Should Ghana Have Homosexual Laws? Yes.

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You filthy homos always want to impose your filthy habits on all of us. Just fucckk his anus and leave us alone.

our society is severely divided already and minority rights are not addressed yet you already think we should spend time and effort into the sodomy legalization . until the rule of law is properly established and attempt at t ...

• Kakraba 10 years ago

Your suggestion just shows how homophobic you are. You are confused. We do not need any laws against homosexuality. There are laws against teachers exploiting students or under aged persons in ANY WAY. These laws must be enfo ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Kakraba, I don't think Mr Pobee is homophobic but you are right when you said he is confused. He is really confused or sorry to say, a coward. It seems to me Mr Pobee believe in the rights of homosexuals when he said what two ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Agree.

PEACE

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Tony Ghana do not need any Homosexual laws neither should we encourage it. It is disgusting, abominable and we do not need it in our society.

• Nanasei. 10 years ago

I'm sorry for all of you who are criticizing Mr Tony Pobee-Mensah. You guys need to grow up ok. Some of cannot tolerate these kind of nonsense anymore! Ghana is just a tiny nation in the world map so travel, open your ey ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Another idiot obsessed with the ALTERNATIVE uses of body orifices designed to discharge harmful waste products. The vast majority of Ghanaians are far more pre-occupied with how they are going find work , provide food for the ...

• Nanasei. 10 years ago

Trucker, you are one of those few ignorant people thatI've come across in my travel experience. You don't even understand the meaning of gay, or lesbian. That's why after 57yrs of independence, you can't figure out how to ge ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Because of our sojourn in the west, many of us in diaspora are bombarded daily with the need to grant human rights to the LGBT population.

In the US, and other nations in the west, the LGBT lobby is doing everything possi ...

• SUHUM SAMAN 10 years ago

If we are extremely anti gay, we are likely to lose the aids we get from the western nations.
    Meaning we have to abide by their policies, if even we don't like them. In my opinion, we are not really free.

• kwame bee 10 years ago

yesssssss oooooooooo tom

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Just kiss Ghana goodbye if that is your fucking wish.
    You consider yourself open minded. That is the problem.Very soon, you will be stacking the bums of kids like chichinga.
    It is your boundless nature to have whatever you ...

• Nanasei. 10 years ago

People like you "Ghanaman" are some of the reasons why Ghana can never move forward. Your level of thinking and analytical acumen is very very low!!! Ignorant is a disease, indeed!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Why is polygamy/polyandry illegal in the west? if three consenting women decide to marry one man or vice versa,why should the state ban it.Nanasei, tell us why?

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Ghanaba, the west don't believe in polygamy or polyandry so they have made laws against Its practice. Let Ghana enact laws banning homosexuality and lesbianism and spell out the penalties for those who practice them.

Ugand ...

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

YOU CALL HOMOSEXUALS MISFITS, WHAT A LEVEL OF IGNORANCE. CALL THEM ANIMALS. PEOPLE'S SEXUAL ORIENTATION SHOULD NOT BE DISCRIMINATED AGAINST. IT IS UP TO THEM AND THEIR GOD. WE ARE SO QUICK TO JUDGE AND FORGET ALL SIN IS SIN. ...

• Nanasei. 10 years ago

Thanks, Obaa Yaa. Let the rest continue to think the way old stone age people used to think, and Africa will move on. It's sad majority of Ghanaians can't think properly! It's so sad!

• ADONGO 10 years ago

KWASEA,RATHER WORRY ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND RESPECT PEOPLES PRIVATE CHOICE.

• Kutxa, Bayonne. France 10 years ago

I don´t think we really need laws to tell us such acts are unacceptable in our Africa society. Having said so, I think it will be appropriate for those who choose to do that, do it at the comfort of their privacies, instead ...

• BOB NORWAY 10 years ago

I THINK WE NEED A LAW TO KILL ANY MEN OR WOMEN WHO IS GUY THEY ARE SICK

• TonyPM 10 years ago

We seem to lack thinking leaders.

• shampele 10 years ago

without wasting my time to ready the article because is senseless and abominable as first class animal my respond is capital NO NO NO thank u

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Ghana boasts of being a predominantly Christian nation and I believe this. That being the case why don't we want to live the religion we have chosen? For many ghanaians Christianity is just another social club and will only l ...

• ADONGO 10 years ago

TACKLE THE ECONOMY AND LEAVE LAW ABIDING GAYS ALONE!

• PROFESSOR 10 years ago

ITS DIRTY AND BADLUCK TO OUR BLACK CONTINENT!

• PROF J K MAWULI 0249665536 10 years ago

BEFORE WE CONDEMN ANY ACT,BE IT HOMOSEXUAL OR ANY OTHER VICE,WE MUST THINK ABOUT THE CONSECANCES.YES TWO PEOPLE ENGAGING IN A HOMOSEXUAL ACT. THE GOOD SIDE IS THAT THEY BELONG TO A GROUP OF FOOLS WHO HELP MANUFACTURERS AND VE ...

• Nanasei 10 years ago

oh really? Are you kidding me right now, professor? Is this the first time you are realizing that Africa is a mess and that independence has not helped us? Shame on you!

• Mensah Xorvey 8 years ago

what happens in the days of Daniel is about to take place again in this days of ours, as it been said always that by the philosopher that ‘ history has repeated itself ’ when Sheldrake, Meshach and Abednego says ‘’ ev ...