I've slept with Kofi Amoabeng a lot of times – Mzbel confesses

Read Comments Comments (122)

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

WAA LOOK OO.DIS CALL THEMSELVES CELEBRITIES. TWWWEEAAA.APPUUU.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Let's hope, she's not advertising for her availability. She loves sex!

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

only fools will date this animals(ghana women)even for free i dont like ghana woman.

• zeus 8 years ago

I concur they're nothing but pieces of stinking shit.

• YARO 8 years ago

WISE - TALK Please mind your speech because it's mizbel not all Ghana women thnx

• asem 8 years ago

Thank you Yaro

• Finto 8 years ago

Your vagina is public property so there is no point in such disclosure. We all know many Ghabaian women play 'Father Christmas' with their vaginas.

• Sojaba 8 years ago

Not too long ago, it was men who were always considered to be ill-behaved if or when they spilled the beans amongst themselves about having slept with particular women. It was taboo to do so and only the most vulgar of men we ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

AMOABENG IS A DOG.
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstripes shorts, pinstripe hoes…Pinstripes = tricks!!!.....GFA, ...

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

BELBOW IS HOW WISE-TALK CUM HIS ALATA PEOPLE WOULD PRONOUNCE THE FOLLOWING WORDS :

1)HAASMAL FOODBALL = ARSENAL FOOTBALL.
    2)HODA SHYNESS = ORDER CHINESE.
    3)EGG-BOX 360 = X-BOX 360.
    4)YAAPORT = AIRPORT.
    5)FLY RISE = F ...

• asem 8 years ago

you have not come across an educated and courteous Ghanaian lady. I can see you don't even have a class

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Some women in Ghana sometimes provoke God's anger for giving them such kind of gift in that they abuse it.

• sam 8 years ago

WE CERTAINLY NOT

• goddey 8 years ago

Does it mean celebrities don't court?

• asem 8 years ago

who are the so called celebrities in Ghana at all?

• Finto 8 years ago

What have GHANA'S "celebrities" done to be deserving of that status?

Perhaps dashing their vaginas to ALATA men? ONE fair complexioned "celebrity" comes into focus here. Her ALATA ex-boyfriend fucked the he'll out of here, ...

• Finto 8 years ago

No wonder she has a fatherless child.

• mzbel cheapest ashawo 8 years ago

Waa Look at this Cheap Ashawo Kobo kobo .wot achievements did u get by sleeping with old stingy men like Amoabeng hahahaha you were still going round having sex n begging other ppl for money to feed ur poor family n cldnt get ...

• Bongo 8 years ago

Prostituting yourself. soo cheap!!!

• woman 8 years ago

This is your private matter, but since you made it public, let me make a few comments: did you sleep with him because there was a relationship, or because it was friends with benefit? The latter is more than likely because t ...

• ziggy 8 years ago

amoabeng u have all d money in dis world yet u sleep wif young ladies especially dis soo called mzbel.u better use ur monies for charities, & even helping unemployed graduates to start their own businesses.u are der using it ...

• koo 8 years ago

Older people are the ones who really see the beauty of the young ladies. If it is no marrying and worrying about thewho may be lfleft fatherless what is the problem physically sleeping with the young. You are just jealous of ...

• Respect 8 years ago

Fuck him more

• Mixiegal 8 years ago

Hmm, gone are the days when women act like ladies & private manners private.

• duf, duf 8 years ago

Hahaha, girrrrrl u sooo stupid, who cares if u did, dat is ur private life, are u dat desperate for fame n attention u will go that way? U have kids if nt for anything be discretion n respect ur life for their sake

• who cares 8 years ago

Who cares even if you slept with Obinim or Owusu Bempah,is this a proud thing to boast about it? i don't used bad words for women, but i have to, you're a disgrace to your parents , if you knew that you will come out ...

• josh 8 years ago

what's wrong with you ? mis'B !

• Bill Cosby!! 8 years ago

You see no body will insult or blame the mentioned man,but the woman why?!!!Why is the man who is married not the shameful one but rather the single lady!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

That man is not married. He is an old divorcee who is now jumping from one celebrity to another causing so much confusion in the entertainment industry.

• jince 8 years ago

Dis man is the reason why nana aba anamoah n mzbel have always had a beef. Other celebrities too go their share. N dis man says he doesn't believe in tithing.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

Because he is not the one shamelessly boasting about this 'discrete matter' to the public.

• cowbell our milk 8 years ago

ashawo!

• SHITBOMBER 8 years ago

Cowbell, I take it you are a woman. If so, I put it to you that you are also ashawo. Did you not have sex with a man or men before marriage, if you are married? And did you not receive cash or material gifts as a result of th ...

• goddey 8 years ago

This is your private matter,why not keep it to yourself or just for prestige that you belong to a class,hmmmm, at least respect the business man.

• bb 8 years ago

people don't no juses

• bb 8 years ago

people don't no juses

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

This is foolishness.

• Garby 8 years ago

Argry girl Lik u who cares

• shepherd 8 years ago

y r u telling us is this an achievement..come on bel or compose with it

• aTaniba 8 years ago

Well-done

• Afrakoma Tantra hill 8 years ago

U r soo pathetic,do u call this civilization you have no morals.things r meant to be a secret people do sm nasty things when they were your n regret them Bcos they naive but not at this yr prime age.what were u thinking?i pi ...

• ben 8 years ago

Who cares ,wo y3 gyimifoo kwasea Paa na panyin nso nni WO fie

• me 8 years ago

professional shawo. shameless girl

• My problem is northerners. NTAFO) and 8 years ago

shameless bitch

• HardHitter 8 years ago

This girl is a dog! Amoabeng bought her a house and a car, but I gave her the boy by my dick!!

• Bernice 8 years ago

Mzbel in fact u are a disgrace to womanhood even if u did why do now go about broadcasting it . u better pray to God for forgiveness. since u knew he was a married man .

• foko 8 years ago

Not married

• jack-Daniel 8 years ago

You see!! ,,this is why a lot of Ghanaians are poor and persistently attacking the government...snitching around somebody's personal life ain't going to put money ???? in your pockets..

• macus 8 years ago

n so what

• Smart Alec 8 years ago

She was being sarcastic... when you read the context think about it...

• Chew 8 years ago

Do you know what sarcasm means? Where in the interview shows she was being sarcastic?

• Yaa 8 years ago

I think she was, because her saying " l've slept with Kofi Amoabeng a lots of times" is what Ghanaians want to hear, which to me was the wrong attitude.

Well, what has become the subject matter of public ridicule now. The 'woman's reputation' or the Ghanaians she was supposedly being sarcastic to?

"Good name is better than riches", it has often been said.

Well, which is now the subject matter of Public Ridicule now. The woman's reputation or the Ghanaian Public she was 'supposedly' being sarcastic to.

• iceberg 8 years ago

Because u r so cheap like local salt

• journalist 8 years ago

I guess ur contract z ended now, don't worry I will link u to another businessman ........... FOOL! ASHAWONIST!.

• The Boy 8 years ago

Who care, attention grabber with no shame!!

• Piero 8 years ago

Yes she has slept with Amoabeng and so ooooooo what. Those making the useless comments, are they SAINTS.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Take t easy guys! Our leaders r roaming for celebrities, s not de ladies fault. They have to live a dat ll make dem waste their money so dat dey ll also have some to take care of their family... My fiancee s one n I'm enjoyin ...

• Malik 8 years ago

For now membership is two; mzbel n shatta wale's wife

• Ojuku 8 years ago

I didnt think kofi amoabeng of all people will go so low to sleep with this whore.

• Davido 8 years ago

village n prostitute gal

• Boneshaker 8 years ago

Mr. Amoabeng congratutions i urge you to fuuuuuccckkkk.......her more, break thereeee i mean.

• Change is here 8 years ago

Amoabeng you dont pay tithe but you pay for sex with Mzbel.Hmmmmmmmmm

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER

• Prophet Apenteng 8 years ago

Oh my God!!! W@ is going on.. .....

• gh 8 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooo!

• agyapa 8 years ago

Only an unwise man....will pass such comments.

• Shomto 8 years ago

This is no news, let think about something important. Ghana women ,you give them food that is all they know, ghanaweb we need good new that would take ghana to the next level, ,,,, can you pls stop giving us this news,,,,,

• Antonio 8 years ago

@ woman. You are very intelligent person. Your comment is a top class, reasonable. Mzbel is a celebrity so she must not have any sex life? Many are condemning her as usual, what makes her a celebrity is why we are talking abo ...

• kobina adu 8 years ago

so what?

• Al 8 years ago

Who cares who did what that's their private business. Sorry please I'm not interested..bye for now. Why Ghanaians waste time on irrelevant matters?

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR S-TYPE PARTS (NEW or HOME USE) at GOOD PRICES.
    PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENTAL: 2 &1 MODERN BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILL
    WITH MODERN FACILITIES.
    PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• jesus 8 years ago

thats hw people who dont know God behaves.Its isnt a surprise at all

• Owu Mensa 8 years ago

The beginning of their fall from grace (if any )to grass. Who is a celebrity in Ghana? A farmer or someone who makes any sound at all.

• poland 8 years ago

no wonder she's a krobo!

• jince 8 years ago

Please she's a fante. How does Belinda nana akua amoah become a krobo. Does it matter where she comes from

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

But what is newsworthy about this? Utter rubbish.

• Awurams 8 years ago

It really funny. For me. Hmmm"

• NOBODY 8 years ago

TB Joshua is a the "baby daddy". This was revealed by God to Pastor Owusu Bempah long before the child was conceived. Obinim turned into a snake the day the baby was born.

• nana ama 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaaa

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

What kind of people are this, they call them selves celebrities. Apuuuu Tweaah nonsense.

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

You slept with him and so what?

• TUGA 8 years ago

Mr. Kofi Amoabeng keep on fuking her coz she likes it.....Mzbel you have slept with him so what?

• bishop obinim 8 years ago

cm and let me suck ur boob,ass n pussy and make u change into a white lady

• _Say it as it is!!! 8 years ago

...Another name for celebrities is Sex-worker......Shame to this Mentor of ours Kofi Amoabeng.......

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Shame unto u

• inkoom 8 years ago

Only God can judge. u all do West than these. but mixbel y not keep quite. hahaha. stupidity.

• Ighana 8 years ago

even if they fuck your anus we don't care kwasiya woman.

• Ruth 8 years ago

Wat is worry wit u mis'B'?Naa infant u ar disgrace paaa

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

I WILL MEET HER IF I COME FRIM US B'

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

YOU ARE TOO CHEAP AND LOOOSE

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

All of you just jealous of the two.either you wish you have money like the man so you can afford mzbel.or you wish the man should fancy you.if u re a lady.black people just have sex.Mr trump.true

• kooko 8 years ago

Stupid post period. Who cares?

• Gazy 8 years ago

Waaaaa luk. Dis b shit gv me. Go away mzbel , wit ur stupidity.

• Obese 8 years ago

Ashawo. Change

Tell us all, not just this one.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AND WHO CARES ABOUT MZBELL AND HER SEXUAL LIFE? SUCH STUPID STORIES MUST NOT BE PUBLISHED ON THIS PLATFORM.

• nyansaba 8 years ago

wise talk or whatever u call yourself,u think all ghana women are like your mother(an animal).think before u write. animals son.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

what a promiscuous talk must you say this to yhe public oooo desperation be what ashawo talk

• IJahman Fire. 8 years ago

Because you are cheap, no woman with morals will go about talking about men she have slept with. You are a disgrace.

• IJahman Fire. 8 years ago

Wo ye cheap so he fuck you free, shameless woman.

• QED 8 years ago

Only a prostitute would openly admit having sex with a man or woman knowing doing so would deter other men from proposing a marriage to her ultimate goal if not using her to dump her.
    'MMOTUO KYENSE'. Who cares about its we ...

• kuma 8 years ago

So we should cry?shout up! Shameful being.

• william 8 years ago

Is it an achievement?stupid fool.ashawo get married and stp taking ur panties any how.by the way did u use condom during those sinful act.?

• CLEM ARTHUR : MANKESSIM 8 years ago

Do u think u will say dis for Ghanaians to clap for u? shame unto u so called prostitutes celebrates.

• Jesalughy Mbuzu 8 years ago

Beauty is nothing from God. If you had to used earthenware which always break easily more than egg, you would have learnt your lesson long ago. And who knows how the man of fame and honour was like when he was a child? ...

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Ashawo girl

• nomoremyicon 8 years ago

my gwad! oluman like u sleeping with ur grand children. some people has no shame at all.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

You have slept with him for so many times and so what.Must we clap for you for being a prostitute?ASHAWO.

• Razak 8 years ago

its not good behavior for you

• Amen 8 years ago

Stupid

• Naqeew 8 years ago

It's not good to hate someone but I think I hate this thing of a girl most. I don't even want to hear her name. 'Anything' who by mistake appears on TV in Ghana is stupidly called a celebrity. Who celebrates this rot? All sh ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Ladies present yourselves as a prized individual because just sleeping with men because they have a penis ends up in disgrace.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 8 years ago

Oh massa Kofi!!! so you dey share gbemi
    with armed robbers. As prominent as you are ? I am really disappointed in you. You know very well that this gbemi belongs to armed robbers yet you brushed dignity aside to disgrace you ...

• Pasco 8 years ago

Oh Mz bel why dont you treat this immoral act secret.? or is it a revenge as a result of maltreatment from the supposedly noble man? hmmmm.at least u should have respected the man reputation .

• Pasco 8 years ago

to mr amoabeng rememberAdam and Sampson. see you now tue that line with all your wealth fame, dignity and reputation and respect ,this tiny but sexy slot has brought to you nothing but DISGRACE AND SHAME UNTO YOU AND CHILDRE ...

• Sansan 8 years ago

Bitch, u know no shame. U are disgrace to ur family.

• sly gee 8 years ago

haha ghana leaders er sleeeping wit dier own stomach gals

• P.O. Addai 8 years ago

Why do you have to broadcast this act of yours? What is the real motive? I did not expect such information from this young and beautiful lady. Watch your tongue; it will make or unmake you.

• Kylie..(proudly Ghanian) 8 years ago

its not news that illiterates like u, wid the sadist mentality still exist. @wisetalk or wadeva. well here is an update for u....even as a bonus, WE, the proud women of Ghana wouldn't go for pigs like u. for all u know, he m ...