JJ is a Thief & Ocquayes are Pen-Armed Robbers

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Victor 10 years ago

You've said it all. JJ Rawshit is a worthless piece of horse manure.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Thank you Patrick for your counsel. I shouldn't have posted that to aggravate the situation but because the Top Bigot(Sarpong) who has justed posted using Paa Nii below is the main cause.

He is noted for posting hundreds ...

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings said Ghana has a new Messiah in JDM and true to his word, JDM is showing good leadership in arresting arsonist, NPP GALAMSEY Municipal Chief Executives and NPP Drug Dealers.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

A Messiah who purchased 3 air craft for $170m. Which made Late Professor Mills set committee to investigate the trade. Ok.

A complete lie told by NPP propaganda. That was a lie, a very big lie.

• OBUOR 10 years ago

This childless, husbandless and friendless loner-Akadu and self-proclaimed "Denkyira beauty", seem to have nothing relevant to do with her miserably, low-life---other than make-love with her computer and trying to be a nuisa ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• Yaw Boateng Gyan 10 years ago

How did Golden stool become Golden stole? London man, what are you smoking?

Shark should be shack.

Did you notice.

MR. "CHAILD RAPIST".... AKA "ESTERMINATOR"...AKA "ENSNARLED"....AKA "POLITICAL DISCOMPENSATION"...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHEHEH
    HEHEHESTSTTSTSTSTSTKRRRYTY=JAHAHAHAH

HEI!!!....MR. ABUDUCTION....AKA "AN ONCE OF BRAIN".....HAHAHAHAHAH ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Justed posted? hAHAHAHA

Better for bread? hehehehehe

• Jones 10 years ago

Akadu sees everything through tribal eyes. He believes Rawlings and Awoonor are bad people BECAUSE they are Ewes and that Akufo cannot cheat on his legal qualifications BECAUSE he is Akan. But badness and cheating have nothin ...

• HARRY 10 years ago

THIS SILLY TWO-FACED PENNSYLVANIAN MAN AT IT AGAIN. YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW YOU?.YOUR COVER HAS BEEN BLOWN.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

You have blown my cover! What have I done wrong? You are the innocent one so why wouldn't you blow your sacred-cow cover! I fear no one. People like you who threaten others here are cowards! No amount of intimidation or threa ...

Yet you have been hiding your identity until you were rooted out from your hiding like Saddam Hussein's Rat Hole..........hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa!!!!

You can't read aat all that is the problem. My response to being Akurang-Parry is a tongue-in-cheek! Pick up a dictionary and find out what that means! So you smoked me out and what have you done? Nothing! I am here to stay a ...

WE NEED YOU, IF U LEAVE GHANAWEB WILL BE EMPTY, AT LEAST...

• Ofori-Asiam 10 years ago

So what at is wrong with this great and well-written. I don't care if it is written by a or b. All I care is that it is very true. All our politicians, chiefs, pastors, etc. care is their own survival and getting rich. The me ...

• Wiafe 10 years ago

Hey Akadu--this is a good one. Equal opportunity stealing-is the
    ideology of the politicians.

Ghanaian politicians of all stripes are all living large at the expense of the masses.

• PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN SOLDIER 10 years ago

that was a beautiful article. i was totally shocked when i read what mike oquaye said about jj because i was made to understand that he oquaye is a pastor of the baptist church and that he also has a church at dzorwulu. has h ...

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

the bible didnt say nobody shd judge the other.....indeed the bible encourages us to judge righteously or fairly....without any biases....bcos the same yardstick wud be used to judge us.....THE WRITER DID A WONDERFUL WORK BUT ...

Check the feature section of Ghanawedb and you would realize how unbiased I am in tackling the ills that affect us all!In sum, I have covered all the topics that you mentioned, including Kufour Hotel, etc.

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

THANK U.....WE NEED PEOPLE LIKE U TO SANITIZE OUR POLITICS AND TO BE THE HARD HITTING VOICE OF THE VOICELESS.....TELL THEM THE HARD, COLD, BITTER TRUTH....AFRICAN POLITICIANS ARE TOO SELFISH AND UNPATRIOTIC....ALWAYS DISPLAYI ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

UNIVERSITY OF BOLGATANGA FOWL LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT"
    DR AKADU LECTURES.
    DR AKADU"CHOOBOI,CHOOBOI,WHAT DOES A BOLGATANGA FRIED GUINEA FOWL HAS IN COMMON WITH A WOMAN"
    ASEIDU NKETIA"IF YOU REMOVE THE LEGS AND THIGHS ...

• Alpa 10 years ago

Just wondering

• Ofori-Asiam 10 years ago

This is a thoughtful powerful poem! Bravo brave Akadu! You say it as it is.

CLASSIC BOOTY CALL... THIEF
    Hello, I'm a thief, and I'm here to steal your heart... THIEF
    Hello, I'm a thief, and I'm here to steal your heart,please don't let them shove the pen into the Guinea fowl ass and call it doggy,d ...

CLASSIC BOOTY CALL... THIEF
    CHOOBOI,CHOOBOI Hello, I'm a thief, and I'm here to steal your heart... DON'T LET RAWLINGS AND OCQQUAYE DO IT DOGGY,DOGGY STYLE ON THE GUINEA FOWLS WITH THEIR PEN.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Truly there are mad people in Ghana. Asem ben koraa ni?

• STAFFORD 10 years ago

Well written, good report. An effective way to curb and check corruption is to REPORT and REPORT.

• Concerned 10 years ago

The law requires all senior gov appointees to declare their assets so is there any reason why the various presidents can't enforce this? We need to make this an election issue as that probably will be the only way to prove a ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Waste of time n space by this article writer.

I have men who have not stolen any money, told bold lies, and have not killed even a snail! It is idiots like you who have set Ghana down the slopes of poverty and mediocrity!

• USA- 10 years ago

THIS USELESS AND SELFISH SOCALL PROF.WITHOUT A BOOK IS MAKING NOICE

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Very revealing but fair and balanced.Who the cap fits wears it. Thanks.

• Whatever 10 years ago

hahahahahaha

• truth 10 years ago

Mike Ocquaye robbed and stole the very poor and he always has the guts to talk publicly after that he wanted to impose his son as the next dictator for dome.what a world

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

Bravo! We all need to be together to flush those politicians out of power to take back our beloverd Country for the sake of Fairness.

• Jojo 10 years ago

THIS SO CALLED PROFESSOR, CHEATED THE PEOPLE AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA BY ALLOWING HIMSELF TO BE PAID AS GHANA'S AMBASSADOR TO INDIA,ALTHOUGH HE KNEW HE HAD BEEN RECALLED HOME FROM INDIA.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

I'm scandalized that Former prez Kufuor who beats all others in questionnable accumulated wealth doesn't feature in your doggerel. He unabashedly stated that he wasn't into politics to be a pauper. And true to word, he grabbe ...