Shame on the cheap radio station for the absence of a backup generator!
Shame on JM for the return of dumsor!
Any serious Radio station must have its own standby generator
They are aware of the major upgrade of transformers in Kumasi. They're simply doing politics.
NPP all the the way, creating artificial dumsor to enable them have campaign message.
NPP has message but not Dumsor.
Dumsorhene strikes again! Always dumsor when he is in power.
This is what a progressive and working government looks like. The NPP, in power for 8 years, failed to invest in the energy sector but is now the loudest among the querulous. The grouchy NPP rats complained in 2017 about the ...
Your programs can be interrupted more than necessary, that's what you people wanted, that was why you set fire to the transformers just to tarnish the image of the president with dumsor.
Just remain happy with power outage ...
Another political stooge
Mr President, please the situation is bad .
I think they are not telling the President the truth.
@Ghana Woman, Exactly
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. BNHMJK ...
JM is back.
SABOTAGING NPP IDIOTS SHOULD KEEP ON SABOTAGING KUMASI PEOPLE. LET THEM GO ON
Ghanaweb embarks on propaganda again! What a shameful thing to do to your nation. The NPP created a situation in the energy sector by not overhauling the system they presided over for eight years. this new government has iden ...
This website is becoming too cheap and unpopular. Is this one too news. Why would I even waste my time to watch it.
Let them enjoy it,, with their pozigovernent
And so what
I hope you sleep in darkness forever ungrateful people
Massa even if its 1000 times and you guys think It. will discourage us from voting for NDC then you are dreaming.
The propaganda or sabotage of NPP would not work today, tomorrow and forever
3y3 zu