Mahamadu Bawumia is lying his way to the Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Another Akokofunu ANYIDOHO crowding, spewed out of desperation. What is the impact of Nkrumah Circle interchange and Madina water on the economy.... a mere 3% growth from 8% in 2009... $40b debt from $9b in 2009... a stagerri ...

• Kramer afranni 8 years ago

Your English socks. Are you a jss student?

• Kobby 8 years ago

You can't even spell sucks syet you saying somebody's English sucks. Shame on you. Go to school.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

BAWUMIA, IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, DON'T SAY IT HERE.

FEEDING ON LIES WILL NOT GET YOU ELECTED, BECAUSE GHANAIANS TODAY ARE MORE ENLIGHTENED THAN GHANAIANS OF YESTERDAY.

LET US MOVE AWAY FROM DIRTY POLITICS AND GIVE ...

• bi 8 years ago

But whatever Bawumia said about the running of the economy by NDC has come true. IMF intervention, high interest rates, slow economic growth, etc........

• Freddie 8 years ago

Kramer it is rather your English that sucks.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The baby face Bawumia is just a decorated liar . Ignore him.

• HAZOR 8 years ago

Who is blind?Did we enjoy 24/7 electricity?Did we enjoy free flow of water in out tabs?Where are our doctors?Did our schools have chalks?What a shame of being unpatriotic to your own country.The obvious is clear and everybody ...

• political 8 years ago

pls we don't have chalks we have chalk and remember dumsor did not start in JM era but he would solve it before 2016

• Kobby 8 years ago

This is good demolition exercise on Bawumia. He thinks he knows too much than even Akufo-Addo, which is why he lies all the time.

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

Yes welcome back Nana T-K. I knew you duo with (MJ) will back around this period to start the onslaught on these two Npp know nothing flag bearer and his deputy. The most worrying is that even most of the projects of Ku4 era ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

When people start sensing that they are loosing before even the race starts, we are not surprised, they resort to desperate acts and in their desperation dig dip holes for themselves. My father of blessed memory used to say. ...

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Will Ghanaians vote for a Muslim to become president?. He is just another vice president

• Osofo 8 years ago

Who is paying this asshole to spin this shit. Lying NDC folks are always blaming somebody else for their incompetence. We have seen through your deception.

• philson 8 years ago

U r a disgrace to Ghana...who keeps on lying? Who keeps on lying more than the president..... I will fix it turns to I promise...a lie can be given promises and not fulfill them. We Ghanaians r awake n no amount of money,good ...

• Opunii 8 years ago

I am very sorry for all your saying about Doctor.you ndc never see any good thing from Doctor ,but it will be good if he is an Ndc member . Plz open your eye about this Ndc befor they destroy Ghana

• amenyaglo 8 years ago

Hard working Mahama government?? like seriously??

• Raj 8 years ago

Good piece. Interesting enough, my brother Bawumia kept mute throughout the fasting period. If indeed, he was a truthful person, he would have spoken during that thirty day period. Now that the fasting is over, he's all over ...

• Agyengo 8 years ago

Who's that writer? my foot, bcos u and ur ndc are chopping tax payers money basa basa, non of ur cronies can march Bawumia the learned DR

• Kwame Opoku Yaw 8 years ago

Just leave Bawumia alone. Very soon, the npp will tell him where he comes from. Now, they they were shouting Hossanah for him, soon those who are praising him will crucify him, not far from today. Where is Aliu Mahama? A ques ...

• Agyengo 8 years ago

Isn't a stupid ques, ask urself, Arkaa and Mills where' re they?

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

Describe what you have written in one word and you will realise are are doing a great deservice to your waste time in writing this article! It will have been better if you go out there with a volutary service to your clueless ...

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

If you write an exams and scores 47% is that not a failure! If you think he is telling a lie,tell us the bare facts! Do we say a person is telling a lie or the person is a liar to you candid opinion? Who thought you English!

• kkd 8 years ago

U guys shud continue tickling urself. Wait 4 boko haram to com nd finish rcrutment exercise. Dat is where u stupid politicians nd deir followers wil c dat Ghana hot. We go make u pple drink ur urn nd eat ur shit.

• Coaches 8 years ago

Take it easy ,mother Ghana does not need boko harram ok,we need to investigate you,

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

CHA

• Captein 8 years ago

This guy is one of the few northerners who benefitted most from the party he professes to hate or oppose. From the CPPs free education in opening up the north for which he could go to school for free.
    Then his Dad one of the ...

• Koo Boakye 8 years ago

Look at this USELESS WOMEN your mother

• Charles 8 years ago

We are talking of development in Afram plains n u're pointing circle interchange. Very funny!!!

• Gregory McConnor 8 years ago

"It's about time Bawumiah starts to behave as a fine gentleman.."

What a grammar Ghanaian writers of English!!!

Is it b'cos students don't care to learn and read or it is the fault of teachers?
    I have on this very plat ...

• ataa ayi 8 years ago

We the sensible people of Ghana place enormous value in the excellent economist and look forward to seeing him perform come 2017

• Doro 8 years ago

Who ever wrote this is stupid. period !!!! You are not educated, how can u see the value of Dr. Bawumia ..... We r being ruled by illetrates. U idiots, if u call this a better Ghana, then it really tells me u were brought up ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Are moslems not ghanaians?plz mind ur speach,u are a big fool for making such comment

• Edward Kwabena 8 years ago

Sorry blind politician, where do you come from? I'm tempted to believe you are coming from Accra and you think Ghana is Accra? I'm actually sorry for you. I guess you have never traveled beyond Accra. I will pardon you but do ...

• oscar 8 years ago

God created us but we did not enjoy everything free mr free man nana addo

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The late President Prof. Mills said he would reduce fuel prices if voted President. He rather increased the prices significantly when he took over. The NDC promised us a one-time NHIS premium. Today even what they took over h ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 8 years ago

DR. PINK SHEET.ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE.
    NPP WILL NEED A STRONG ARGUMENT IN THIS POLITICAL CAMPAIN PERIOD.

• Saaeed 8 years ago

Why won't u tell us the achievement of NDC including creating 1.6 million jobs, because u guys thinks of us fools ryt...what happened to the Nima MP is not even the beginning... If this is an educational mind, then i prefer i ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas, TX, U.S.A 8 years ago

Oh! Yes, he has been lying all this while.
    Surprisingly, all his predictions regarding the economy has come to pass.
    Every action that the government has taken, economically, he has given what the end result is going to be ...

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 8 years ago

Do u know any sensible fella who's asking the USA why is hugely indebted to China? Don't you 4get that NPP and their ancestors have always resorted to rumour mongering, assasination attempts, bomb throwing and false pretences ...

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

For all the tens of billions chopped by ndc, only two projects could be mentioned? Then bawumia is 100% correct. NDC have only stolen money!!! They have done nothing.

• koo 8 years ago

Rubbish NDC agent corrupt and incompetent Mahama govt

• osman 8 years ago

you people did not listen to bawumia well.He said, ndc has done nothing in the afrain plains,and not the whole country as wrote.you are rather lying not bawumia.

• osman 8 years ago

you people did not listen to bawumia well.He said, ndc has done nothing in the afrain plains,and not the whole country as you wrote.you are rather lying not bawumia.

• Osei Asibey 8 years ago

So what do the ndc trying to do.So any goodman who tries to unveil ur bad governance is a devil.
    Do you people think Ghana is urs.With ignorance nd cycophancy u re killing ur dear people.Ghana is not sold to u the ndc ...

• Abens 8 years ago

Rubbish!