Their acerbic utterances on "dum sie sie" in the 2024 campaigns against the NPP government are making Ghanaians less sympathetic and kind with them.
STUPID IDIOT- QUAYE - EVEN THE BIRDS IN THE FOREST KNEW WHY WE ARE GETTING THIS POWER SHORTAGE-:
The shameless president doesn’t even care. He’s busy buying corn at the roadside and attending birthday parties he himself placed a ban on. He is synonymous with dumsor.
They have looted all the money, there’s no money to buy fuel to power the plants.
Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. He is an idiot. Many Akan NPP prefer the BASE not this ntafo idiot
Idiot you're living in Central region but you're not Fante but you're stupid dirty monkey looking Ashanti. We Fantes never say the word Ntafo.
John Jinakpor is one of the worst performing ministers. AG , communication and Energy, 3 under performing ministers.
Why didn't you break the 8. Animal. Shut your stupid mouth
I know, let's buy some corn. After these people have spent millions propping up the cedis they don't have any money left to fix the electricity.
E-Levy Cake and waakye party NPP thinks that stupid idiot Bawumia will come to power. Nmoa
Why can't the government change the non-performing CEOs, ministers, and other past officials still in these positions but are doing politics with our lives. Theiy are creating problems and causing confusion to negatively tag ...
Akwaaba ooooo Mahama Dumsorhene!!!! So so birthday party animals !!!!
Why is NPP full of imbeciles who do dirty politics without a shred of reasoning, did ur party do the supposed routine maintenance that were mandatory, dumsorhene is far far better than dum-sie-sie thievery group of companies ...
So this bush MP Osei-Nyarko doesn't know that the name KENNEDY is a family name in America?
Useless Nasty Peoples Party, evils and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. We know your fireworks. Monkeys in humans form. You'll stay in opposition forever.
24hour economy tend to be 24hour domsor. When the president was in opposition he said Akuffo Addo is using artificial light that is why the power was on 24/7 now that he wants companies to work at full 24hour to Bost the econ ...