Bawumia’s journey to Qatar is yielding its results LOL
This obviously is a new level of violence in the country and that's very worrying!
It is just bad and shameful that Ghana is becoming like Nigeria where people find it extremely difficult and almost impossible to travel from Lagos or Abuja to any other State without an enhanced Police and Military escort. D ...
Fulani insurgents at work.
You are fool Agyna- Karikari instead of crying your own cry you are here fabricating your useless story. Must you idiots always bring Nigeria into everything that happens in Ghana. Aren't you fools sick and tired of mentionin ...
You are JOKO indeed. Where in the World are Nigerians given a good name, loved or admired? Not even in Afghanistan, Iran, Eritrea, and the turbulent and barbaric and dangerous Arab states. I bring Nigerians into my reportage ...
@Agyena , you are such a stupid fellow like many of your other country men who are obsessed with Nigeria and will never see anything good about Nigeria. You idiots are busy judging Nigeria while we keep moving forward in our ...
Listen to the nonedible colossal beast from the zoo whining! It is your putrid-brained family who told you diabolical animals let loose from the zoo aren't everywhere in the north? Google it, Bawku is in the north, you headle ...
@The Spear, I should Google your mother's head and find out that Bawku is in the North , then Binduri is where you Idiot? You don't even know what the story is about and where the action took place. Did you even read the sto ...
Animal from the zooooo! Go back to your zooo?
I think ‘the Ghana is so peaceful’ thing is rather opening us up to encroachers. Yes, it’s a peaceful country, enough of the ranting as it’s not everyone who is happy about the peace we enjoy in Ghana.
Hmmmm. It used to be like that during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings. At his time, Ghanaians had to deal with irate, stupid, and insane Military Men who were arbitrary and cruel and High on Drugs like Weed
Unfortunately ...
There are so many undocumented aliens in this country. From panhandlers to Fulani herdsmen. And an influx of Middle Eastern. Our peace must hold
@Yaa dua don't pretend as if you don't know there's crisis in Bawku. You people behave like idiotic south Africans. Everything is foreigners.
If those lunatic murderers happen to be jihadists, then a lot will depend on members of various towns, villages and communities refusing to harbour. Let people in the communities be aware that harbouring and aiding lunatic mu ...
It is largely not due to communities. The criminals who are usually Moslem Militants are sponsored by the Middle East countries like Iran, Palestinians, Iraq among others are very well Armed with sophisticated weapons that th ...
You are a fool.
You see your stupidity and how much hate you have for Muslims how sure are this has anything to do with Islam or religion and how can you allege someone is (sponsored,)and still want to steal more money wo maame twem kankam w ...
I believe these guys are either kusasis or campuses battling it out. If not, the suspects must be France or the west who are bent on destabilizing west Africa to control resources.
The problem with the Bawku area has to do with Chieftaincy and Land Ownership. I lived at Bawku in the Sixties and remember what went on there. The Mole Dagbani people are not involved in the Bawku Community carnage.
The peo ...
@Agyena Karikari, I just googled and found that there's a psychiatric hospital in Accra in a place called Pangtang, I just made reservation for you there. You can check in there. You head needs examination. You deranged and a ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. U forgot to mention Turkey, a big Muslim majority country, which is busy funding the building of mosques and schools across Ghana, Al-Rayan for example. To make matters worse, but for benefit of these ...
@agyena karikari, I am happy someone else have addressed you as a fool, which is exactly what you are. Knuckle headed fool!!!
NPP AND BAWUMIA ISLAMIC LAWS WILL NOT PREVAIL IN JESUS NAME #BAWUMIAISLAMICSTATE
They are those bandits who were chased out from Niger, Mali, Burkina and Nigeria. Ghana Armed Forces and the Police should quickly face and kill them. A stitch in time saves nine
Stop fooling they are Ghanaian from Bawku, that's why the soldiers are mild on them and telling not to engage soldiers.
What are you implying? If you are hauled by the BNI to substantiate such an allegation, are you sure you will be able to do that? As3m mp3 nipa, onipa are na op3 neho as3m. Yooo. Mind your words oo.
Terrorists seeking refuge in a mosque. We now know where they seek their inspiration from.
Our country is not safe under John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Count the bizarre deaths under this satanic man. It could be he sold the souls of Ghanaians to the devil himself for power. My household and I can never b ...
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION,
Your Thief in Chief NADAA is the source of this confusion wae.
Remember, a great amount of arms got lost at the army armory?
This was what was distributed to NPP people like y ...
@pourfendeur whatever! You are a fool. Wherever you are i trust the security apparatus to fish you out and your location. A big fool.
Did i read that they escape to mosque?
what do we expect from our mistake to elect kotokoli man and fulani foreign to lead NPP?
what is wrong with us? are we saying these two foreign kotokoli and that fulanimuslim are bet ...
Do army send condolences to terrorists family for killing them. Oooh comeon.
Why should the army left the 10 alive for what .
Ghana Armed forces and the Police should not arrest Armed men. They should kill them and leave the scene. Armed men from Nigeria, Burkina, Mali and Niger are now infiltrating into our country and if swift measures are not tak ...
The terrorist are coming closer?
They can't come closer unless we allow them.The Francophones know the strength of our Army, and we just have keep to our image.Those terrorists want to disstabilise the region and we have to deal with them with equal force.
Kwaku Duah used the Bawku saga for settings and click bait. Why are they still fighting if he said he had resolved the problem?
Go and ask the bawku indigenes this question.
U filthy piece of toilet
Thanks self-made, your description of that idiot is apt.
Nkwasiafooo, agyimifoo bi mma! U Ghanaians, it seemed want war or some terrorists attack in Ghana and when it happens, fools like this piece of shit ll be the ones that ll be unfortunately caught in the cross fires!
Whil ...
"U Ghanaians"; bastard, yakame and gbemela,are you not Ghanaian again?Or you want to shadow under that fake Jamaica -like flag?Movitor.
YOU ARE A FOOL!!! AYIGBENII ABOA!!! RAPIST AND JUJU ANIMALS!!
YOU ALSO WANT A JAMAICA LIKE FLAG TO SHOW YOUR IDENTITY TO THE WORLD BUT IT WONT WORK.
WHAT DID YOUR TOGBE AGORKOLI LEAVE YOU PEOPLE??? WICKEDNESS AND BARBARIS ...
Bastard yakame yeyinor, Torgbui Agorkorli left us with wisdoms,oil, lithium, gold reserves,fertile lands and power.I always show Ghana everywhere,not that your wanna be useless Jamaica -like flag.Fiafitor
Man, stop this why this attack, you are disgracing us
I know where that useless bastard is heading to
Agbelimor, stop your envy and stupidity.
U are one son of a bitch! U have menstrual blood running through ur brains Akoa agyimi lmaooo
I used GHANAIANS doesn’t exclude Asantes from it
U such an inferior FILLED piece of shit
Wo gyimi papa!!
The flag i ...
Look at this two-faced shifty flaky moron,next time watch your words.
Wo ho kankan s3 KUROBAWA!
Aboafunu!
Wo gyimi papa
What makes me a two faced?
Because I cautioned people not to make terroristic attacks tribal?
APONKYE
Wo ho kankan s3 HO KVIP!
Only inferior filled, inw ...
Kwaisapanyin, Wo ho kankan s3 TRUMU BINI
Only a tribalistic ewe bastard ll make a terrorists attack a tribal one
Inward looking, cat stealing, TROKOSI son of some slutty ewe scumbag!
Aboafunu bi ba!
U the only i ...
Movitor,dzidehlormi wewe,Yakama, sikadro bastard, junkie,fiafitor,you went to swallow those tablets to come here and fool.
Yes I swallowed them as your horny slut of ewe mother is here with me TWERKING for me lmaooo
Wo ho s3 WO MAAME AYIGBENI TRUMU lmaoo
Excessive AKPETESHIE drinking has DRAWN a picture of ur face lmaoo
Kwaisa AYIGEBNNI ...
Kwaisatoliwaaaa, are u done with RAPING the goats in your trokosi HUT right ? Lmaooo
After molesting 12,13 and 14 years as trokosi sex slave, u here showing off lmaoo
We know u happy after stealing neighbors cat and ...
Yeyinor, Movitor,sikadro bastard, bushmen.You can also use your mother or your adulterous wife or your children for sikadro so that you can also fit in.Yakame, you live in that forest, kill people for sikadro and run to Accra ...
Galamsey is better than RAPING goats haha !! Selfmade has hit a nerve
See this Togolese, trokosi ewe bastard lmaooo
I can see he’s crying now
SIKADRO?
What is that? Lmaoo
Is is part of your ERECTED CLITORIS of your Togolese TROKOSI AYIGBE whorish mother? Lmaoo
Is SIKADURO an ...
See this Togolese TROKOSI Togolese refugee talking about FOREST? Lmaoooo
Ur VOTERS REGION is about to be wash up INTO THE OCEAN lmaoooo
Instead of using this energy to tell the government to come to ur aid, u here SHO ...
Agbelimor, I am an Akwapim and have lived with your Ewe kins for along time. Your people are not qualified to insult any tribe in Ghana. I wouldn't like to enumerate traits of their sickness and evil here, but most Ghanaians ...
Pulse Ghana
Sea breaks into Volta River, threatens remaining communities in Anloga district
Josephine Amuzu
09:23 - 20 April 2026
“ Sea has broken into the Volta River in Anloga District, ...
Over 100 communities in Volta Region at risk from tidal waves — Anlo MP
6d ago | Source: CNR Citinewsroom
“ The Member of Parliament for Anlo, Richard Kwami Sefe, has warned that more than 100 communit ...
"U Ghanaians"; bastard, yakame and gbemela,are you not Ghanaian again?Or you want to shadow under that fake Jamaica -like flag?Movitor.
Agebelimor PARIS, ur face like an YAWNING EWE HORSE lmaooo
Menstrual blood is running through ur brains now haha
U bitter because they conceived u in one of DEM TROKOSI HUTS Lmaoo
Stop been BITTER because we weren ...
Ahiafooo mma like this secret agent ll be the first one to be killed when war breaks out!
@ secret agent
These are not the Bawku people but criminals financed by Arab useless and evil Governments and criminals. The people of Bawku used to war against themselves and people from different ethnic groups.
Well done GAF. Let them understand that Ghana is no go area. They can fool around in the other countries but they shouldn't try Ghana.
The Army shd transfer those they've arrested to Accra for proper screening. We can use them to get more information.Unlike Ivory Coast who are hosting these terrorists to disturb Capt Traore, let's punish them severely.
Do you believe them, Ghana security forces are big liars. They will kill innocent people and tell lies that they have been attacked.
Gyimie saaaaa
Well done Ghana Armed Forces.
We really need to increase army presence on the border and think about aiding Burkina Faso
Why will any sane person attack the army forces? Condolences to the bereaved families and Allah continue to protect the state security personnel
You may kindly bring all the arrested persons to Accra.
show us their faces
Islamic terrorism have reached Ghana now?
Fake, stage and setting
This is a lie
The army missed one point here.Very vital.
All those who were caught should have been dead immediately.We are really sad for thia kind of behaviour from our compateiots.
It should not be difficult to fish out the perpetrato ...
Kill them all ...officers.Ahoo ahooya
These are Kusasi bandits sponsored by Mahama Ayariga to kill mamprusi traveling from Bawku.
Do army send condolences to terrorists family for killing them. Oooh comeon.
Bravo Ghana Armed Forces.
This arrest will lead to the discovery of the financiers and hand leaders behind this meaning less attacks on civilians
Make very good use of the arrested 10. Bring them to Tema Naval Base for hot Gestapo style interrogation. Treat them like captured terrorists by the Israeli Army. No human rights one bit. Brutalise them with machetes by firs ...
This sounds so obscure and what are " unknown elements" who approved this press release? What do they mean by desist from engaging? Listen! Our government better handle whatever this accordingly the one this we know we have ...
This shows how important Bawumia is and a threat to the NDC as they can't stop mentioning his name at any least opportunity.
He is a fool I will not vote for him. Useless dancing goat with a Fulani idiot
They should have all been killed by the Ghana army because they were people who doesn't need peace
The most annoying thing was them killing 3 civilians. Don't have mercy on anyone who wants no peace
He was arrested in a mosque? Yoooooo.....these terrorist religion should be disbanded in Ghana.
I suggest apart of having a barracks in Tamale,the military needed one both in upper east and upper west.Why leave the ten,kill nine and leave one to assist investigations.
Yes, I am with you on this suggestion.
I suspect the npp Nation wreckers organization behind this attack.
Annor Dompre said it all that they will make Ghana ungovernable.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
This is just the beginning. We have opened our doors for all sorts of aliens into GH. Over 40% of people you meet these are aliens during all the illegal things they can do. Even those do legal jobs don't pay anything to gove ...
Koti South African. Xenophobic goat your mother. Why didn't your kotokoli dancing goat Bawumia break the 8?
These armed gangs are warned: YOU DON'T AIM YOUR 'TOY' GUNS AT FULLY ARMED MILITARY PERSONNEL, THE RESPONSE IS FATAL
@Joko, you are a fool, Ahyia Karikari has spoken
the truth. The incident in discussion is a diary
occurrence in Nigeria. Nigerians must learn to
Promote peace and security in their country.
The lawlessness Nigerians mus ...