UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Settings nkoaa, echoes of the bumbling former minster of Transport aka Amoako Atta! Talk is cheap in Ghana!
You are a typical NPP dog. Just oppose the ruling government in all cases to pave way for that your kotokoli dancing goat isn't it? Kwasea
Rubbish. The usual settings from a confused government.
Minister pretending to be working. Wei…
Sell assets of this company to recover the debt n for breaking the contract he sighed the contractor must be charged for obstruction n jail time. Your stupidity has risked n ended lives
Why will the journalist provide a headline "Watch as Agbodza fires road contractor over no work done after GH¢66m payment" when there is no firing in the article except questioning when work was started and summoning Contrac ...
Likely 50% of this money has been slashed and sent to NDC HQ to be shared among party executives. Agbodza is aware it's setting nkoaaaaaaaa. President Mahama has shown them the trick of this Propaganda.
With my personal of how supervising engineers from the various state institutions, Metropolitan, District and Municipal works, I'll apportion most blame to them and a little to the contractor. The corruption that runs in ...
The first paragraph should read "my personal knowledge" sorry for the omission
NDC govt paid GHC66m to Volta Construction Company and you want to force them to do what?Volta is presumably an Ayigbe Company and NDC is for them let them chop the money.
Hon Mustapha won’t be happy with Road minister. Hon Mustapha will sort it out later .
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Why the surprise, this contract like most road contracts
In Ghana are done shoddily. There are competent contractors who deserve to get these contracts and those who don't meet the standards should have their bank accoun ...
Yet they are the same people who would complain, make noise, about local content, if these contracts are given to foreign firms. I am a nationalist, but also a pragmatist. The New Accra-Kumasi expressway, should be handled by ...
In Ghana are done shoddily. There are competent contractors who deserve to get these contracts and those who don't meet the standards should have their bank accoun ...
You're a stupid Puerile Fool, with unlimited data bundle to spare on rubbish.
The officers behind have already taking a lion share so how could contractors work with less money,all must change our habits to moves forward the nation
Ghanaians contractors for you.
What do you expect, Honourable? There are seriously hard working contractors with equipment who have no jobs and willing to work, yet you keep piling projects upon projects to these established contractors with less appetite ...
Give us examples of such seriously hard working contractors. Since you have the list
What is the name of the contractor again? VOLTA IMPEX, ghc 66million just for mobilisation and how much is the entire cost of the contract? So when Agbodza put the ghc73 billion Big Push budget in front of him and was sharing ...
Very useless propaganda at displayed here, who paid this mobilization to the contract and why was the said road not inspected before mobilization was paid to him, politicians must not take or see all of us as fools, before m ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Bank flashi ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
This contractor has to put before the law court for defrauding the government of Ghana.
I like this Minister...always on the grounds
KWAASHIAAFO
Indeed we have the men. Npp go and sleep forever. If a minister had taken his cut, there is no way he would be this bold. Kudos NDC. Ghana salutes you.
Oh,where is the millitary gorvenment? Democracy isn't good for the common Ghanaian.
They are also Ghanaians abi. How do yiu exoect npp contractirs to achieve your big push vision for you? NDC and thier fooloshnes. No wonder this npp contractors are sabotaging the big push projects. How foolish can you be ndc ...
Oh Ghana contractors. You say want work. You say you can do the work. You have been given work and even given some money to do the work. Now you either cannot do the work or you are being lazy to do work. Yet when such work i ...
you failed to do competitive tender so what do you expect ???
Will we ever lead this country with probity and accountability? The Minister does not seem angry enough.
Prampram -Kpone beach road is delaying. Minister we need your action on that important road. We are suffering.
This definition of firing is called wonkye nidi. This road is among No sourcing contracts.money to the boys.Another skill of create loot and share
Folks, I can’t believe what I just read.folks the content in the news states that the 66 million Ghana cedis is for mobilization and mobilization is just to bring logistics to the designated site and the actual cost of the ...
Sack the female minister
Who is paying for the delay?
Mr Road Minister please come and put fire like this up the ass of Maripomaa also on the Accra Nsawam road.. He's now sleeping on the job. President Mahama even said he was sure that project will be completed by April when he ...
The journalists don't go there again. Busy elsewhere at useless Press Conferences. TV 3 Eii Naa Ashokor please go to the Nsawam road again and show video
We need more of these...some of the contractors cos of party affiliation are fool too much. Reducing sizes of roads and diverting some cos of bribes...there should be proper audit etc as for officials at GHA most of the are t ...
Ndc takes Ghanaians as fools
Minister Kwame Agboza tor president. Keep up the good work for Ghana.
You have not seen anything yet. This is just the tip of the Iceberg. President Mahama will put his hands on his head and cry after his four years.
Who is doing the quality assurance of all this works? no body! Just drive by ...
Half of the money went to the contractor’s side chicks. The other half was used to pay bride prices for his two new wives.That is a Ghanaian contractor for you. No wonder most of our road projects are going to Chinese contr ...
Most of those crooks aren't road contractors, they're crooks with government contacts who take large sums of money from the government, rent a few heavy equipment, do some-piece-meal work, and then pocket their loot, leaving ...
When the government is promoting Ghanaain owned companies to do this road works, now we see the Ghanaian attitude mixed with NPP blood showcasing.