If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) , ,,,, .
When man get small money nooor, then man wan fool. Why can't man be decent small
Ominizm is an occult just as freemasons. Nii amah-quay have been exposed after his Delay interview. Nii amah-quay has a criminal mindset just as haijia4real. The ends crowns the beginning. You left your decent, faithful and p ...
Hajia 4 Real??? WHAT'S WRONG WITH RNAQ? dem do you juju??? Hajia for real is the woman you choose to associate with to the extent of leaving your children in her company? LOL You may be wise business sense, but not so wise. E ...
Best Internet
Any man who marries this disgusting prostitute and certified criminal like Hajia4Real must have his brains examined and digested by mental health experts.
No be juju be that, 4real juju him bcus I dey feel the juju
If its true that RNAQ is in a relationship with Hajia4Real, i will be personally disappointed in him.
I do not see why any man in the world will have a relationship with such a woman. Oh she has been and still around town. ...
The extent which a stupid mother can go.
You are not a serious person. Why would she allow someone with a criminal record to ward her children? You can do that with your kids, but don't expect other to do that with their children.
I don't understand your moniker but I assume it translates like: What a foolish idiot.
Do you even know that one needs the authority of BOTH parents to take a picture of their children and also publish those pictures in th ...
I doubt there is any more more stupid than yourself. Hadjia4Real is that you?
She has a case.
O generation of vipers, let's all flee away now it's disgusting
She could be her alleged accomplice in her money laundering and romance fraud business. A big from East Legon was once mentioned in regards to this certified prostitute, Haij4real. Why would any normal person with his sense i ...
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Iywggg
IS HAJIA FOR REAL IS ALSO A WOMAN TO MARRY? SOME MEN ARE DAFT ONLY LOOKING FOR TROUBLE. WAIT AND SEE IF HAJIA4REAL WONT SUE THIS MAN SOMETIME TO COME OVER DEVORCE OR WHATEVER. LETS WAIT HOW IT UNFOLDS. CRIMINALS
Hmmmmmm, thèse slay Queens, if you dont want troubles dont go classer to them. Juju nkoaaaaaa
Why is she a concubine? Is he a widow?
Does this Hajia4Real have cockroaches in her brain at all? Why does have no iota of shame in her life? A high-class nefarious character, a convicted criminal and now a home breaking twat? What type of human being is this? A t ...