I DANIEL MENSAH, ODIKRO OF DORMAA AHENKRO WILL NOT AGREE TO THIS. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT I AM JACK DANIELS?
A monarch in Ghana? Ghanaweb had long engaged in abuse of words when it comes to their remarks about the Asantehene and it's funny how nobody has the courage to correct this erroneous classification and promotion of same. The ...
Ofui. And you think you've written any sensible thing. Nonsense, what is preventing you from labelling yours as a monarch as well. What exactly can your stupid courage do, other than fool on this free space. Since you are cou ...
When we seperate from the rest of Ghana, we will not hear from these fools and no bodys..
Their jealousy is killing them and it wull kill them a million times.
Is Nana traveling to Canada with a Diplomatic Visa? Just asking because he is wanted there. Since mounting the Asante Throne, he has been to every country in the World except Canada where he is likely wanted by their Legal Sy ...
Mutherfucker he's going there so what are you going to do
Are you in Canada here with us to know and fully understand our law here?
Canada calls — the whispers fly,
“Diplomatic shield?” the people cry.
A lone hyena, bold with pride,
Walks where hungry lions reside.
Strange confidence, strange parade,
As if consequences gently fade.
From one gr ...
Why fight this? The Ashanti kingdom over the years has been hierarchically organized such that there is one overlord with more than 60 paramount chiefs under him. And they have chosen to call their overlord a king. Where lies ...
These days men can decide to call themselves women but it doesn't mean we should aggree with them
NOBODY IS A KING HERE IN GHANA. Ghana is a Republic. A Chief is a Chief whether u call yourself a "KING" or not according to the Chieftaincy Act.
The Jokkers in Ashanti seems to be LIVING IN A HOLLOW FANTASY LAND.
HAHAHAHAHA WHY ARE THESE LOW LIFE IMBECILE WORRIED
ABOUT ALMIGHTY ASHANTE...KEEP SHITTING IN YOUR
DZOKOTO...PR3KO
@ Game Changer, it is not the lack of courage that prevents people from talking or complaining about the use or misuse of titles in this country. It is the basic lack of knowledge and ignorance that makes most of our brothers ...
THESE TROKOSI AND LOW LIFE IMBECILES
ALWAYS ON TENTERHOOKS WITH ANYTHING
ASHANTE...WHAT STOPS YOU FROM ADDRESSING
ONE OF YOUR CHIEFS ARE AS MONARCH?
KWASIA
GO and burn the sea ,all mutherfucks who say he can not go to Canada now he is going what about that inside in the country complaining out side the country jealousy talking don't you guys tired
Where is the TERRITORY of that so-called KING and what are his powers apart from destooling Village Asante Chiefs who dare challenge his autocratic powers.
These SHOESHINE boys are always in DREAMLAND. Nobody is a KING or ...
I strongly believe you're an ewe. Jealousy
Oh hmmm
There is NO KINGDOM IN GHANA. Stop deceiving yourselves. GHANA IS A REPUBLIC!!!
HAHAHAHAH...KWASIA GO BACK TO DAHOMEY
WHERE YOU CAME FROM KWASIA
Eii this man, always on trips.
One nation and two leaders. Who is who? No wonder we are not progressing as a nation. The divide and rule philosophy from the colonial era is still intact.
Captain smart sat on his show and told the nation relative to Canada Otumfuo has a question mark
Government can't find funds for such huge projects so a better they do at least 2 lane to complete it and not to wasted hard found money,we don't want another E blocks, agenda 111, salgemi projects
But I have been reading a lot of times on this platform that Otumfour is a wanted Geezer in Canada. Is that a smear campaign against him?
Of course, it is a smear campaign. The man is so much respected. He has a lot of influence that so many people in Ghana don't know
These were government sponsored smear campaigned to tarnish otumfuos image
But we are working tirelessly to SEPARATE THJS NATION!
Can’t yall see the moves?
Safe Journey Asanteman Wura
Useless Ghweb you don't have any better things for us. Otumfou depart Ghana for foreign visit, so what ? Foolish hypocrites.
MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT ALMIGHTY ASHANTES
WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU FOOLS...PR3KO
SO WE SHOULD DO WHAT? KRONFOUR
Ho suck your mother. Kwasea kwa
So u should come because we want u to come and finish cleaning the toilets in Manhyia
U dirty GHANAIAN APE lmaooo
Otumfuo over tutu the Ashanti was declared wanted in Canada. He defrauded alot of people with life insurance scheme. Acon man .maybe back door work out. He's a fraud.
Your dirty mother is still going the NIGHT job after sucking so many dicks through his TRUMU and mouth lmaooo
Continue crying haha
U DIRTY GHANAIAN APE haha
Ashantini kwasia krurasini, illiterate villagers ugly dark like monkeys with very bad body stinking. Toilet cleaners and shoeshine idiots.
MAGYA ETURR IMBECILE SO AFTER ALL
THESE YEARS YOU ARE STILL STUPID
GO AND ATTACK THE FANTE KENKEY
CHIEF...BELE
HAHAHAHAH...CONFUSED LOW LIFE IMBECILE
So where’s DIRTY BASTIE Lmaooo
Ur dormaa ancestors will CURSE u till u rot on your head for peddling the false news that, Otumfuo cldnt travel to CANADA!
I don’t want to curse u further …. Kwaisapanyin
After all, Kwaku Dua is allowed to visit Canada! Where are the naysayers? Your Landlord is treating himself with jolly ride to Canada and Poland while most of you are swimming your dirty selves out Accra flooding.
May be there have been some behind the scenes engagements to allow him to come to Canada. He is welcome though.
I’m sure Otumfuo will see many very clean beautiful rivers, lakes and healthy water bodies in Poland and Canada. He will also see healthy thriving protected forests all over both countries. Hopefully this will give him insp ...
I gue he don't brings any Chinese and Europeans to Ghana for Galamsy in their terms of investment
This is chief act as if has the to development...this trip is to send some this guy to and hustle. All be setting s
Shoeshines.....all be settings. Visa for the boys
HAHAHAHAHA...AND THE SHOESHINES ARE
SHITTING ON YOU FOOLS...WHERE IS
YOUR SMELLY ECZEMA TOBGE?...GBEMELA
A Forest-Looking Ugly Monkey like u should know that even TOGBE AFEDE alone is 100 times richer than your KUMASI CHIEF u are ignorantly calling a "KING" and "MONARCH".
EMPTY HEADS!!
I thought he was wanted in Canada for fraud. He'd better watch his back while in Canada. Are you sure he is going to Canada? Let's see copy of the visa
Mahama should be careful! Otumfou is meeting his masters in the west, to discuss how they can sabotage Mahama's administration.
Order to pave the way for his criminal ganges (THE NPP) to come to power.
His uncle Sir Agy ...
ANOTHER LOW LIFE IMBECILE
Who care about this primitive chief who allow gallamze to ³ destroyed the waters in Ashanti Region. Only Mahama who is weak president that is why he made ashantihene as his Overlord Northerners are always subject themself to ...
HAHAHAHAHAHA IN YOUR DREAMS YOU SEE'
HOW YOUR SMALL PEANUT SIZE BRAIN
IS CLOUDED WITH HATE...GO AND ARREST
HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS...ONY3 SOOOOOOMI
Very funny to see a KING or MONARCH whose power is only to destool smaller Chiefs he doesn't like whiles his people continue to DRINK MERCURY-INFESTED GALLAMSEY WATER and die like Fowls!!
@Thief of Bagdad. I can not agree with you more for stating that Mahama is a weak President. Honestly, I can not wait to see him leave the Presidency in January 2029. The guy is hopeless. The more I see his leadership, the mo ...
Maybe backdoor settlement done with Canada authorities. Otumfuo osei tutu Asantehene. A wanted man in Canada for life insurance fraud. The law works in Canada.
He can travel all the way to underworld it's doesn't bring food to my table
Those who say Otumfuo cannot visit Canada, here he comes.
Why take him soo long before visiting Canada after he became chief, took him mother 20 years before. Fools know that his criminal cause is over.
He was just taxi driver and dealing with drugs in Canada. Ask yourselves why he was traveled to England all the and he couldn't go to Canada ?
Kwasiapanyin gyimifoo bi ba
Useless THIRD GENERATIONAL GA ape lmaooo
See this donkey with his English haha
Akoa agyimi s3 Wo papa kwasiapanyin no lmaooo
The Adored One Otumfuo
OSEI Tutu the first among equals nkwa so !!! Piaaw