If you really love someone, what is the sense in killing him/her?
1. Daniel Tuffour? Why is it always an Asante?
2. May she continue to rest in peace.
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Guy, what do you have against those people, have the Ashanti taken anything of yours? you seem to have a morbid disdain for the Ashanti
Slow down and take a deep breath, try and exorcize them from your system because they ...
Blame your daughter. She loved koti too much.
How I wish Ghanaweb can block idiots like you- Act Ghanaweb.
You are heartless, why blame the girl? Is it a crime to fall in love in the University? She just fell in love with the wrong person and by the time she realised it, it was too late! MHSRIPP!!
In the same university, someone’ s daughter fell in love with me and we finally got married after we left university. We have been married for a long time and living happily with our chn!
HMMMM... @LORI - THE - ROAMING - BEAST..!!!
YOU HAVE ALWAYS CONFIRMED MY EVALUATION OF YOU AS A WAYWARD & MENTALLY-DERANGED SOCIOPATH. I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE EVER BEEN FED A DROP OF HUMAN BREASTMILK IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFETIME ...
Exactly what you fondly describe is the vile Lori.
With this heart of stone, she has no one in her life, so she's bringing her life's spill-over frustrations here.
I am Lori. I have three husbands. You are all jealous.o maame twe one, one.
@ Lori I pray it never happens to someone dear to you. May God forgive you..
Death penalty should be restored. These left wing Europeans have destroyed our African culture legal system. Daniel is still alive eating and breathing, why should he ?
Luv u
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This is one of the reasons why parents must be interested in who their children get into relationships with.
Ashates don't know about love
Not an Ashanti thing -ok? It is an evil act by a senseless person. He should be brought to justice- big style.
Why this ethnic dimension? It is not about Ashantis! It is just an individual who committed a criminal act and should be viewed as such!
Woy3 kwasea paa wati. Who are more than your people..
Stupid man ofui like that.
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000 ...
Such a heart wrenching story , you never wish that on anyone — May her soul rest in peace !
We are living in a world of absolute darkness and events to come next second is unknown and in absolute darkness.
The mind of a Husband towards the wife is always hidden from the wife. So is the mind of a wife towards the H ...
May God greatly give you comfort.
His name is Daniel, meaning he is a christian, christians are evil doers, they commit crime every single day in the news, but u wait for someone with a muslim name to do something bad in the news..those hypocrite christians w ...
I dnt know wheather some people are thinking through their anus or what?
Instead of blaming the guy they are rather blaming the young lady and the Ashantes
i dnt know when falling in love has also become a crime
Simply because it’s typical of the toilet eating bush Asante monkeys. Blood money and ritual murders, fake pastors, slave sellers, rape, incest and head chopping bastards
One year is long overdue, fall on your home deities and find justice your daughter, At least when ten of his family's perish , they will not think about evil again.
Hmmmm as a father, l am deeply worried that this happened to her. I pray that our children will learn some lessons from this tradic incident. We sent you to school to learn , but not to go and fall in love on campus. May her ...
If it was my daughter,I will take him after gets bail and almost kill him every day for 100 days, be burning him on a slow low fire .
Hmmm, so sad, may her soul RIP.
"Justice DELAYED is justice DENIED."
The campus cameras caught the guy doing the act. So what evidence is still needed or expected?
Well, they say "the wheels of justice grind
slowly" BUT here, in Ghana, ours grind too s ...
VERY SAD INDEED,MAY SHE REST IN PEACE!!!!!!! THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM,SUCH WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED MEN ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION OR TRIBE,PEOPLE SHOULD STOP BEING TRIBALISTIC
NOBOD ...
Some ppl jus cant stand being single so they end up in da hands of any idiot