Which of these allegations is related to his work as a judge? Stop wasting your time
@ True Ghanaian
He's the Regional House of Chief Rep of Bono ,a competent Court of jurisdiction which he belongs has ruled in favour of the rightful Chief of Sampa but he's against it.Thru his political alliance he has mad ...
Ok so the house of chiefs is made up of several members and only one person is against the decision and the rest are cool with it? The otger members must be very useless then.
What a dumb ass idiota
So if a killer comes to your house and scattered the whole family and everyone in your community agrees with the killer,it rmans the klller is right for killing ur family members?
Wo kyen APONK ...
John Mahama should try if he wants to lose Bono elections.
The whole Bono will positively vote against the NDC if they follow Ashanti king.
Wo Kwaisa!! The whole Bono? Wo gyimi papa!! Bono vote? Wo yare3 papa
Wo Kwaisa s3 DORMAAHENE
Mahama isn’t going to be president forever!
It’s left with a few years for him to go
Npp will do the job this time ofui
Ofui, dumb ass bloody Ghanaian with ur brain fixed somewhere ar ...
THE BONO REGION WILL MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THE NDC PARTY IF THE PRESIDENT MAKES AN ATTEMPT TO REMOVE DORMAA-HENE FROM THE COURT OF APPEAL.
Change ur fucking name here and write crap
Kwaisa, nemesis will eventually catch this filthy MAN
DANIEL MENSAH HAS ALSO SAID ON TELEVISION THAT HE WILL KILL PEOPLE, GET JAILED AND HIS BONO PEOPLE WILL CONTRIBUTE MONEY TO COME AND RELEASE HIM....TWEAA.
What a stupid ANIMAL
@TRUE GHANAIAN
This alcoholic of a something president will just put a joke on this and that's it. Rest assured
He will go down as the Most Disgraceful and Useless President Ghana has ever had. Others call him an Accidental President. Late Prof Atta Mills has put us in this quagmire
Just like Dr Mary Awusi, Dormaahene is going to put President John Mahama & NDC into big trouble that they will never recover from. Asante Kingdom is not in the Northern region where that stupidity is the norm.
Mahama wldnt do anything about it
But NPP ll do it
Npp ll show Daniel Mensah that, politicians can be monsters
Nana addo player it cool with him
But NPP will show him this time that, they are monsters
The ...
@selfmade KING, say no to drugs.
As for @Kay and @ Kwake Tee, you guys have been released from mental detention. They need to take you back in permanently. You will be out as soon as your party comes back to power.
Ur mother is here TAKING A PIPE with me!
She’s high as MONKEY popping OPIUM LIKE A DERANGED MONKEY! Lol
U deranged BABOON
ENSTOOLMENT of our “Traditional Chiefs “ has Nothing to do with our Courts. The Judiciary has absolutely “NO “ power or business to interfere with our Traditional Spiritual Affairs.
Madness. A Traditional Chief in the person of Asantehene has also settled the issue but Dormaahene and his NDC Gang have rejected it. In your view who else is competent to solve it?
One of the dumbest man ever born
Did u read the article ofui?
Go back and read the article again and come back
U dumb like DORMAAHENE!
Remember the case of the Volta Chief Justice Clemence Jackson Honyenuga who was then court of Appeal judge and copiously praised Akufo Addo at a durbar of Chiefs and people of Afadjato. It was explained that he was a chief an ...
That justice wasn’t a foot soldier for npp
DORMAAHENE is and he’s the face of NDC
Everyone knows that, that chief is an NDC foot soldier, he’s a dye in the wool NDC politician and this is the difference
DORMA ...
Osafo Kantanka, wo abon paa. Read the petition again and see whether it is solely about enstoolment of a Chief. The petitioner is basically talking about conflict of interest, abuse of power and abject refusal to follow co ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Autistic Bawuliar will act on this but intelligent JDM will throw this nonsense away
Does Asantes think they are smart. You people can’t outsmart the president. Your Kumasi Chief wronged in the Sampa chieftaincy and Nana Dormaahene is standing by the truth doing the right thing. No one in his right sense wi ...
Wo y3 Kwaisa piiij
So we have all these ANIMALS as Ghanaians?
No wonder, Ghana is a certified SHITHOLE!
It hurts me so much that, I was born as a GHANAINA Damnn
Infact, 98% of Ghanaians are SHALLOW MINDED pigs!
If he doesn'tremove him, the next NPP ADMINISTRATION will remove him
Don’t tell him!
The way NPP has MEAN this DORMAAHENE, he has no idea!
Npp treated him lightly the last years because they didn’t know his end game but now is clear that, dormaaahene is a dangerous politician and we ...
Asantehene ye boa pii. Kwaku dua stole money in canada in 1983 so he is ban from Canada. Asante fo mmoa go and remove him
Wo Kwaisa s3 dormaahene
Even Donald Trump cannot remove dormaahene. Asantehene kwasea se chief justice
The next npp government will come 2050. Asante fo mmoa. Chimpanzee family. Mo maame twem
Why always the president? The judiciary should have powers to deal with such cases.
The judiciary is compromised
Infact, ANAS has been vindicated
One of the most corrupted institutions in Ghana as at now is THE JUDICIARY
And if care isn’t taken, a soldier ll come very soon
The judiciary is ...
Kay,you're right,Prof Mills is responsible for what is happening,when he nominated John Mahama he was opposed by JJ and his wife because they knew him as deputy Minister and Minister and things he did but Mills did not liste ...
...and for deliberately disregarding and evading orders and service of the High Court.
If a chief needs security escorts to enter his jurisdiction, then there is a problem.
If a president needs security tomove around, is also a problem?
Akoa agyimi papa
Mo gyimi papa
So state officials, ministers, pastors etc that moved around with bodyguards also have problems?
Where do u guys comes ...
Pls take it easy on him hahha
Idiots have taken over the comments section. A smart person will not insult like the way you have insulted me.why should the Bono Regsec be tasked to provide security to the chief anytimehe he is visiting his jurisdiction?. ...
Samoduah doesn’t need security too? He asked for security last week to conduct the funeral of a late chief? Can u explain that to us?
Samoduah asked the Bono regional minister to provide him with security for a funeral ...
U are a bloody fool!
Samorduah just last week wanted to organized a funerals for one of the Sampa chiefs and he asked the Bono regional minister for police escorts etc
He was denied but they rather sent a reinforcement ...
Npp ll show TRUMU TRUMU Badu that, he isn’t above these
They left him off the hook previously but he ll see his level when npp comes back to power
TRUMU TRUMU BADU ll see that, politicians are real gangsters
The case is dead on arrival. Funny people you think he's going to be removed because of asantehene?day dreamer
He’s going to be removed and we all know that!
But NPP will show him where power lies when the time comes!
Continue fooling, u dickhead
Kwaisa ODWANE! Confine to drink the Mahama cool aid! He wldnt be president forever ofui
You castigated the president for removing the chief justice yet you want him to do same for you. The president won't do anything for you.
Yes the president wldnt do anything and is clear but NPP ll! U think Mahama will be president forever! Wake up fool
The only problem of the Asantehene is Dormaahene. What would you gain if Mahama removes the Dormaahene? Removing him wouldn't solve anything.
Sampa is not Asante so you people should leave them alone. The Asanteman Counc ...
Go to court and challenge this and let see
Nkwasia keke saaaa
Kwaisa gyimi
Isn’t DORMAAHENE an appellate judge
He should use the court to challenge ur wack assertions in the same court he work and let see
Ur forest and backward mob mentality can’t survived in a civilized ...
“ According to Ghana's Chieftaincy Act, 2008 (Act 759), an Electoral Commission must be present to supervise elections for the Regional House of Chiefs to ensure validity.
The Commission oversees the voting, ensures tra ...
Why Ashanti's think Ghana is for them, because of your Otumfour President should remove another chief from his job you think Ghana is only Manshia, concert it will go nowhere.
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
was it not this same judge who publicly said, even if a court ruled something against him , he is not going to obey it, so that he would be charged with contempt- in which he is ready to go to prison for the people of Dormaa ...
Mo de3 gyimiii saaa,you are mad ,he will never be removed
Ofui, ODWANE he wldnt be removed and of course u dont have to tell us as we know how corrupted mahatma is mentally
But bear in mind that, POWER IS TRANSIENT!
NDC wldnr removed him
NPP WILL!
Count the days becaus ...
Rocky Ofori ,are you mad ,mo de3 gyimiii saa,mo gye gye Sika firi bi nom h) a na mo de keka nkwaseasem ,cos the man is doing the good things in Ghana ,you want to break him down,in my past 25yrars of travelling from one count ...
Rocky ,gyae gyimiii no ,you are my mate ,you fool
Dormaahene is doing Galamsey at Kyeremasu.
We can’t even blamed DORMAAHENE for doing calamari because our Ghanaian youth are some of the most dumbest people on earth
They are so dumb that, politicians ll used politics to tricked them and then when they get power ...