Nkrumah Supported Apartheid Economically

Read Comments Comments (73)

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Where did you schooled you call people names? Do you live in a shark you are using this as a escapegoat to hide your inferiority complex?

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Doe's this okoampa, the professor of gibberish, have a job at all?, Apart from writing danquah institude rubbish and lies.

• Kkk 10 years ago

This guy has a lot of time because he sells drugs on the streets of New York supplied by Otumfuo. Asantehene used diplomatic channels, when k4 was in power to supply Okoapem and that's why he can't wait for Akoffu Addo to be ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Ghanaian geopolitical landscape???????????????????/

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

A-SHIT-FE, YOU TRIED JB DANQUAH WAS BETTER THAN THE GREAT KWAME NKRUMAH, THE WHOLE WORLD AND EVEN YOUR WIFE DIDN'T BUY THAT CRAP.

NOW YOU TEE-UP ANOTHER CLOWN, BUSIA WHO COMPARED TO DANQUAH (THE CIA ASSET) HAD ZERO CONTRIB ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

@ OKOAMPA. I SUGGEST YOU STOP PUBLISHING THIS KIND OF RUBISH AND LIES FOR PERPLE TO READ.
    YOUR HATRET FOR DR. NKRUMAH AND HIS FAMILY IS BEYOND INAGINATION.
    OSAGYEFO DR. NKRUMAH WAS A VISIONARY AND HAD GREAT VISSIONS NOT ONL ...

correction NKRUMAH'S

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• Joy 10 years ago

In 9 cases out of 10 Félix Houphouët-Boigny may be at the top; in the 10th inning, however, it is Nkrumah all the way. Nkrumah never dies - he gets bigger with time. As for Busia, he is a hypocrite big time!!

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Big brother Ahoofe once said Nkrumah had an "incestuous relationship" with his wife Madame Fathia.Is he alright?Folks,you judge.

PEACE

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

NKRUMAH OUTCLASSED BUSIA NO IFS, ANDS OR BUTS. PERIOD!

"Indeed, no levelheaded Ghanaian doubts the fact that President Nkrumah registered quite a remarkable level of achievements on the Ghanaian geopolitical landscape." Kw ...

• Kkk 10 years ago

This guy has a lot of time because he sells drugs on the streets of New York supplied by Otumfuo. Asantehene used diplomatic channels, when k4 was in power to supply Okoapem and that's why he can't wait for Akoffu Addo to be ...

• Kkk 10 years ago

• Mohammed- Ghanaian in swaziland 10 years ago

where from this guy with the funny name, so call he is studying literature, really his English is horrible. He must learn to respect our Heroes.

• the truth 10 years ago

he is an English professor and such people "think and write" - and that is his job!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

any fool can say anything foolish

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Very informative. You just can't handle the truth so you peddle lies.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

it is from a foolish prof (?)

• Nana 10 years ago

VISIONLESS, MISSIONLESS, IMPERIALISTIC UNCLE TOM. A HOUSE SLAVE ALWAYS SNITCHING AGAINST HIS BROTHER FOR THE SLAVE MASTER. U.P. /N.P.P. TRIED SO MANY TIMES TO KILL NKRUMAH. DANQUAH, BUSIA WERE AGENTS FOR THE COLONIAL IMPERIAL ...

• tonny 10 years ago

do not insult him.if he is wrong prove to us.that is the benefit of internet.

• Nana 10 years ago

AFTER FAILING TO KILL HIM YOU WANT TO TARNISH HIS LEGACY. IT WON'T WORK. NOBODY CAN MATCH WHAT NKRUMAH DID IN SIX(6) YEARS THEN THE AGENTS OF SATAN OVERTHREW HIM BUT HISTORY HAS JUDGED HIM RIGHT.

• Son of Man 10 years ago

Nice,nice try Mr. Okoampa trying to down grade Dr. Nkrumah and elevate Dr. Busia, you know darn well that Dr. Busia's legacy was no match to Dr. Nkrumah, but you're trying very hard, but it will not work,and once again, I sa ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I wish Professor Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. would re-direct his energies from his seemingly endless bashing of Nkrumah to helping to find a new paradigm for improving our developmental efforts.

It is very sad that the Pro ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Buffoon Akyem Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe's written English is bad, very bad, it is awful; he knows this to himself

- to make a living, he trades in stupidities in the Americas to survive

- the little bit of education the Lati ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

No matter what you say about Kwame Nkrumah, the fact still remains that Dr Busia floated a foreign policy idea that was distasteful and embarrassing to the whole of Africa and an affront to the dignity of the Black race.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

This Okoampa chap or whatever he is called, is so incredibly dumb and servile to the whims of his imperialist masters that he still even continues to refer to the indomitable and unassailable accomplishments of Nkrumah within ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

I also do not know when being an Arab or as Kwame Handsome will put it being Half-Arab became a crime. This racist attitude of Kwame Handsome is despicable and must be condemned by a human beings. Kwame Handsome is a disgrace ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

by all human beings. Mistake regretted.

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

This lieing guy thinks that all Ghanians are as myopic as himself. You cannot just spew outnaked lies and hope to convince Ghanaians.

GO AND GET A LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

He married an African. Fools like Okoampa-Ahoofe are certified tribalist idiots who call any light skinned person WHITE. Go to Kumasi and see how these idiots worship Philipinos, Arabs and the Chinese as white people. Even if ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Both men talk "by heart"!

• Sam 10 years ago

"Despite your degrees brushing the ground, they still call you a nigger"

- Malcolm X -

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Alahassan Outarra of Ivory coast,Sedar senghor Of Senegal all married white women.Its love that count.
    President Nkrumah married an African woman and there is nothing wrong with it.
    The writer is a bigot.Lets not judge peop ...

• Spiky 10 years ago

Love is basic to marriages but not always the most important factor. I suspect, and I stand to be corrected, that, aside of love, Nkrumah's marriage to Madam Fathia was part of his grand scheme to unite Africa. Our Arab broth ...

• kusasi 10 years ago

okoampa you cannot hide. you are being track ok? just step to ghana

• Animle 10 years ago

You're an epitome of a mis-educated monkey hiding behind a so called "phd" degree.

Your baseless and racist attacks on the first President of our republic as to his choice of a spouse is totally unwarranted and indiciates ...

• Kwasia ahoofe 10 years ago

lol....woye kwasia paa ahoofe.I wasted two minutes of my life for nothing.Get your head outta ur stinky ass....moronic fool.

• xyz 10 years ago

Mr Ahoofe i would be very pleased if u would write an article about inferiority complex and its impact among africans both at home and in the diaspora.

Thank you

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

You idiots chased that man to his early grave and years down the road,stupid people like this Okoampa won`t leave him to rest in peace.
    Are you not ashamed of your stinking self?

• The Appraiser 10 years ago

BOMBASTIC CLUELESS Okoampa-Ahoofe'S FEEBLE ATTEMPTS TO REWRITE OR RE-INTERPRETE HISTORY.THE MAN IS A HEAD CASE.HIS ARTICLES ARE "NOT WORTH THE PAPER THEY ARE WRITTEN ON"

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, your lies and many more others would not stick. Osagyefo is the founder of our nation and has been recognized by many others worldwide, for what he stood for...."apartheid-economically"? oh! dear!

You ...

• JOEDUSU@yahoo.com 10 years ago

I HAVE CHECKED INDEPENDENTLY WHAT OKOAMPA WROTE ABOUT. THE STATREMENTS HE MADE ARE FACTUAL. ONLY THOSE BLINDED BY POLITICAL ASSOCIATION WILL DISPUTE WHAT OKOAMPA WROTE. DO A LITTLE INTERNET SEARCH YOURSELF AND YOU WILL FIND T ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

you mean a website or Library? which one do you mean? Do you know what a peer-reviewed and authentic source is?

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

Mmm, I love this!!! Veritably on the point.

• AKAN 10 years ago

GREAT TO KNOW ALL THESE HISTORY OF OUR TIME! THANKX OKOAMPA!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

If you are a student,get ready to fail your exams if you follow this man`s writings.

Thanks to free speech and "freedom of expression" the likes of you Okoampa exist. Quite apart from the falsehoods of most of what you write, your attitude of insulting others and in this particular case attacking a whole fami ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Well said!
    Kwame Nkrumah's secretary was Ruth First, an English spinster. The two women who penned the words of our National Anthem were both white English spinsters. Genevieve Marais who was imposed on Ghana Television as ...

• Spiky 10 years ago

Check your facts about Ruth First. There's no data anywhere that suggests that she ever lived in Ghana let alone being secretary to Nkrumah. Nkrumah's known private secretary was Ms. Erica Powell who died in 2007 at the age o ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Thanks for the correction. I have just checked. Agents of the Apartheid government actgually murdered Ruth.

Ms Powell, originally from Australia lived in London most of her working life but worked very closely with Nkrumah on all his books. She also compiled "Letters from Conakry" which depict the Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah as one o ...

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

It's a shame to know that you believe that by throwing such names on board, would make Nkrumah support apartheid?

You could have researched the facts before writng this to expose your ignorannce of history and your bigotry ...

• Spiky 10 years ago

Kwame, do you want to spend all your life engaging in what is called "naturalistic fallacy" (trying to deduce what 'ought' from what 'is') in philosophical ethics? You are carrying this obsession of re-branding Danquah-Busia ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Thank you! That is a golden advice. But I doubt if the Professor would take it. He might even take offense at that and swing a hefty verbal club in your direction. Just stay alert.

If he does not come back at you now, he ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

I AM KWAKU BAAKO MALIK, NPP ARE COMPARING OUR PAST LEADERS, THE BEST AMONG ALL.
    DR NKRUMAH THE LEAD TALL, KUFFOUR BUY ME A GOLDEN CHAIN SO I AM FINDING DIFFICULT TO COMMENT AS USUAL ABOUT THIS COMPARISM .
    AS FOR DR NKRUMAH ...

• ADU OPOKU 10 years ago

nonsense

• ABU 10 years ago

Your JB with Busia together can never equal Nkrumah hate him or love him he is a legend,and accomplished leader, achiever and visionary.Posterity confered on him the greatness he is been associated with.

OKOAMPA , ASANTE-AKYEM J.B. DANQUAH'S CLOSE FAMILY MEMBER IS BITTER BECAUSE HIS UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO LOST THE ELECTION.
    HE WILL CONTINUE TO POST TRASH ON REGULAR BASIS TO PRAISE HIS CROMINALS UNPATRIOTIC BOMB THROWERS,NATION WR ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

honestly, does this Akoampa really reason? Anyway, I heard he is a matured adult with years of accumulated academic and professional experience but what surprises me is that one cannot find these credit given beat to his arti ...

• JOEDUSU@yahoo.com 10 years ago

HE WAS MERELY A TODDLER WHEN HIS FATHER COMMITTED THE FIRST COUP DETAT BY DECLARING ONE PARTY STATE. MANY PEOPLE DONT KNOW IT WAS NKRUMAH WHO FIRST TOPPLED THE CONSTITUTION THAT GAVE GHANAIANS THEIR RIGHT TO CHOOSE THEIR LEAD ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• GHANANI 10 years ago

I think this guy is crazy.And he writes pre-historic english.Always making a joke of himself.No wonder he supports the discredited neo-colonialist and subversionist Kofi Abrefa Busia.

• Good News-Bad News 10 years ago

• JOHN LOCKE 10 years ago

TRYING TO BADMOUTH PRESIDENT KWAME NKRUMAH IS LIKE TRYING TO SPIT AT GOD HIGH UP IN THE HEAVENS.YOU GET YOUR OWN SPIT BACK INTO YOUR FACE;FIGHTING NKRUMAH IS LIKE KICKING AGAINST A SOLID ROCK WITH YOUR BARE FEET.THE ONE WHO G ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

The Chinese were operating training camps in Ghana to train ZANU and ANC freedom fighters to liberate both Rhodesia and South Africa - which is how Mugabe met a Ghanaian nurse while he was training in Ghana, a Ga, and married ...

• Lexus 10 years ago

Kwame, you are the worst nightmare for those chicken-head sycophants.
    They are not interested in the truth.
    A fool will always believe what he believes.
    Keep stressing these oxymorons out; hopefully, they will pass on sec ...

WHAT A BIG BUSH COW MUUUUUUUUU. YOUR FRIEND OKOAMPA HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM.
    ADVISE HIM TO SEE A WITCH DOCTOR AND LEAVE OSAGYEFO DR. NKRUMAH ALONE TO REST IN PEACE.

• Nana Yaw Bonsrah 10 years ago

Good work done Okoampa, your research is sacred.. Will name my son after you.. God bless

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

"Indeed, no levelheaded Ghanaian doubts the fact that President Nkrumah registered quite a remarkable level of achievements on the Ghanaian geopolitical landscape." Kwame Okoamboni-Ahootan

Now you Mate Mehu liars are comin ...