Useless news nkooooaaaaaaa Borla web
Retarded . Better contact us for jobs in Russia. 1000 USD weekly.
Your number alone tells that you're fraudulent. Don't you have family members to help with the Russian job opportunity you've been advertising here?
Better yet, why not emigrate to Russia yourself and start recruiting from ...
Send your family members to cash in the monthly 4kUSD.Ofui
And why are they using the same family name?
Use your common sense. 1) They were named 49 years before this discovery. 2) They may both have their mother's last name. 3) They may have decided to maintain the same last name.
If it sounds normal to you in your bleeding mind to know you and your kin both have different fathers but decided to be hypocritical maintaining a neutral name or chose one's father's name, it doesn't to me, arsehole.
It is ...
If it sounds normal to you in your bleeding mind to know you and your kin both have different fathers but decided to be hypocritical maintaining a neutral name or chose one's father's name, it doesn't to me, arsehole.
It is ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
It only says much about the mother!!!
The mother grew up in multiple foster homes and suffered several abuses.
yup. spaghetti sellers
Question the Midwife. some fast swapping took place at the Hospital. May be a girl was swapped for a boy. Nurses are criminals
Emotionally driven story
It's so sad to here such a story
@Marvel, yes it is. I have always wondered if such a scenario could happen, in fact I once asked a friend if he ever wondered if a woman could be impregnated by two different men at the same time and he said no way, that was ...
@PD.....science answers your question. Read...
Recently Documented Cases (2020–2026)United Kingdom (2026): Michelle and Lavinia Osbourne, at age 49, discovered through a DNA test that they have different fathers, marking ...
You're big lier , sperms enter women body not less than 5 seconds. Go and ask gynecology. Concert!!!
@Teddy, Let real science do the talking . Now, read
Recently Documented Cases (2020–2026)United Kingdom (2026): Michelle and Lavinia Osbourne, at age 49, discovered through a DNA test that they have different fathers, ma ...
Meaning two prick are doing the same time. Impossible!!! When the sperms enter, it shut straight away. You don't have to do in the morning, then do it with another person in the evening before the cervis shut. Not true my fri ...
@Teddy Moore. You need research more on when the cervix closes.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
How can! Unbelievable. Twins with different fathers.
Both sperms had eggs fertilised.. A rare condition...
Could that not have happened to the whites until black came mixing this population for this first ever outcome..
@Massa, cases around the globe. Just read...
Recently Documented Cases (2020–2026)United Kingdom (2026): Michelle and Lavinia Osbourne, at age 49, discovered through a DNA test that they have different fathers, marking ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
An outcome of Gala on the lady. Gala is simply 2 or more men sleeping with a woman intern.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Mummy's combo sex on that day/night
What sort of trash is this. Two sperms can't viably fertilize an egg to get twins
It might be there was an exchange from the hospital. This is possible
if yr mother is ashawo. thats what happens to yu.
as a woman why do yu go two men at the same time . in just one day.
i have read that news
Very useful piece of information. Needs more readings to explore/confirm that posibility.
It’s possible, if the mother slept with two different men when she was in her fertile state. Her ovaries were “ invaded “ by the sperms of the two men, and each egg in in her ovaries was penetrated by different sperms f ...
To all those sceptics who doubt that this can happen.
Don’t forget that every woman has TWO FALLOPIAN TUBES and each Tube has ovaries at its end. The eggs in the two ovaries can be penetrated by the sperms of two men if t ...
Crazy and wicked world we are living in, darkness has cover the world and tick darkness is over the people.