My neighbour's wife skimpy clothes are tempting

Read Comments Comments (93)

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

PLEASE SEE A DOCTOR FOR ADVICE.

• Dr. Bob Johnson 11 years ago

After seeing your doctor go and confess to your pastor for staring at a married woman.

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

FIRST WHICH PART OF THE WORLD ARE YOU LIVING? THIS ONLY HAPPEN IF YOUR'RE SHARING AN APARTMENT WITH THEM. YOU'RE ONLY TRYING TO CALL AN ATTENTION, FORGET ABOUT THEM OR YOU DIE BEFORE YOUR DESTINY. IF THE HOUSE IS NOT YOURS JU ...

• WISE-TALK,UK 11 years ago

i will never and never take ghana female as gf or wife,1)them too stinking (2)them too greedy (3)them cowwards (4)them ashawos (5)them too selfish (6)they fuck every man and animals,so why you guys choose ghana female as gf o ...

• Real Ghanaian 11 years ago

Says a filthy Nigerian.

• Sam LARBI 11 years ago

Come on, you're such a big fool. You had an experience with one bitch and you think all Ghanaian women are the same.

u are stupid fool too,i know what am saying,so u stay away from ghana female or u find ur self in hell''.

• nana, USA 11 years ago

I left my negerian girlfriend for a ghanaian bcos she doesn't even know how to wash her pussy. Idiot! Stop speaking nonsense about ghana women bcos they're the best.

best??u stupid idiot.

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 11 years ago

WISE-TALK,UK, you are cursed. you have abig problem and you need deliverance.

thats what u think but no''and i mean it,u have to be honest and say the trueth no matteer how is pains,so is u that cursed.

• Tremude-hemaa 11 years ago

I guess u are a nigerien but please mind the way you talk about women because your mother too is one.More over guys like u wouldnt get anything better from a good women because u talk and u think u know too much and that is y ...

pussy washipers like u end sadly,but only fools like u fall victims,this rats that u call women are cursed u get u 1day,to ur info almost all ghana married female have more than 2bf outside wedlk,u think about it.

• True talk man 11 years ago

Married women are now into lesbianism big time. Married women and single girls are all doing it. God help mother Ghana . I know what I'm talking about. It's too mach

• Afua 11 years ago

Damn wise-talk, you call yourself "wise-talk" and such rubbish comes out of your mouth,you have a problem. First try checking yourself if you talk about Ghanaian women being stinky, is your mouth too close to your nose?...jus ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Could you imagine, the VOLUMES it's capable to 'emit' at this present shape!

• Blow. 11 years ago

Blow the wife.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 11 years ago

This reminds me of those days in California where my neighbor called the police that I molest my girlfriend every nite. The police just came to tell us to "tone it down". So you can also do same to avoid confrontation with th ...

• NTAMKESE @ KWASI TAFRITWE 11 years ago

I RELATE TO THAT MY TAFRITWE MAN!

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Get a wild beautiful girl from the street, pay her and get your condoms, When they start the game in the night you start too and instruct your paid lady to scream louder than them. Ask your hired lady to also dress even more ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Oh, son of a gun; you may be pushing into POLYANDRY!

• AMA brago 11 years ago

I knew you were watching me and keeping wake to hear us make love. Pls don't come close cos I will give you a dirty slap. Like some of the guys advise you hear get an ear plug and dark shades or simply move out. My husband is ...

• Aaaaba! 11 years ago

The author will lollllll. Anyway, all the man needs is a hotter wife.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A wife, one evening, drew her husband's attention to the couple next door and
    said, "Do you see that couple? How devoted they are? He kisses
    her every time they meet. Why don't you do that?"

"I would love to." Replied ...

• sis 11 years ago

They are newly wed they will leave them alone, when they have their baby the gbam, gbam, gbam noise will turn to baby cry, cry, cry, at night.

• Precious 11 years ago

My advise would be to call the "brother" aside and to let him know. However it all depends on his character; If he is "a man of faith" or a responsible guy then he would take what you say into consideration but on the contra ...

• d.honson 11 years ago

just let them be....new couples are always happy from the beginning....they will put stop to it in a short time...

• KB 11 years ago

I think you need a wife,am not trying to insult you.but honestly speaking,you need a woman in your life.as newly weds,the woman will always want to dress to entice her man,more so,i think they are still honey "mooning".for th ...

• Fred 11 years ago

mind ur own business, unless u teasing of having the woman.if u cant stay in that house u should park out or get ur own woman whom will be making u busy not to listen to

• Nana yaw 11 years ago

Dont say enything about the noice what s happening in theire bedroom is none of ur business but tell him about the way how his wife dresses

• Sam LARBI 11 years ago

I will advise the contrary. Asking him about the way his wife dresses is none of your business but disturbing you the whole night long is a matter of worry .

• mm 11 years ago

The dressing rather should not be talked of but the love making at night. I have the same problem with my neighbor, their bed is so bad that any time they make love I can even here it in my kitchen so u can imagine at night ...

• okukuseku 11 years ago

A case of negative motivator. Noticing the neighbour's life and giving it a thought is a step ahead. Sooner than later, the realities of being a bachelor at his age would hit hard and motivate him to settle dowm with a woman ...

• Max Gyamfi, 11 years ago

Hi my Sisther, my Advice is please try and move from that apartment and look for another place that will help u, Dont tell them anything,

• Judas 11 years ago

Intead of fussing about their nightly activities I think you should be giving them a thumbs up, besides the're newly wed. Do you know what the man likes about the woman that cause him to marry her? Talking about the skimpy cl ...

• N. MANDELLA 11 years ago

JOIN IN ON THE ACTION

• samuel adu italy 11 years ago

hi my brother or who ever you are keep quit and let them do their thing or find a woman and stop thinking over night about your brother

• Opanin 11 years ago

Move out to resist the temptations

• Sani 11 years ago

Mind your business. Make sure the woman does not seduce you. Stop letting her know your are watching her, otherwise she would bring her trouble of not being satisfied to you. Stay in your room ohhhhhhhhhh! and don't look outs ...

• China. 11 years ago

shut up,are you their only neighbour or others are around?why aren't they complaining?To me your resentment is borne out of jealousy.Anyway this is a infringement of one's privacy,my unreservedly straightforward advice for yo ...

• Charlie King Addo 11 years ago

My dear brother your problem is no biggy. Tuck some ice- blocks under your “brocos” and use ear- plugs. Works like a charm. You would not even notice they existed. God is so good He produced more ladies than men. There ar ...

• DODOWA 11 years ago

I think the second option is best for you. If I knew my banging is disturbing a pervert like you, honestly I will embellish my styles and noise just to torture you more. After all, voyeuristic behaviors should not go UNTORTUR ...

• Brother in Christ 11 years ago

Yes, you should simply shut up and suffer the consequences of being a bachelor at your age.I have two advise for you. One find a wife, any time they start their gbam gbam gbam, then you start your gbam gbam gbam also. That wo ...

• k aboagye 11 years ago

I THINK YOU COUNSELLING AND STOP WASTING EVERYBODY,S TIME STUPID

• Terry 11 years ago

Obviously you are already enjoying yourself at the expense of this couple . Get a wanking kit and wank when your neighbour is bonking the wife. But be careful be ause you are violating the 10 commandments thou shall not cove ...

• bukom fufu 11 years ago

you are one of the stupid guys in the world ,why worrying abt someones love affair, first of all they are marriage couple,socondary if the husband doesnt care what the wife wear why is it bothering you? you are waste. just go ...

• rev 11 years ago

please remove your eyes completly from that couples business and find your own. she is a human being and can do whatever she want as long as she dont break the law. please you will bring curses upon your self if you allow her ...

• Emma 11 years ago

Get urself a wife and stop listening crazy sounds each night

• blackstar 11 years ago

How do you there's sounds is there something you like to share lol...

• Aya 11 years ago

My friend this is nonsense. Think of something better and stop this foolish thinking. Thanks.

• Oposo 11 years ago

Get yourself a bible and start reading when you hear the noise. study your bible very well during such periods into order to advise them when they need it because no marriage is totally free from problems.

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

My man, have you lost your mojo? Listen, if the young woman is flaunting her gorgeous body in tight and inviting outfit, call her and tell her you want a piece of the action. If you are good looking and has the swaga, hei, go ...

• ACCRAMAN 11 years ago

Now you know what the neighbourhood is - just move out and save yourself some grief.

If you want to flirt with your neighbours wife, then you are playing with your life unless the couple will entertain a threesome.

• E! 11 years ago

you need help!

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

LEAVE THEM ALONE.BAD THINKING,GO AND FINED YOURS,PERIOD,FOOL,EVIL WOMAN

• onipa nua 11 years ago

yes...u shd shut up

• Akpene 11 years ago

Thou shall not covert thy neighbour's wife. There are a lot of very attractive, single, young and free girls looking for Mr Right. Marriage is honourable. Enough of being a bachelor.

• Princeton Gerald 11 years ago

please keep your mouth shut and save yourself from shame.its better you suffer and keep your integrity than to openly disgrace yourself in the neighborhood.

• Osumanu Toure 11 years ago

Just keep quite and suffer

• Benny 11 years ago

Hey brother jealous man. If you are sleeping just put a cotton wool insde your ears and stop focusing your mind in the night what your neighbour will be doing. As for the dress never look at it even if your mind tells you. co ...

• Godson 11 years ago

just mind ur fokn business ok....it would rather help than to become a nuisance...

• Kof Nti 11 years ago

Pls try to propose to this lady and show her how to make love without making noise. I can also educate this lady on dressing. All the best.

• philip 11 years ago

put icebloock on your something.

• p Ahiaku 11 years ago

go and get yourself a wife and stop listerning to people's lovemaking.

• bodia love 11 years ago

man shut up and go find one

• ZION LION -U.S.A 11 years ago

This is a spiritual torcher

• USE JUJU AND FUCK SOME. 11 years ago

FUCK SOME MY BROTHER..

• naija boy 11 years ago

All of you guys that commented are rude, not all, but majority of u.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Just move somewhere else if you can.Flee from temptation.

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 11 years ago

LOOK FOR A WIFE BOY AND STOP SUFFERING

• ayew 11 years ago

brother mind ur own business wey u 4 talk ppl's matter gbam gbam gbam so what get some wife 4 ur self

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

SHE IS NOT DRESSING FOR YU.IT IS TO PLEASE HIS MAN.STUPID,WHY CANT U GO GET YOUR OWN.A GIRL BETTER THAN HER OR JUST OF THE SAME SHAPE.IF YOU CANNOT DO ANY OF THESE GO GET SOME OGOGLO AND JACK OFF WHEN DEY R GETTING INTO IT...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

WE MEN DO THIS ALL THE TIME.WE CANT TAKE OUR EYE OFF THOSE GOOD LOOKING ASSSSS.IT IS A BIG PROBLEM WHEN WIFE OR GGIRL IS WITH U.I LIKE WATCHING TOO BUT WHO AM I TO GO NEARER.JUST WATCH SOME AND GO YOU WAY.PLS.

• Ben 11 years ago

U need not to say anything just get your mind of it and u will be ok so it won't be like you destroy their marriage

• RICHARD 11 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.

• David 11 years ago

Close your eye and ears

• johnson 11 years ago

infact, this ass is not bad at all. is party time

• Nick 11 years ago

U need to buy some headphones and keep your eyes and mouth to yourself, because if the husband don't mind her dressing, WHO BE YOU!

• Nii 11 years ago

when it comes to pussy yer, u get a million comments. why u guys luv pussy so much

• Akosua 11 years ago

Resist the devil and he will flee from you..

• nii ashitey davies 11 years ago

For the skimpy dressing, just watch and don't go further. Dont advise the man on the wife's behaviour cos he knows her more than you and as for noise during loving-making, please get yourself a big headphone and hope that the ...

• PAPA 11 years ago

AT YOUR AGE,STILL SINGLE!JUST GET MARRIED THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT THOSE NOISY FOR,

• TT 11 years ago

Just shut up and move to another place if you think you cannot control yourself.

• NWA AFO 11 years ago

at 40, not married? do not commit rape

• Afua 11 years ago

I know that could be very disturbing, as much as you could tell them to tone down on their preferred(noisy) love-making, you cannot comment her choice of clothing, if she and her husband are okay with it, then you leave it al ...

• Miomi 11 years ago

Please dont go and creat problems which are not there, live them alone to have their nice time or you go and rent a new place, that is all or the building contruction was not good enough if you can hear what your neibou ...

• Kumi 11 years ago

Get Married or else keep quiet and suffer

• popo 11 years ago

hmm Mr, u got trouble

• kosay 11 years ago

you are a fool

• k.gyasi.com 11 years ago

study hard to become a lawyer and you can attract better women than what ur neighbour has got.

• yeah! 11 years ago

only a fool would be seeking advice on this matter. and you are over 40 years?? i thought wisdom comes to the old? obviously some old fools cant stop to amaze! u are a big fool! advice yourself.

• yaa 11 years ago

dont suffer in silence. if he doesnt listen to you then he must be a slut too. Afterall he paid all those dowries to be the only viewer of the wife's vessel so if he wants to share with other people then he shdnt listen but ...

• Koshi 11 years ago

Wise-talk you should change your name, you have never said anything sensible. Did your father carry you in his womb?? Once you have that mind about women you can never find a good one cos what you think is what you get