Cannibal
She has forgotten that they are also doing the barbaric things they are doing due to the failures of their politicians and their corruptible ways,but instead of holding them liable for the decline of their economy,they stupid ...
Has this girl not got a mirror at home? See how ugly & terrible she is. And this ignoramus wants to be the shameless leader of a xenophobic attack. My goodness!!
I was very angry with what I saw on how the Black South Africans were maltreating Ghanaians ,but the lady's latest statement is completely accurate.Ghanaian politicians over the past 40yrs have failed the nation. A nation can ...
She still wrong. Immigration issues will forever be with man. This isn't about opportunities home only. It's in the DNA of people to seek what doesn't exist.
Why would the rich be dreaming about settling in space?
Best comment by far. I applaud.
Apartheid and racial segregation really fvcked up the mind of this ignorant bitchy witchy ugly tart.
@Frankie, this ugly weasel was definitely born after 1994
the lady is trying to put some sense in your empty scull but Ghanaians are used to the stupidity, our leaders will keep making a fool out of us
@ Kofi
Charlie ino be by force for Ghanaians to go hustle for SA .Stay for Ghana. Who told you human beings were created to migrate anyhow you bi Animal? Look at the pain Israel is going thru bcoz of their Nomadic lifestyle ...
Please dont bring Israel to this matter, if you dont know the history of creation of Israel, just shut up.Is migration a sin?
You're still wrong. Per what the lady is saying they black South Africans are having a BIG FIGHT with white South Africans who are controlling their economy. Allowing other black Africans to come there is making their fight d ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn the ...
By Allah, one day you'll be caught red-handed and that will be the beginning of your regret of your miserable life
@prasho these are some of the issues with islam zero tolerance to questioning and criticism, your religion is causing major problem in the world currently so followers of the religion who think it is peaceful should show that ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Pls kindly leave Jesus Christ out of this …
Hw3 gyimi gyimii bi, is Yehsua for u and ur family members??? Kwasia kwa.
Its one thing making the assertion and another proving it.
So who was the first muslim?
We have a catch 22 situation! There're South Africans in Ghana, they should leave now! Unfortunately for our SA brothers and sisters, years of struggling against apartheid had made them lazy and tend to envy hardworking, law ...
Best comment i have ever seen on the internet so far!
You nail it.
It’s called being adventurous. Too far from immigration .
This lady is still has mouth to talk , she does know anything . Are Ghanaians leaving there illegally ? Without permit or what ? Are they not paying required tax to the government , rent ..What is her problem now ? Has the m ...
I don’t know why black people or west african nationals are so dumb and stupid. Isn’t ironic that a grown man like this asamoah will travel to South Africa to do nail business. The 90days visa free to South Africa does no ...
Wow! Best Comment
This bitch is nuts and does not understznd that some of her actions are unlawful. . All South Africans do not live in SA. Even some live AS MIGRANTS in Ghana. A job is a job, nothing demeaning about any job. You have the rig ...
You seek what doesn't exist by creating it but not running to others idiot. It's in our DNA to create and make it happen. Lazy people don't want to create but wants to travel to others for help. You have a weak mindset and if ...
The sad story is this, during the South African struggles in the early seventies and eighties, when students were made to read books like, "Cry the beloved country." some South Africans and their environs were brought to Ghan ...
Blame it on those who overthrew the first republic.Nkrumah had a great vision
It is a fact that the politicians have failed all African countries, but that alone doesn't justify their actions. So does it mean that those white in South Africa couldn't find jobs in their country? What about South African ...
Perfect
I have identified this humanoid called Kwaku Tee: it is a baboon. Actually, it is not a sharp baboon, but a very stupid baboon.
This woman is young. Probably she is not aware of the help Ghana and Ghanaians gave to those African countries including SA, that were struggling in the days of apartheid. I had friends at the Internation students hostel wher ...
That cannot be absolutely correct, because there are Southern Africans living in other countries as well. And also there are citizens of European countries and America in other African Countries, that does not mean those Euro ...
The Europeans and Americans living in your country they will argue are employers. But your people in on S.A. are competing with south Africans for menial jobs. Our politicians don't care much. They are engaged in politicking ...
Looks like you too your brain is not working. Migration is part of human life, whether skilled or unskilled labor goes with it. Don't use labor as the only basis of migration and promote their xenophobic behavior. Education, ...
Stop the nonsense, my friend. The South African lady just hit the nail right on the head. If our leaders develop the country, there will very little need to migrate. Migrating to go and polish nails in another country? Is thi ...
Seriously? Do you guys even reason? Don't boil everything down to economic reason.
She is everything, but not ugly
True say she ugly like that transgender angel. Anyone who can make me support Aboakwa got to be evil. Ugly transgenic bitch who has female dna injected into him with penis chopped off
SOLOMON OWUSU,, COME FOR YOUR STONE....BCOS EH EH EH
Bitterness, resentment, hostility and a sense of entitlement after generations of being treated as third class citizens in their own native land has left MOST BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS WARPED IN THEIR THINKING. They desperately ne ...
but are suouth africans not in Ghana,is it your politicians that sent them out to work in other countries-Your wig like feathers 0f a guinea fowl
Her contemptuous attitude aside, the lady has a point. However she draws the wrong conclusion. Her point that African countries still don’t have it together after half a century of independence is valid. Her attribution of ...
that is not important, at least a south African will never come to Ghana to wear people nails on the streets of Accra
Maybe Ghanaians should also let our people loose on any South Africans that we will find here, film the action live, and send it out to this SOUTH AFRICAN IGNORANT NINCOMPOOP and her people. They will watch it and surely wake ...
She should come and see the many South African girls doing prostitution in Ghana and Nigeria
You reject their services bcos of HIV
She should come and see the many South African girls doing prostitution in Ghana and Nigeria
She should come and see the many South African girls doing prostitution in Ghana and Nigeria .
a very stupid aids infested idiots useless girl . Who works like to stay in your unsafe country with human beings living in cardboard homes? africa Africa fought for your freedom from whites this is your useless mentality. st ...
She is very very difficult on the eyes to see. Ugly is an oxymoron. God have mercy on this godless and default heartless creature.
Gyae gyimii no na South Africa lady no reka nyansasɛm. If our leaders stop the pɛsɛmenkomenya and think about developing the country, Ghanaians will not migrate to go and do nails outside. Look at this well-built ghanaman. ...
Ghanaians will migrate even if you created heaven in Ghana. Do we not have people from coming to Ghana from Europe and USA to build businesses etc. Besides, what's wrong with doing nails? Is the Ghanaian doing anything illega ...
have you ever seen a beautiful lady who has wisdom before in GH,NO.
Ugly chimpanzee
This is how you talk, when you look like a bleached female ape with a mouth like vuvuzela.
Who does that ugly bitch think she is? Does she know the number of South Africans scattered around the world, and what kind of jobs ...
The monkey of a woman a d her families who thinks she the queen of South Africa should never make the mistake of leaving that her village to any country outside South Africa.
Are South Africans not leaving in other countries especially Ghana?
Who told you black South Africans travel outside their country? Most black South Africans are school drop-out who are traumatised from the long years of Apatheid regimes.Unfortunate for them, their leaders that took over fro ...
This ugly bitch needs to be arrested and put before a competent court of jurisdiction.
The Truth Hurts. You can describe her as Ugly but she hit the Nail at the right place. Black South Africans are fighting the Whites for their stronghold of their economy. Why shd the unemployed in Ghana go there to compound t ...
Don't be stupid,even though there's a lacuna of truth in what the lady said, does that warrant such maltreatment, does she know the number of South Africans and their businesses in Ghana, Does she know the Ghanaian investors ...
@ Dr
You're Stupid like the leaders you've been voting for.Those South Africans were brought down by their own companies. Go to Takoradi Oil field they are paid $30,000/mth. Big Fool is the Lady not right? Why couldn't our l ...
If it's menial jobs why aren't south Africans doing it?
Should South Africans in western countries be deported too?
Black South Africans are saying they won't do Menial jobs in their country why shd that be of concern to Ghanaians? If Ghanaians are hardworking and know how to do menial jobs they shd stay in Ghana and do it here. The countr ...
That is just a stupid African mentality. No job should be looked down upon. A job is a job so long as it pays the bills.
Who made this woman the immigration officer? South Africa is a lawless place.
Bring back the white people to rule
Tell this beautiful lady in South Africa that the mentality she refers to belong to a party and it's followers in Ghana. They applaud people who never worked in their lives but can buy houses for three million dollars! Their ...
Someone said that dumsor Johnliar Mahama's hands are soiled with blood, but he did not go into details, so we don't know whose blood.
It could be animal blood, since noone has the evidence.
The same person turned around and ...
She is absolutely right to criticise Ablakwa as an idiot.He should be ashamed for the bad governance which led Ghanaians to move to South Africa to do menimal jobs.Where is the 24 hour economic they promised.Instead we have D ...
Let's always think twice before we come out with insults and attacks. My brother is saying Ablakwa and his government failed to bring 24hr economy that's why Ghanaians are in South Africa. Just answer this question. Have you ...
Asamoah said he went to South Africa in 2019 and has since been visiting Ghana and going back this being the third time. So those gang of Nii, Ruthan, Kwaku Tee and Nana should tell us who was in.power in 2019.
Ask them
Wat has the 24hrs economy got to do with this issue?
Use your brain. The lady did not mention 24hrs Economy, but what she said in general was if Ghanaian Politicians had created Job Opportunities for Ghanaian youth,there was no need for them coming to SA to do Menial Jobs.I th ...
What the woman is saying has some basis,if our leaders had been visionary and not corrupt,squandering resources and embezzling our wealth Ghanaians would stay in Ghana to thrive.We travel because our leaders have mismanaged ...
@ Thank you Obrefoo. Why shd Ghanaian men travel to SA to do women hair & nails?Many Ghanaians do not know that SA can also experience chilly winter and these Ghanaians always come back with diseases to die early bcoz of the ...
Even in Canada and USA there are men who do women nails and barbering, just as there are women who cut man's hair. It is a profession ok.
OnipaGyimi, you are a very gormless created idiot. Ghanaians have been leaving ghana to do menial jobs in other countries since creation. Most Ghanaians who work in the USA, the UK, other European countries, even in murderous ...
@Tata. But are you happy to see Ghanaians treated (as you wrote) as animals? Do you really believe that these "animals" will leave their domiciles if they were to be satisfied with life? They are leaving for greener pastures ...
Somethings should be national rather than political but some people can only eat if their party is in power. Just like the stupid former ndc communicator who has been waiting for his party for 8 good years to come in to power ...
@ ONIPABA....FOR SURE ONE STUPID PERSON WILL COME HERE AND SAY NONSENSE. NOT SURPRISED THOUGH...GYIMIEEEEEEEEE SAAAAA KWA
Go yourself. Son of a bitch.
I think this woman and her group are sponsored by some entity who/which wants South Africa to be unpopular and hated with other African countries.
Even north African countries like Egypt which has a high unemployment rate ...
Don't know why people are making this lady popular.
The woman is suffering from Ghanaian disease called nanso Ben due to over bleaching
Sorry young girl but i have to tell you that you are block headed. Know that people travel on their own free will sometimes and not always through someone's fault. Do you know the number of your nationals who are outside your ...
The blacks South Africans and animals are the same. They should thank the White South Africans. Look at how hungry they are, had it not been for the foreigners these hungry people wouldn’t have even gotten food to eat. See ...
That South African woman is severely and mentally depressed and suffering from serious inferiority complex, period.
It's rather unfortunate that Ghanaians would travel to a country like South Africa and do menial jobs. The pedicure that she is disrespecting Ghanaians for doing in South Africa that is the work that most Vietnamese people ar ...
Let Ghanians also attack the South African businesses in Ghana and deal with the South Africans leaving in Ghana then they can learn some lessons.
South Africans are very ungrateful Idiots.
The Money South Africa is making ...
This bitch is sick in the head
She is right with her critics. We have visionless leaders in Ghana and all across Africa. People are looking for greener pastures because there are no jobs and the few jobs that are available are not well paid for people to s ...
The woman and all other South Africans asking foreigners to go back and fix their countries are right. You don't misgovern your countries and run to South Africa. I dont know what the egoistic and sharp-tongue Ablakwa is comp ...
@Kwame Donkor. See how an election massacre has turned you into a wailing fool. I will bring you a big bucket to fill it up with your tears w'ate.
Foolish woman
@Kofi Amankwa. You can not argue intelligently that is why you have turned to insult her. Come with some intelligent arguments to support your postulation.
Her mouth is like a lizard. I am sure the Ghanaian made nails for another lady who snatched this idiot's boyfriend because of her long ugly mouth she hates when looking into a mirror. Is this baboon also a girl?. Just picture ...
With this "beauty" u qualify as Queen indeed.u hv no idea how african countries supportd u South Africans during slavery times?u are just lazy and fear competion
How dare xenophobic South Africans have the guts to randomlyask an immigrant to show them his or her passport when neither of them is an immigration officer?Do they want reprisals worldwide?
Yeah she is right. Not beating the Ghanaian or any foreigner, but allowing our citizens to go to these countries to paint nails? Our citizens go to these foreign countries and sometimes do some jobs that animals will not even ...
@Nana...You think you are making sense...plenty words but rubbish talk nkoaaaaa
@Assntehene ba. Your submission indicates that you lack the capacity to think critically.
Be it you know it or not, you must understand that international trade helps majorly in development of every nation.
@Asanteheneba....I thought you were going to argue your case instead of complaining about my submission. Free SHS is still there....if you want to go and learn some sense.
Just ask Ghanaians to come back to ghana and close down all South African businesses in ghana period
Fixing our country doesn't need a rocket scientist but honesty, transparency, dedication etc: while forcefully putting an end to corruption and greed that has become part of our leaders DNA.I do not support what this South A ...
Your government has created the jobs for you South Africans, but you are too lazy to do it and that is why people from other countries get the opportunity to come and work there and they are made to pay taxes for the unemploy ...
Why should Ghanaians travel all the way to SA to do menial jobs.
Are you guys guys aware that some Ghanaians are doing jobs such as 'shoemaker', selling veggies on table top, tailors etc? I am not talking about big businesse ...
In a situation where some devils are burning our GLICO power plants and the Akosombo Dam just for political leverage? The Whiteman in Washington DC, Argentina and Israel laughed loudly saying. Ooohhh you niggers are asking f ...
Good morning Ghana, please sack all the south African people from Ghana and Nigeria to go to their country and food there, because their president is supporting them and the security officers allow people to beat them where t ...
You claim nail pinting is menial yet you are complaining that they are taking your jobs. What a contradiction!
This "Queen" cannot be cured of her insanity because it is caused by ethnocentricism!!!
Her mouth is like a lizard. Kwazulu Nathal foolish girl. How old is this ugly dog to know about Africa
Are u the law ?
What kind of evil mindset do u have in that your ugly head.
Lets see your natural head . Where did u get the hair from?
Even the most fixed countries have their citizens living in other people‘s countries ...
What are Ghanaains waiting for in South Africa?. Come back home. Our Ghana credit is even more valuable than the South African Rand.
She is Miss Kwazulu Natal. She won the Beauty Pengeant over there despite the fact that her long mouth is like my anus. What an ugly Witch. We know better South Africans not this idiot.
I luv that your her
Kwaku Tee,I'm dumb founded,just to hear from clueless Ablakwa.
How many Ghanaians are doing nails in South Africa? Weed is legalised there, and Women take it anyhow, and she is one of them; besides that, her educational level is very low. She does not know the contribution of foreigners ...
This lady should have look at herself in a mirror before coming out with her ugly face.She doesn't know the History of her own Country, if not she wouldn't have been spilling those ugly words like her face.
She should go bac ...
Big idiot! Indeed SOUTH AFRICANS ARE VILLAGERS! Such as asshole and stupid fool. Look at crime rate you cannot fix it in your country. The murder and rape capital of the world. Fix that shit. You are all disgrace to African. ...
Actually this hits home hard yet its the truth which is always bitter to swallow. Ghana has had reasonably stupid unenlightened politicians with the exception of our first president. Those that we foolishly thought were going ...
We shouldn't pay attention to this lady activist. She does not understand black South Africans problems. They are far behind in Sciences and Engineering. And, this worrying the whites in terms of development and nation buildi ...
Very sensible woman. She's talking for Ghanaians but only few would agree with her. She is saying politicians of Ghana have created the mess forcing Ghana to migrate to places they are not welcomed.
That’s a wonderful statement from the South African lady.She has aptly said the best statement ever.In the last 40 years which political grouping has been in charge of Ghana’s affairs.The evil NDC crap who through militar ...
The man first went to South Africa in 2019 when a drivers mate was in power. Bawumia was head of the Economic Management Team.
You sound too stupid to believe
KKwadaso, so to call, is just too stupid and imbecile. You wrote as if you didn’t have any brain to think about your submission.
Don't beat them but deport them so their usless leaders will create a better state either other buying mansion .stealing public money and exporting their issues to south africa .
Deport them ..I am Ghanaian but I agree w ...
Her actions are dumb but her reasons are deeply rooted in wisdom and truth . It’s high time most Ghanaian citizens a changed their dull mindset completely and hold public officers accountable.
They were asking foreign patients in hospitals to leave, did they ask foreign doctors to leave?
People are not defending the Ghanaian because he is a Ghanaian but because of their unjust discrimination against the vulnerable. They would not have been subjecting him to interrogation if he was a Doctor or Engineer or Acco ...
Let's kill one South African in Ghana to teach them a lesson that there are South Africans in Ghana as well and South Africa is not Heaven on Earth.
But I know one South African will beg for food and no Nation will be willin ...
It is not her fault, we all cried and supported them during the Apatheid I don't think she was born by then. On the other hand what she is saying is true because if there are jobs in the country, I don't think people w ...
Your doings today will have effects on your descendants tomorrow. Remember and document this and also tell it that, non of your descendants never try traveling out of your dark hatred country, for the Internet never forget or ...
Ghanaians should boycott Shoprite in GH till further notice. And it is sad that SA is so useless that they don't have many businesses or professionals out here so we can't retaliate adequately. See, they're mostly drunkards w ...
can u imagine, her surname is Africa. This same ugly evil hearted girl said it on camera that "they (other Africans, especially Ghana / Nigeria should go back to their country, they (South Africans) don't need them in the cou ...
All these years, I thought these guys were highly, civilized and educated enough to understand that immigration has long been with humanity till date, no matter someone's race, colour, nationality, beliefs, culture, political ...
Why do Ghanaians have to go to South Africa and India to look for greener pastures. We go forward not backwards. Lots of foreigners are making it in Ghana so where should a man go to South Africa to do nail polishing? It is a ...
This is the fruit of Nkrumah's african so-called african unity. After spending ghanas resources fighting apartheid this the result. Yet Ghanaians see delusional Nkrumah as a hero. Nkrumah was a man of over ambitions.
This woman is a pathetic human being. She is very ignorant and does not know what she is doing if she thinks she knows anything. Her time will definitely come! Afterall, people like Nelson Mandela, F.W. de Klerk and others li ...
The African migrants in your country are mostly self employed. How do they take away regular South African jobs? They do jobs, that your lazy, entitled, asses don't want to do.
Intelligence has eluded you and the sad part is you're as well ugly. You can barely speak English. Do you have a man in your life? Have you been to school at all? Dzimakpla!
Our government are responsible for the development of our country so that majority of the people will have access to to food, housing, education and healthcare and accommodation. That’s all the lady said and if these are pr ...
She is right a country with all the resources can not create jobs for its citizens.She has challenged our government to do something about jobs and stop talking back and forth.This has expose the government and politics of Gh ...
Chase all Africans away and stay with your masters.
No wonder you were the last to gain independence since you prefer servitude in tranquility.
Indeed, what kind of mindset is this? There is no nation under the sun who has ...
Are you having competition in the night work?
My question to queen vee 1 vee are you fully s African blood or you are fifty fifty because I can see asian blood in you 2 are your group assigned to arrest foreigners or it's the work of the security authoritys and why not r ...
Ablakwa and his sense of entitlement as a Foreign Minister
Hon. Minister, don't waste your time on this ass bitch.
She was wrong but she made a points ,And if Npp would be afraid of Dying and met the almighty,and also Love Ghana ,Ghana would be a beautiful small Heaven in Africa. The Sabotage of National Asset ,Tribalism,Religious fightin ...
WHEN WE TALK ABOUT MENTAL HEALTH CHALLENGES IN AFRICA, WE TAKE IT FOR GRANTED. THESE SOUTH AFRICAN ARE SUFFERING MASSIVE DEPRESSION FROM THEIR UNMET EXPECTAIONS FROM THEIR FREEDOM. NO ONE SHOULD DISCOUNT THAT. EVERY DEPRESSIV ...
South African ladies are doing prostitution in both Ghana and in Nigeria. We shall start arresting them. The police/GIS/Military should open up a joint office to receive information on them to deal with their nefarious activi ...
It is not surprising that the whites in South Africa treated the blacks in the manner that they did. South African Blacks are so ungrateful to their fellow blacks after all the support received from their fellow blacks.
Ungr ...
So Ghanaians can treat fulanis with disdain and insults, but they don't understand why other people would treat them likewise. We are really mentally retarded maybe because some of us eat dogs, cats and monkeys.
If Fulanis were not committing highway robberies in Ghana, nobody would give a shit about them.
Which highway roberies .can you bring out one news article that shows fulani commmting high way robberies.fulani is a population of 4000 in ghana .ghana a country of 30 million and u mena to tell me they are the high way robb ...
Maybe this lady wasn’t born then,if she won’t be here churning out this nonsense, black South Africans were all over Africa,especially west and east,schooling,Robert Mugabe,Sam Nujoma and the rest schooled in Ghana ,incl ...
Wonder why the South African Police have not been able to stop these activists from attacking innocent fellow Africans.
South Africans "Posterity will Judge"!!!!
Yes Ghanaian politicians, should bow their heads in SHAME. I said it, they have failed, I MEAN FAILED the youth of Ghana.
What this woman is saying is correct but there is no justification for attacking foreigners.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for dist ...
It’s because you guys are lazy and don’t know how to do nails!!!
We have to come teach you how nails are done and make money!
It is called business not menial job!
She is right to tell us to fix our system.How can a govt of NPP steal over 20 billion dollars might to fix the system and let one person KEN OFORI ATTA steal all this monies and run with it to the USA and expect us to stay i ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500(Vitz) - 750(Yaris) - 1000(Voxy) .
Monthly Sale ...
This activist is a big time fool.
When apatite was in it peak season in South Africa., Africa in totality supported South Africa for liberation. Where was this activist at the time and could not tell the white man to go to ...
I don't blame her.......she wasn't born during the FREE MANDELA era
Why give audience to this useless idiot. Who wants to hear anything she says. Is she an immigration officer or Policeman to be demanding to see people's documents? And she calls herself Africa while hating Africans
You see what total ignorance can cause you in a serious world? This girl may be schooled up to some point, but she's very uneducated. If she knew her history, she'll be bowing down to any Ghanaian that she'll be meeting on th ...
Hon. Minister... please, just like you reciprocated the actions of the Israelis when they deported our citizens without just cause, kindly repeat same version for South Africans. Revoke their visas and give them two weeks to ...
Is this girl in effect saying: we should beat up any South African we see in Ghana doing a menial job? We have a long way to go as Africans. She should pray not to set foot in Ghana. We have her and she has set the rules for ...
Most foreigners in your country are entrepreneurs doing their own jobs with their monies, so what is your problem...lady artificial hair carrier....your people are lazy and want government to spoon feed them.
As lazy as some black Americans who always depend on government social welfare programs for survival
Your actions, behaviour towards Africans in South Africa is unnecessary, dangerous, inhuman and degrading, this is the problem here. You are taking the law into your own hands, abusing and intimidating Africans, people like y ...
Stupid fooooooool, don’t we have South African in Ghana who are doing the same manial jobs n even in other African countries? NONSENSE and total RUBBISH
It’s always the ugly ones
She just doesn’t understand migration and development, no country can be developed by its own citizens, every country needs migrants one way or the other, if her stupid logic is anything to go by then Ghana has to deport ot ...
is south african too a destinationL? i blame people that travel there. they r the most wicked animans among human. please give me a single country under the planet that the fools roam the streets in broad day light sacking im ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
These throes are not new. In the 1930's an insecure politician, Adolf Hitler, raised the tempo of antisemitism, scapegoating Jews for Germany's socioeconomic woes. The avalanche of this irrationality and insanity led to the J ...
I DON'T BLAME THIS STUPID, USELESS AND LAWLESS LADY, I BLAME THEIR USELESS HOPELESS LAWLESS AND UNCIVILISED PRESIDENT RAMAPHOSA
Why are you referring to this clear bitch as a "lady"...??
We helped your stupid ass when you were oppressed and now mentally enslaved.Tell South Africans in other countries to comeback to South Africa before you tell anyone to leave. Kwashiaa!!1
Lady Vee are you normal,are you telling me South Africans are not in other countries, come to Ghana and South Africans in Ghana,are you stupid.
Here was probably was not when Ghana defended the against white oppression. Dedicated our radio to speak against
I rembrr a programme called -down South and Zulu songs against the white. Where were you them. Learn history an ...
We also hosted a number of students in Ghana with full scholarship. We gave ANC money and host of other help. This bitch has amnesia
This girl is going mad. South Africans during the apartheid traveled all over, so stop this stupidity..
This girl is not smart just arrogant and filled with hate. Foolishness
This nappy hair needs a makeover. If y ou need a donation to go to a Salon, just say so bitch!!
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
What the lady said ie write we have bad leaders in Africa including South Africa some one just came to power and out of nowhere his brother bought a new plane no good schools patients sleeping on the floor in the hospitals so ...
Immigration is part of human nature. It's not about opportunities at home. If people want to migrate to another to do menial jobs, it doesn't guarantee to for one to maltreat them.
South Africans should grow up.
Everything about that lady is fake. Her hair, her make up and many more. I see a person with a head carrying eyes and mouth but the rest is empty. Civilization has gone past the blacks in SA and we should be pitting them.
Whatever she calls herself, she must be a low class naughty girl walking the streets of Johanesburg with little awareness or nothing in her head. If you are in the bath house washing and a mad man snatches your clothing you h ...
Listen, this South African girl is confused. At least Ghana don't have white skin Ghanaian that make black skin Ghanaian became their slave in their own Country. But black South Africans people are slaves and we Ghanaian want ...
Hahaha well spoken
She missed the whole point.Travelling is as ancient as the word ancient; does she know how South Africans happen to be where they are today or she thinks they dropped from the skys. NONSENSE
Even in Europe and the Americas there is migration for the same reasons.
The more important question is
What is the govt of SA doing about this? Why is the lady walking about freely??
I support this woman. Ghanaians are very foolish people. We should be going after our politicians rather South Africans. How about we use the same energy and strength to demand better systems in Ghana. Ghanafoc nkwaseafoc
Thank you very much. Majority of us are idiots dancing to the tunes of useless pplitical parties npp & ndc instead of charging on them to make the system conducive for citizens but rather some monkeys blindly and foolishly fo ...
Ghana needs a military govt just like Burkina Faso
WE ARE A BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES. RECENTLY, THE SO-CALLED COUNSELLOR LUTTERODT WANTED THE BODY OF LUMBA EXHUMED BECAUSE HE IS NOT A GA. HOW DIFFERENT IS THIS MINDSET FROM THAT OF THE LADY?
Is this Queen Vee Screwed Up or a Real NUTTER ? Does she understand international relations? Can she afford to Travel closer to her own country’s borders? Lazy woman, go look for a job!!!
This woman is not African.
Night Queen .
Night time competition.
Ugly whore
The physical attack is wrong . But truth be told I support her . We should hold politicians and ourselves accountable to a better ghana
This lady may never have travelled outside South Africa so her perception of other Africans is narrow so let's invite her over to Ghana to learn things for herself. Feed her some waakye, Gobe and some kelewele and party her h ...
President Mahama must stop playing Mr nice president. Xenophobic attacks on Ghanaians and other sub Sahara Africans by South Africans have been going on for years without any condemnation from the AU and their leaders . It is ...
I HEARD HER SAID "uploading their foreign minister" wkasiakwa. Prostitute call VEE
How old was she when we fought for her freedom. Stupid beach !
Surprising! Do you know how many South Africans living in Ghana and working here? Ignorance.
look at some cheap and vulture wig she is wearing?
STUPID GIRL
This Donald Trump's ideas She should rather call on all South Africans to come back home to fix their country
That would have given her better recognition
Probably uv never traveled outside AS
This lady WILL PAY DEARLY TO THE ATTROCITIES that she has caused in the near future
Look at that stupid bitch sucker from south Africa??
Go round the world including Ghana and see the number of remaining dirty black south Africans who are living in other countries and doing most nasty odd jobs.
Apartheid was the best system for these South Africans. Africans in general fought for these people in vain.
you have spoken very well, our politicians are the cause of our woes, they are not ready to develop the country but rather milk the country of its vast wealth, bring all of them back home, let them fight their government to p ...
Personally South Africa is the last place on earth I would visit even if the whole world got destroyed and it was the only place left.
However what she said is true African leaders and their family and friends mentality of p ...
Look who is talking. Shameless speech. Lazy thinking. Wait till we Ghanaians also start killing South Africans who are also too lazy to work in South Africa and relocate to Ghana. Then you will know that you are silly to thin ...