We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tttttt ...
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
Masa you be right if dem want chop our money ebi then dem dey go set up so so koomaynaynay offices
HMMM...MASSA KWESI...24HR ECONOMY...THE BIG PUSH...ACCRA/KUMASI EXPRESS WAY...ARE ALL ON COURSE...TWO AND A HALF MORE YEARS AND EVERYTHING IS COMPLETED...DO NO WORRY...MHAHANA IS THE HOPE...YOUR DAUGHTER WILL BE PROMOTED SOON ...
24 hour economy is a mere slogan.
Mr. Pratt, are you aware that the current government is struggling to pay civil servants? How is the government going to get money to pay the additional workers under the 24-hour service system? Let it be clear to you that t ...
Massa Kwesi,the President was thumping his chest recently that there is money in Ghana,if it's not an empty boast then a large dose of hard liquor had taken hold upstairs.As for the 24hr economy you know it was a campaign gim ...
Kwasi have hope , this 24 /hr economy thing has come to stay , some ONE MAN CHURCHES have already started
Even in the US ,we don't have a 24hr economy, only a few sectors run 24 hours.So how can a country like Ghana run 24hr economy?This is a mirage,an illusion. I don't know some idiots believe in this NDC bullcrap.Its not feasib ...
Kwesi Pratt have you forgotten that your daughter works a 24 hour economy at the Jubilee House?
Mr Pratt, what you should understand is that there are no jobs to do the 24-Hr Economy. This concept means 1 job being done in 3 shifts. But if there's no job, how can you do the 1-3-3? They just said and they know definitely ...
The simple fact is that the 24 hour was not a carefully thought through initiative. It was a campaign gimmick without much analysis done. As a result, its practical implementation is becoming more difficult and impossible. Th ...
I hope Fellow GHANAIANS accept this 24-Hour ECONOMY program as a way forward but a Gradual Transition. We already have it. Some of our Hotels, clinics , hospitals , Transportation Services etc. are already in place. We hav ...
Unless npp gets serious electing this bawumai guy who he and nana addo did slot of rot last time.. We won't continue such useless leadership. You will stay in opposition for a while with bawumai
Massa,I pray you read the policy document on before you attack the efforts being made by hardworking people in such a vulgar and disgusting manner.. it goes beyond your simplistic logic.