NPP Leaders, Who Are You To Stop ....

Read Comments Comments (32)

• bURgLer pRooF Tema . comm, 4, 10 years ago

ANY STUPID PERSON WANTS TO WRITE ON GHANAWEB, THEY DON'T WRITE SENSE BUT STUPID THINGS
    WHO IS THIS CLEMENT SANGAPAREE?

• Koj 10 years ago

NPP, NDC or CPP all the same whoever gets in power first, to steal, kill and destroy the nation? Firstly with a fourfold pay rise backdating to 2009 which none of them complained about. With no money in the nation coffers, th ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

I like that Koj but which among the three, NDC, NPP, CPP, is the least of the three evils?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Clement has made his point

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Just like a hardened dick head will do to a stray boobs. No time and sense of reasoning, just bang it. Stinky or infected, don't care. All boobs is boobs.

• Fonka 10 years ago

That ye may know the truth and the truth shall set you free.
    You are a disgrace to your tribe, a war monger who will stop at nothing to deceive unsuspecting citizens of this beloved country.
    People like you are a danger to ...

• adwoa 10 years ago

Who is this useless hopeless man clement,if mahama has given you some of ghanas taxpayers money to chop for free,shut that dirty mouth of yours

• Ken Agyapong 10 years ago

The writer has tickled my curiosity. In the diaspora no one knows Dr. Busia or Dr. Dunkwa or Obetsebi Lamptey. It is Dr Nkrumah. Let Africa unite under Dr Nkrumah the true African ideologist.Only those who have Nkrumah's idea ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The NPP is a negative party and have always been against Africa's progress

• nii 10 years ago

This is nonsense coming from bush man
    like you,pepeni who cant write something better than hate npp. you called yourself a cadre, Rawlings just you fools to get rich and you cant even see. you useless fool.

• NanaDesperatetobePrez 10 years ago

This is educative and revealing. Please write a book to inform us as we need to pass on the truth. I did not know the presidential pardon by Prez JAK was no pardon at all but a mockery as he knew they were going to be pardone ...

• Councellor 10 years ago

Very interesting perspective!

• jake 10 years ago

The insults seeping out of the mouths of NPP supporters, like "puss out of a fested wound"

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

CLEMENT:

GO BACK HOME TO DAGARTE OR YOU WILL BE SHIT-BOMBED

• Kwame 10 years ago

who ever wrote this is a lie, u are painting a bad image of Ghana my home to the world. stop it

• Real talk 10 years ago

Time for these terrorist to form their own state. They've been holding Ghana's socioeconomic development hostage for over 50yrs. They're a CANCER to our future. Lets cut them lose. Asantehene can be the king and nana Addo the ...

• King 10 years ago

Tell u what u voltarians are not ghanians. You are from the Transvolta Togoland. You joined Ghana by referendum. If somepeople must form their country it should be that eastern stretch, ie volta region up to the north. you pe ...

• WALTER GAMOR 10 years ago

The truth is always bitter but more powerful than any weapon of mass destruction. Light will always over shadow darkness just as we are all witnessing how the NDC is over-shadowing the npp. Truth must be told.

• NANA 10 years ago

KWASIA SHUT UP, YOU'ER USELESS TO WRITE THIS RUBBISH. WO YE ABOA PAA

• Councellor 10 years ago

Your are always insulting somebody; tell me NANA which part of the article was distorted. You know he spoke the truth but it is hard to swallow it. Take a hike.

• Efie nnyé 10 years ago

Nana, Rebutt any of those he wrote and we shall all follow the writings and glean historical materials from them. Your insults do not add to our veritable historical records. Or do you want to be known in our history as the ...

• Nana patapaa piesie ii 10 years ago

Who say man no dey, tell them and if they want war let them try.kudos fellow akatamansonian

• Pii Kee 10 years ago

AABA,WAR DRUMMERS, PLEASE WOULD YOU STOP WASTING YOUR PEN AND PAPERS AND BEGIN TO THINK ABOUT HOW WE CAN DEVELOP OUR COUNTRY. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE ASHANTIES WERE FIGHTING OUR COLONIAL MASTER. THINK DEEPLY BEFORE YOU WRITE. ...

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

You can't get food to eat that's why you ran from your home to Obuasi.

• King 10 years ago

Clement I dont know whwew you are from but does it even matter? the simple message I have for you is that you have shown every reader that you were brought up in a very uncivilized family. I will not be surprised that your pa ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Hello, mr. dagartini mines labourer we are tired of your ugcc, nlm, cpp distorted history. You are not the only person born at that time who knows the story of those days. Please stop the distortion and leave Opanin Baffour ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Recently, you were picking on rawlings just before the elections; now what happened? you ndc people are something. Just talk, because most Ghanaians are uneducated, fools and have amnesia. You fools, destroy the country in ...

• antredu kojo 10 years ago

DON'T mind that idoit no wonder that he remains junoir staff in than AGC until his retairement.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

These NPPians are stark illiterate retarded matemehu taliban bomb throwers who just want to make this country ungovernable for the sake of being in power at all cost.

• yac 10 years ago

you have mouth but know that you are not God clement

• Dom-Tamale 10 years ago

respect ur self u evil duaf...

• papillon 10 years ago

We're aware of the NPP's pursuit of power at all cost and their plans to make GH ungovernable just because they are not in power. If they want war,fools as they are........they will be taught a lesson for generations to come.