Preview: Germany - Ghana

Read Comments Comments (33)

• grandpa 9 years ago

If we can avoid a "penalty" and a red card, we will be fine. What someone has done, another person can also do. Good luck, boys!

• Mr.N 9 years ago

In 2006 Ghana black Star were beaten 2 goal by world cup winner country called Italy we played so well that no one expect us to loss yet we lost. We were in the same situation when were about to play the Czech Republic who wa ...

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

Mr.N oo, Mr.N oo, let the music flow my brother, but we a need a miracle to beat Germany with wimpy Appiah as the head coach.

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC history! 9 years ago

That is my prediction.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

GHANA 3 GERMANY(NAZIS) 1

• Afoakwa 9 years ago

Sometimes we allow our exploding passion for our nation and our football to control us.Germany is Ghana's friend and unlike the Brutish and Americans who load up any type of assistance with destabilizing conditions, the Germa ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is not for fools! 9 years ago

That's how much time ur woman says you can perform. 30seconds! Pastor is doing overtime

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC history! 9 years ago

Your orange seller girlfriend at Dansoma told me that you only lasts between 20 to 30 seconds, that was why she left you. She even said you are too short for her liking. She doesn't like KAPWEPWE guy like you.

Massa, u better go find some sex drug. Ur wife says u pipi in 30 seconds,.flat! Flat! She get ashawo sef she go do. She told me thru email. U better. Monitor he movements like abrokyire police or else she go born somebody in ...

• Kwame VS. Kofi 9 years ago

Nice one?

• OBENFO 9 years ago

Ghana 3; Germany 1
    This is going to be the best world cup math ever played by the Blackstars of Ghana and will cement their place in this worldcup. The Germans will be shocked and will never know what hit them.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

I believe,the winner of this group "G" stands the chance of winning the WORLD CUP 2014.

If Ghana wants to WIN/succeed as bad as they want to BREATHE. Then, they will be successful. Last Days are danger!

• President Mahama 9 years ago

This is the most illogically nonsensical analysis I've ever seen. Other than wishful thinking what scientific parameters were used to come to such a conclusion? You have a porous defense, wimpy midfield, purposeless attack an ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

What is your scientific parameters that you should be on this earth be born by the mother who gave birth to you. What is the scientific parameters if we go by the trash theory of evolution that we were thought that Humans s ...

• Dutch man 9 years ago

what are the scientific paremeters to your guarantee.Football is now a science,we await you scientific guarantee/prove.

• OLOSHI 9 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU BUT ONLY IF KWARASEY CAN ERASE THIS BAD OMEN OF ALWAYS CONCEEDING A GOAL WHEN IN THE POST.BY THE WAY I WISH THE STARS ALL THE BEST.AMEM

• Real African 9 years ago

In that case can you recommend a goalie 'cos all the goalies have been criticized mercilessly, and are said to not be good enough. Fatau Daouda and Appiah have also had their share of criticisms. Even Richard Kingson, one o ...

• SHANGO 9 years ago

It will happen live. Kwadwo Asamoah will score the only goal.

• RICHMOND BOATENG USA 9 years ago

YOU LIE BAD. GHANA WILL WIN. BY THE
    GRACE OF GOD.

• President Mahama 9 years ago

There goes the 'God is a Ghanaian' factor again. Shameless people ...you think God loves only Ghanaians. Ghana will win by the grace of God and Germany will lose by the anger of Satan? Nonsense!!!

• Dutch man 9 years ago

Germany will win by the grace of GOD.Which side is GOD on if Germany and Ghana is praying that GOD will help their respective team to win.why did GOD grace help the usa beat Ghana and not Ghana beat USA.So the team that win ...

• kb 9 years ago

Shango ori opeua o. omo weire.

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

How can you on this earth believe that this Black Stars can beat the Germans in this World Cup? Better see Dr Asare. Conceding a 32sec goal with the US and expect to beat Germany is simply not only absurd but foolishness and ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

Our problems of attacking is dwarf by Atsu. He is unproduvtive player now. K Appiah if you want to save your skin dont try to put Atsu in the next match by God grace you will come through. Wakkaso ,Badu and Acquah are serious ...

• Dutch man 9 years ago

what about God grace on the germans.Does God love the Ghana team moore than the germans.What if the germans are also praying for GOD grace to beat Ghana.which side is GOD on.GOD only interest is your salvation and ertenal lif ...

• boateng stephen 9 years ago

I strongly believe that the black stars of ghana will beat germany tom.it will just be like spain vs holland............gOooo ghana

• BAFFOUR-KUSI 9 years ago

If we talk about lost of concentration in Black star games is often cause by ghost whistles,in 2010 it happened an again early goal that cost Ghana defeated against USA was the same,Akwasi Appia should'nt mistake to take it s ...

• JC 9 years ago

Even Germany's 3rd National Team will beat the Black Stars!

• pataku 9 years ago

Anything at all can happen. soccer is a game who was expecting that Spain will be the team to exit in this world cup now where are they? so we should not lose hope at all .We have won the game already.Ghana 3 Germany 1.period ...

• King k USA 9 years ago

If Ghana is able to defend the ball strongly and be smart about their offense they may have a chance, but that also involves Germany making mistakes, lastly ghana's goalie must work really hard to protect the goal. Ghana 1 Ge ...

• Joojo, Sask, Canada 9 years ago

Here's my advice for Coach Appiah, his Staff, & the Black Star players. I'd like to see them all "move their lips" & sing along when the Ghana National Anthem is being played prior to the start of their games. -- such involve ...

• ABBA 9 years ago

THE COACH IS UNGRACEFUL BECAUSE IF KWARSERY IS BETTER THAN FATAU DAUDA, WHY DID HE NOT USE HIM FOR THE QUALIFY MATCHES?