My Journey To Wli Todzi

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Sadly Awonoor's revolution and the World-Banking of the VR did not bring any desired change to the region!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Whatis happening to Lake Bosomtwi , the world Bank of NPP. What of the galamsey in your areas. You write about how ashanti has been neglcted or side lined. You are really SICK

• U.S.A IMMIGRATION OFFICER 10 years ago

...from this bloody fool always comes something stupid,"TWEAAAAA" illigal BAT AKADU.

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Rawlings is a very selfish con man

• Barimaba 10 years ago

Do they vote during elections?

• Kwesi 10 years ago

The journey by foot from Wli Afegame to Wli Todzi is one I have made a number of times. I feel this writer left out some of the best bits and concentrated on the difficulties.

The foot journey may be difficult but it is t ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Interesting contribution. The question is what would the Government do to assist them or at least make the place a tourist attraction, but of course, without destroying the enviroment as we are presently doing to Wli Wterfall ...

• Tomi 10 years ago

Kwesi's contribution is interesting indeed. He seems to know the area well.

We must really preserve what we have and this issue shouldn't be seen in party political terms. No matter which party is in power, certain things ...

• KOKOTAKO/UK 10 years ago

I AM FASCINATED BYTHIS NICE ARTICLE. PERHAPS ,YOU SHOULD GO FURTHER AND SERVE COPIES ON THE MP FOR HOHOE,THE MINISTER FOR TRADE N INDUSTRY etc IN ACCRA.PLAESE FOR THE SAKE OF THE LOCAL PEOPLE,PERSIST IN SEEING THESE PEOPLE.AN ...