They voted NDC so they must shut the F up
Skin pain. NPP will lose potoooor
Let NPP lose POTOOR. In the end, is it only them who suffer? Let your very close family members not be able to have the needed and urgent surgery and medication. Then you shall see how nasty and disgusting and stupid way you ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari. Tell us who you want to come to power so that I vote for that toke. No problem. Just mention the name
ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE
DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!! HUM ...
Who will listen to these backward Ga ppl? To the best of my opinion ALL the best intelligent Ga ppl are coming from Ga Manshie area. The Teshie &;Nungua ppl are bush ppl and uncivilised voters supporting NDC.
SETHOO, your submission is very sad and bad. Can you please reason more reasonably and stop this ethnic hatred and insults?
Kojo Samuel, I want a very hard working and honest Ghanaian who is not tribal but will be very much engrossed with activities and policies that will be for the betterment of Ghana. I don’t want any murderer who shall kill a ...
Your name said it all potoooor so everything you do is potoooor
These essentials should have been in place before Mahama took office.
That's 24-hour Dumsor. Just maybe, this is the NDC's strategy for a 24-hour economy.
You can jubilate but your kotokoli dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia will not come to power da
Can our useless and corrupt Government and appointees think about what can be good for Ghana? I think Ghana should have developed vehicles that run on Solar Energy? What about having Solar Energy for our houses and businesses ...
Illiterate Ga ppl have sold their birthright to Ayigbes and Northerners. Until they realise that Akans are not their problems they will suffer till thy kingdom come. Let them continue to vote for NDC & the suffering will not ...
Nana, you are a fool. Stop talking. You are tribalistic fool. Have you forgot Katamanso ?
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
The incompetent is back so what do you expect, is not the lighting system it's affecting everything in Ghana. Aban paa aba this must serve as a lesson to Ghanaians that the government of NDC party have nothing good for Ghana
Unfortunately your flag bearer Bawumia is an idiot. Therefore I SHALL vote for the NDC
U can vote whoever you want , but just shut up if things go well . Almost every armed robber and drug addicted youth in Ghana is an NDC affiliated — how do you explain that ?
Fools, you voted for Dumsor, enjoy it.
No light, no water, high cost of data, poorer network systems in ghana.
That's what 90% covid19 affected brains voted for and keep defending it.
The president should fire all NPP members who are working with ECG!!!
It’s a deliberate attempt to sabotage the government so as to give NPP a campaign message!!
Mr President pls FIRE and possibly prosecute them for econo ...
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
Don't complain..Endure!!!
Ghana is 69yrs old, and our government is unable to provide us the citizens with flowing water and constant electricity. These things are essential to life. Very shameful !
It's OK. Let's buy some corn.