHINA, THIS WILL BE HANGED. HE SUPPORTS NPP DESTROYING GHANA.MAHAMA, DO SOMETHING. THESE ENEMIES WILL DESTROY YOUR PARTY. YOU ARE TOO WEAK!
So it turns out the man is already on his way out but they make it sound to the public as if he is responsible therefore he should step aside for investigations to commence. Little by little we all see the manipulations of th ...
The person who is not serious over here, is not the govt but you Kabila! A hypocrite, who sees everything with a myopic political lense. Asking people to step aside to conduct investigation(s) is a normal HR procedure every ...
Did you think before you opened your mouth. The contradiction exposes that you don't appreciate what the minister is doing yet you're criticizing him. Proceed on leave does not bar the boss from coming to the office if he thi ...
Is this silly partisan fool Kabila also a lecturer?. Ghana's University students are in a serious trouble because a whole lot of these Elephanteeee fools polluting their minds. Kabila. Just look at his jaws .like a monkey c ...
What kind of mentality is this if the person is due retirement and so what.
This stupid Kabila man is always doing the bidding of NPP. And he foolishly thinks by doing that he is winning votes for his paymasters. Useless fool. Look at his toke face
What's even his point? He's due for retirement does not mean he shouldn't step aside for investigation into the fire outbreak? What is the man talking about? And please what is this pettiness about birthday celebration he's t ...
Technically, he is being suspended in retirement. Vindictive NDC.
May be Kabila had taken some "apio"hence his thoughtless submission.He is a die-hard NPP
He is a useless man and a fool. Kabila kwasea
This kabila has not sense da .Always rubbish comes from his mouth
Jinapor wants to please his boss that he's on top of his work. Azaa nkoaa
The government must launch a deep,high priority investigations into the causes leading to the destruction of some power sub-stations in the country. The Danquah/ Busia people have a history of subverting the nation's economi ...
Is the stepping aside got anything to do with the Ing Awuah retirement? Bonfeh is a mischievous person and looks irrelevant in all his contributions. If the CEO is due for retirement and an incident happens, and because he ha ...
The lecturer is wrong this serious so all the senior staff has to aside that's suspension and let the investigation to begin.
Remember you don't want intimidation from the senior staffs.
Kabila, ndc gov. has done far better than your npp gov. when they were in power. You talk too much, what were you able to do as dce in npp government
Bonfeh is a fuuul. So if he is due for retirement, he should be neglegent with his responsibilities?
Political gimmicks and foolishness is eating Kabila's mind. He no longer makes sense. Every fool is a Dr. In Ghana these days. Even the illiterates are buying the Dr titles and insisting that they are called as such. APUUU ...
NPP at it again. They will do anything to sabotage the government to paint it black. I won't be surprised they are behind this fire at the Akosombo dam. If you hear their comments and the emphasis on dumsor, I may be right. H ...
Don't comment on issues you don't have facts or is it because it's ndc.
What kind of knowledge is Kabila imparting in UPSA students? Ghanaians students be careful the University you choose. The human resource is so important. UPSA should record and review the lectures of Kabila teachings. Now ...