Ghanaweb how can this be NEWS.
This is not newsworthy please
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur ...
The woman really did a number on this Thief - I'm just borrowing the woman's signature word ooo, you guys make no crucify me.
So, the Osofo's contesting "ENEMIES" intentionally brought out that viral video to pull him down. Wooowww.... in the so-called "HOUSE OF GOD!"
Like Papano video of Tracy Boakye and Mizbell isn't it?
Hit job by a supporter of one the other candidate ! NDC type propaganda is everywhere hahaha
https://www.modernghana.com/news/1488717/faith-or-finance-why-ghanas-tithe-system-must.html
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Church politics is now dangerous’
Ei! What a time to release that old video. They kept the video in chambers for the "right" time.
Ghanaweb please get your facts right. Very Rev. Solomon Bruce is not a Bishop in the Methodist Church Ghana. You media always distort fact.
I don't know why people are bothered going to church and say Amen. Just stay home and do your own prayers, God will hear you. Who created money? But thank him with money. Why don't you thank him with food so everyone can eat. ...
Eeeii Teddy Moore, you make I start dey wonder give you oo. The people who dey go church, e be your legs they borrow go church? Or you dey give them transport money?
The times wey then God dey make him people dey sacrifice ...
You fool waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kwaaasiaaaaaaaaa Go give those stupid dumb asses you call pastors your hard earn money stupid animal like you what the guy said is true and bitter truth all this pastors go Dey chop you guys money s ...
You keep on loading curses on your head ,it's so funny when the problems come you will search for God ,hide behind social media and insult ,when you are done insult your father and mother. POVERTY .5 GHC DATA
You plus this criminal pastor all your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
You actually sound always like a " tramol " addict. Sleepy words, full of nonsense.
You son of the devil, @NMG, let all your curses return upon your own head, in Jesus' name.
Poor people choose to give their own money (not your money) to God freely. 'Rich and wise' sewage rat like you choose to keep your ...
I support this woman entirely. Churches are now company for some individuals within the churches to make money and take care of their family. Church members can only be satisfied by the help of God and not that of the church ...
Mr Trump,good back and read the story again,the election was for a Diocesan Bishop which the Very Rev Bruce lost.
He lost the election but the heading is misleading.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Tithe was for the old testament. There is no where in the new testament where Tithe should be paid.
Anyone who collects tithe is a thief
Then go and catch them yourself or stop them from collecting tithes wai.
You plus that Pastor all your modaaaaasssssss you too kwaaasiaaaaa if not social media like you go fit even face that person one on one and talk rubbish your modaaaaaaaaa once again
@NMG. If you had mentally and emotionally balanced modaaaa and fadaaa, who were not drunk most of the time, you would have been well bred and well behaved, sick rat. If you had respectable and worthy modaaa and fadaaa, you wo ...
This is totally unnecessary. And so what?
They should allow the man to rest
THIS MAN IS A THIEF !!! WHY ARE WE NOT ALLOWED TO COMMENT ON HIS MISBEHAVIOUR ? WAS JESUS CHRIST A THIEF ? DID JESUS CHRIST HAVE A CHURCH ? DID JESU CHRIST COOLECT MONEY FROM THOSE WHO WENT TO LISTEN TO HIM PREACHED ????
What did the church use in buying building materials to put up the church building in which you take your stupid self, pretending to be worshipping God, to go and sit. Silly brains... And how do they administrate and manage t ...
Kwasia aniti a, na agoro agu.
People are getting wiser daily. Religion is nonsense
He is a robber
So Bishops also had started stealing. Its stealing in the name of the Lord
PAYING OF TITHES IS OBLIGATORY FROM GOD, AND THOSE WHO REFUSE TO PAY IT, GOD SAYS YOU ARE ROBBING HIM. REMEMBER PAYING TITHES, IS A SEED YOU ARE SOWING INTO A FUTURE OF PROSPERITY, AND IT IS ALSO LIKE A FARMER PLANTING CORN I ...
Amem!
I met a guy from this church called SECOND CHANCE.He said they don't pay tithes but he is rich.
DID YOU EVER HEAR THAT JESUS CHRIST COLLECTED MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHO WENT TO LISTEN TO HIM PREACHED ? DID JESUS CHRIST HAVE A CHURCH ? DID JESUS PREACH FROM THE BIBLE ? NO ! HE ONLY QUOTED FROM THE OLD TESTAMENT OF THE B ...
This is not news
You just want to defame the bishop
Right, ghanaweb can do better!
THE MAN IS A THIEF !!! LET'S SAY IT. HE IS A THIEF !!! TOMORROW YOU'LL SEE HIM DRESSED IN AN EXPENSIVE SUIT, DRIVING AN EXPENSIVE MERCEDES-BENZ, AS IF HE WORKED HARD FOR IT. HE IS A THIEF !!!!!!!!!!!
Are you an educated person as well as has a sense of understanding or you only speak English
What is the correlation between the election and the viral video. Are you guys stupid or what?
Ask them again!
Someone reposted this old video t o defame .n get at the pastor to his advantage.. Church politics is becoming nasry.
I learn it's an old incident that was resurrected because of the elections. Pastors paaa doing this?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Uncompleted 4 bedroom house at lentil stage for sale at 10 minutes drive from Abrepo junction Kumasi call 0532998090
Inside work, even at the spiritual level self be this, hmmmmmmm
this is no news. Only one bishop csn be appointed. This is lazy reportage.
I believe he didn't lose the election, due to the encounter about tithes. Pastors especially in the orthodox churches don't have any authority on the churches general funds and expenditure. There's the church council and the ...
The lady got it all very wrong. She has not been properly discipled to understand Tithes.
We give tithes so the work of God in the Church will progress. And God multiplies our seed sown to us.
Everyone that pays tithes wi ...
@Naa Atwei Mensah. This is false. There is no correlation between paying tithes and God's Blessing.
The main duty of Churches are to help members to know God. It's not extorting monies from them all the time
2 Corinthians 9:6-7 ESV
The point is this: whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows bountifully will also reap bountifully. [7] Each one must give as he has decided in his heart, not reluctantly or u ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
How many types of tithes are mention in the Bible? Why are the churches harming only the given of money and make it as if one pay tithes he/she will not make it to heaven as if tithes payment is an assurance to heaven. Please ...
Stop misreporting news. The so-called pastor first called the members who didn't pay tithes "thieves" and the woman was only responding to that!
Why do election to get a leader in church?
The heading of this article is misleading and actually seems to be very mischievous.
It seems to suggest that the Bishop did not win the elections because some eratic, and thoroughly misguided and misinformed person accused ...
He have been measured in his choice of words. Do the tithes go to God by DHL in Israel. 90% of the pastors are real thieves
THE GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD BOLDLY STAND UP AND COME OUT WITH STRICT POLICIES, RELATIVE TO THE ESTABLISHMENT OF CHURCHES IN GHANA. IF A PERSON DOES NOT HAVE A FIRST UNIVERSITY DEGREE, HE OR SHE, LET'S SAY, "AGRADAA"; "OBINIM ...