So what is the crime of Dr Sledge's wife. If the husband is under investigations, what has that got to do with his wife travelling out of Ghana.
These intimidations must stop
Well said YAW MANU
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
NON ENTITIES BECOMING BILLIONAIRES ON PUBLIC DIME
Ignoramuses like you people are the reason why Ghana is still an underdeveloped country!
Kwasia ba @Gordon & Gyimifuor panin @Yaw Manu / / / You are two senseless, aimless & rampaging dogs! NPP nkwasiafuor miénu....!!!! DO YOU KNOW MORE THAN THE STATE..???? Foolish fools. You still think your stupid Akuffo Addo ...
Look at this idiot. You may never know if the wife is fronting for him and others.
@Yaw Manu, hold your peace,if she also has questions to answer we will all know. Remember the Adu-Boahene NSB case, it started with him and later spread to others including his wife. But why should she leave when the husband ...
The finances of couples are usually inter connected. The moneys of Cecilia Dapaa and husband were also connected.
JEALOUSY GO SHAME
@Yaw Manu——You know the jealous nature of Ndc people. They hate to see someone who is not in their fold becoming successful. They are buying private jets for themselves and still jealous of others buyin ...
Hmmm. Ofori Atta in mind.
@Efo you are too armature to be commenting here. Too elementary!!!!
@Koku. "Hate to see someone××××× becoming successful", abi? By using crooked non-transparent foul schemes? Something is surely wrong with this half elephant-half human creatures
The most unwavering and resilient phrase ever known in Post Independent Ghana is:- "The Mother Serpent of Corruption". Oh my God! Nana no no.
and this Kissi Agyebeng could stop the big fish Ken ofori attah from leaving ghana when he had full knowledge he was at the airport about to leave ghana ?
@ YAW MANU: MY POINT EXACTLY! TWEAAAA!!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE THIS IDIOTS @ EO WHATEVER CO MUST STOP THEIR STUPIDITY! POWER WILL SOON CHANGE HANDS! TWEAAA AGAIN!!!
Wofa, wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa. Aden ?
I said it. They ploy Dumsor to trigger noisy chaos, singing their NPP clarion Anthem. Chanting "Power will Change" These idiot traitors, clinging on old scales of the Mother Serpent. Cut off its head at last. No more ...
ALL TOP OFFICIALS IN GHANA ARE CRIMINALS.
The people supposed to be protecting the country, steal from the country, and saddle the average citizens with debt...
In Ghana? No way! Manu, may be npp Loot Cheap Crook Collectives. Not repeat NOT Ghanaians. Every body knows, except you.
EOCO has become insane and power drunk.
Just stop your mad stealing and nothing will happen to you
The AG(Attorney general) is the biggest mole in the Mahama government.
He is the insider asset for the crooks and criminals in the NPP government.
The chief of staff is also a prime suspect for allowing non performing minis ...
Hmm nsem pii
@Kubi Konkonte krakye. W'anó bisibasaa. What did you smoke before writing? You don't make any sense at all
The EOCO investigations as presented seem nothing more than a fishing expedition. Without solid evidence, they are thrashing about looking for crumbs of information to justify the harassment of people they already indicted th ...
Is this really Nkrumah’s Ghana? Looting the state has become the norm.Everyone wants to get rich overnight regardless of the damage they do to the rest of the country.God save Ghana from marauding scoundrels
It is only the firing squad which will make people develop the fear for committing their crimes
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Couples' contest.
Thos guy gave out as much as 500,000 to influential politicians for campaign. Now will they come to his defence. We're all watching. Pur MPs shouldn't just accept any money from these crooks. At least they should declare.
Ghanaweb, for what offence has the lady committed? Your report was silent on the offence the lady has committed.
This is the same Dr. Sledge, who the current Attorney General, Dr. Ayine, confirmed he went to him for campaign funds, an allegation initially made by Kwame A-Plus. Will the Attorney General (Dr. Ayime) be interested in prose ...
What happens if campaign moneys are seen to be proceeds of crime. Are the beneficiaries held as accomplices ust like how their wife who enjoy some of the monies are arrested. We live in aa banana Republic.
Arrest there, arrest there, arrest everywhere. You are courting disaffection for the party.
Onyaaye gbemi. NPP ni aboa. Have you lost your way to your evil NPP party ???? Kwasia hunu
More Fire la.
Npp are aliens and not Ghanaians.Thief is in their DNA
Why do you NDC supporters and NPP supporters keep insulting yourselves?
● Know that President JJ RAWLINGS and President AKUFO-ADDO belonged to the same Abusia in Akwamu. They were relatives and that Rawlings was an Akan, e ...
Was the wife involved in her husband’s activities? EOCO should clarify if she was part of the fraudulent schemes that her husband’s companies were involved in.